(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

auntie hippo! thanks! but i really really really think she lost quite a lot of weight.. not too obvious at that pic though...

Jovialz,
Thanks for the invitation. Would like to attend but i'm same as cherie bear's situation - just joined new company, currently under probation. If the party is 1 week later, tink i can join in as my probation ending in another few days. I also ordered "No cheek pinching" romper fm the spree but yet to collect the stock.

Chintz,
Cute gal u have! My gal call Cherie (same name as pretty hippo) hehe.
U r right. Ideal weight for 1YO is triple of birth weight.

I can pick you up ... since I'm going via ECP. I'd just sent you an sms on the handphone number list in yahoo group.

ya, caelen's hair looks brown..so special...

zhen zhen,
did you see the felt clippies BP? those are very cute too..oops..i'm tempting you.. keke..

zhen zhen, am INNOCENT! keke.. nice ma... will be so gorgeous on pretty hannah!

chris, sorie gal.. m gg to fetch adri 1st from my mum's plc so wun be coming from jurong.. else can fetch u...

chersam, tink the kind soul will be Jovialz cos she has the list.. keke..

Zhen zhen,
Maybe u r right. Cos my gal's hair really veri short. Oh yes, I have also ordered hairclips fm the spree. No one is going to ask me the same question again. hehe

jovialz,

Tks.. I will sms you later can.. cos my ah brig think is down with a running nose.. i pray pray hard he not gong to be sick.. cos im really looking forward.. and i lke B&J icecram v much

chersam,
i have the list but it's in my company laptop which i'd left in the car :p (now 'working from home') ...will post it later.

hippo,

no problem.. jovial fetching me leh..

but brig sems to be down w a running nose now.. hopefully he will recoversoon

San,

lyn oso very greedy leh. She is like vaccum cleaner. Crawl, pick and put inside mouth, crawl, pick and put inside mouth. Lately she found a new thing to suck, and that is the door stopper knob on the wall. Keep crawling to it and lick. zzz

Hippo!!! Now u are a hippo bear! Heheheh
Btw, me 100% can come tmr!!! yay yay yay! so happy!

ecookie,
can start using the brush now juz to get YZ used to it. Lyn started brushing even b4 she got teeth. Brushing teeth is now the 1st step during her bathing routine.

Hippo
Yap! Remind me to take photos of both of them!!

Aria
to stop me from buying from BP, now I sell loh LOL. No time to surf others and spend $$ ha ha

Jovialz
buying for my friend. I already bought 2 at the last BP. :-0

chris, oh my.. u hv med at home? *shoo shoo* flu bug!

gingerleaf, i know.. i know.. become bear liao.. hahahaha.. anyway, YIPPIE!!! i can hug hug lyn in real person le.. datz if she dun reject me la.. haha...

thanks zhen_zhen and chersam...

oh..sorry missed out the post where u mentioned ur gal's name.. suddenly got so many cherie.. ahem.. :p

Jovialz,
Many thanks!

Btw, have any of the ladies here tried aimummy's cake? Sweet or not as it's made of fondant on the outside. And how abt the price range? Any idea?

Welcome chersam and cherie_bear!!!!

Aria,
so mean, call aria fishball. But then I look look at the pic again and couldnt help but laff. her face fair fair round round, really look abit like. Hahahahha

Hippo,
hehehe. She allows ppl to carry liao. But lately she likes to use her fingers to 'dig' other ppl's face. =p Watch ur nostril!

Welcome cherie & chersam.

cherie,
shanice is cute leh. She like to wear hat hor. My Sherry don't like to wear hat anymore. She will keep pulling it out from her head.

Jovial,
HeHeHeHe.

