(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

Welcome new mummies !!

All the babies are soooooo cute !!!!

Jovial,
I totally agree !!!! Ever since Jav was born, I dun buy things for myself, whatever I buy is all for Jav. My hb keeps complianing....Jav, Jav, everything also for Jav
Hahaha...even when I speak to him, I also accidentally call Jav's name. He so jealous ! hahaha.....

jovialz,sanbebe
agree whole-heartedly with you both about spending habits. pre-baby always like to go window shop and just things that i like/fancy, now post-baby, only spend on baby stuff. feel like being an old auntie liao! :D

zhen zhen, hippo, ginerleaf,

brig seems fine now.. Not coughing, just 1 or twice, to clear his throat. Mummies dun mind if we join you all??

Tks jovialz for picking me up!!!

ecookie,

wow,so you are staying not far from junnie too. She in telok blangah. V difficult leh, i work half day only, worse till seldom n the office, only in for less then 1 hr per day till i dun know my new collegues.. shall meet in the Bday bash

Went for the check up le..ITS A BOY AGAIN!! Actually, my character also better to hv boys..cos i am very rough..dun know how to take care of girls leh.

Now will think of NAMES liao. Help me think leh. Christian name start with a "D"??

After the check up, went Taka BB Fair. Amazed that i didn't bought anything. Then later went in to sentosa. Guess what?? I saw Zoe's Tay HB, Philips with his son. Wau Lau! Very suave and handsome looking leh. Tall & nice built. Simple t-shirt also can wear so chio! Then i think Zoe comes and pick them up in a AuDI Sports car..waaah.

Later went to Merchant court for buffet..didn't eat much. Cos very super tired liao! Actually wanted to sleep before 10pm. But have a quarrel with Dayan. Keke! He refuse to sleep..so i scold scold scold until he buay tahan...cry to sleep le. Now me awake still! haizz.

Outing tmr:
If i am not tired tmr, i will join you all..dun know why gets so tired easily. Really must admit i am OLD liao! sigh! Hippo, i will msg you if i coming k?

Jas,
Congrats on the little birdie!!
D names.. hmm.. actually my fav name for boy is Damien. This is the name I've thot of for the baby shld it be a boy.
Dayan and Damien!

Outing:
thiink i wan to join you all later but should be abit late. Do eat very very slowly k? keke!

Chintz:
Dylan sounds not bad leh..anymore?

Morning!!
B4 I read the past threads, need to ask who will be bringing lunch for BBies later?

Jas
Congrats on the didi, I like the name Dylan

Hippo
Adri won't eat outside food? Mine see other people eat, will want to eat leh. Finally one significant different between the "twins"! That's why I asking who is bringing cooking lunch, can cook more or not!! ha ha

btw Jas, comparing the current pregnancy and the one with Dayan, any difference or not? in terms of symptoms? morning sickness?

cos some told me, if different symptoms, maybe different gender..

morning mummies!!

jas: congrats on ur baby boy!

spending habit:me still buying alot of things for myself! PLUS buy alot for baby nowadays too = poorer than before preggy! >.<

twinkle stars:garina got cleavage!

jas, congrats on your baby boy! i also like the name dylan. other d names: davin, derek.

chris, don't mind if you and brig join us.

ecookie,

YZ float has the same float as Kayden.. when i brought him down to swim, all those bb and kids want to play wif his "mushroon/flower" float!!!

Mummies..

Any country which i can bring kayden for holiday? Cruise is it good???? worried abt the bed cannot convert to queen size den where he sleep. he doesn't like to sleep in bb cot.

Buying habits
I think most mothers are the same! once we have baby, they became the most impt person and everything we do, we will think of them first.

buying habits
totally agree that my buying habits have changed. last time, my husband knows to look for me in the shoes/handbag dept. now, he will go to the baby section to find me. what a change!

annie
for cruise i think only the balcony class got queen size bed . the inside stateroom all don't have .

totoro
yes i agree .thats why got the song in chinese
" in the world only mother good"
lol

zhenzhen
Can transfer to me, afraid later got too many things to handle $$ ha ha

ponponta/madlynette/ecookie
thank you for your wishes. One year "older" liao ha ha

btw, any idea when is the last day for taka baby fair? i wan to go shopping..

haha, shopping habits also changed drastically for me.. Previously, it is all clothes and accessories.. now is all about babies!! Guilty

calling for hippo!!
you know someone is bringing in oobi at almost $5 dollars cheaper leh! how ah?? do u think we shall cancel daphne's order?? so paiseh leh..how ah...

oh, happy birthday totoro

OMG!! garina has good CLEAVAGE!!!!hahahah...

totoro, happy birthday in advance!

btw... i transfered to your acct liao (the DBS Savings Plus one). you chk that it's in order, ok.

I'm the other preggie mom.

went for my last gynae appt,couldnt see whether is a boy or girl. but highly suspect is a girl.
my 1st one is a boy.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="119911">Jas:</font>
Congrats oh having a baby boy!!

<font color="119911">totoro:</font>
Happy Birthday in advance!!!</font>

twinkle_star,

Yup i knew dat only balcony class got queen size.. but my budget only allow inside stateroom. I plan to got 4days 3nights to Penang etc.

Have u been there b4?? any food a 13mth old bb??? i plan to bring only cereal but nowadays he eat porridge. Meaning 4days he relay only on cereal not porridge...????