<font size="+2">Buy Coach!! <font color="ff0000">NOW!!</font></font> <font size="+2">Buy Coach!! <font color="ff0000">NOW!!</font></font> <font size="+2">Buy Coach!! <font color="ff0000">NOW!!</font></font> <font size="+2">Buy Coach!! <font color="ff0000">NOW!!</font></font> <font size="+2">Buy Coach!! <font color="ff0000">NOW!!</font></font> <font size="+2">Buy Coach!! <font color="ff0000">NOW!!</font></font> <font size="+2">Buy Coach!! <font color="ff0000">NOW!!</font></font> <font size="+2">Buy Coach!! <font color="ff0000">NOW!!</font></font> <font size="+2">Buy Coach!! <font color="ff0000">NOW!!</font></font> <font size="+2">Buy Coach!! <font color="ff0000">NOW!!</font></font>

haiz...need to complain somewhere! any mummies have mil who treats what you say like it doesnt matter. My MIL has a habit of taking what i say for granted. like yesterday i told her i dont want shyala to swim and she insist bb goes and got her all changed and ready.then i told her its baby's milk time and she insist that bb is not hungry and drink later after i made the milk and all. then when i want to feed bb cereal she carried baby out to see the pool and of coz bb doesnt want to eat after looking at the pool.
and when i discipline shayla by scolding she scolds me instead.
aiyooooo
cannot tahan!
heehee
sorry for the long complain

<font color="119911">gingerleaf:</font>
haha Clarisse also does that.. licking the door magnet on the wall.. but that was abt 2mths back lah.. now if she see things on the floor she will use her index finger to dig dig.. if she can managed to grap it she will put into her mouth liao.. she super greedy de loh.. if she sees my hubby or me eating she will crawl over liao.. then stand and look at u and munching her mouth like she eating something.. haha

gingerleaf, u super evil leh.. whahahahah! damn good.. keke.. jovial sure kena poisoned manz..
lyn 'dig' pple's face.. i got the perfect solution leh.. put her face to face wif adri then i can see CATFIGHT!!! hohoho..

eh.. every1 call cherie_bear cherie, i kena confused.. tink pple calling me... kakaka!

gingerleaf,
you horrible ai yah .... must close my eyes liao .... hehehehehehe ...give it to you to take the effort to format the word some more

Sylvia,
No worries ! This place is to let us laugh, cry, bitch and moan together

tom seems fun! too bad i cant join...
since i also just started my new job for less than 2 mths. somemore baby YZ got cough, even can also cant join in case spread to other babies!

chris: u worked near jalan bukit merah!? come visit me after work hee.. i stayed near there too!

sylvia: hmm how about u take charge? i think the part abt u preparing milk n she doesnt let bb drink is too much. next time just carry bb and let her drink milk? if im u, i sure angry. but again my temper not v good so dun learn from me heh.

san: yz also. very greedy. when see us eating, he also start munching his mouth like he is eating too! LOL

sylvia, dun worie.. we are all ears.. ! me? mil? i have mil who we have not spoken to since she seen bb in the hospital on the 2nd day after i gave birth.. FULL STOP... wahaha! i mean i always tell my hb to call her and make things up with her la.. but i know she wun one lor.. so...

sylvia, why don't you ask your hubby to talk to your MIL? it's tougher for you to talk to her, but she might be more open if it comes from your hubby.

haha...i did that. but baby was struggling when i pt her down to feed and my MIL just quickly carried her away and brought her outside saying to my daughter " oh..mummy bully you ah...mummy so naughty..." faintz!

no choice she takes care of bb when i am at work..so have to "ren"

hippo: wah wat happened between ur MIL n ur hb? why never talk to each other liao? sorry if i too kpo. :p

twinkle star: think ur photo didnt get uploaded successfully.

sylvia, hmm dealing with this kinda MIL is really headache.. must be firm sometimes and make it to the point that, the child is yours. it's ur responsibility to ensure she's growing well etc etc.

but my opinion is, if you rely on her a lot of taking care of bb, no choice, have to close one eye (like me)... but if you are dependent enough, can show some colours to her hiak hiak hiak hiak...

chintz: anyway hor, realised i complain fewer abt MIL nowadays.. think i start to learn to close 1 eye.. LOL. but still counting down to the day when yz goes to half day childcare n my mum takes over full time!

sylvia, oh my.. abit tough on u manz.. but tink u hv to speak up leh.. no choice.. else shayla will grow up listening to ur mil's warped stories abt u! like so bad la.. bully la.. no gd for u n shayla's rlnship!

=) well...guess have to see how long i can take it. waiting for the school holidays to come then i can take care of her all by myself! no one to argue with me...
thanks mummies for your advice!
ah...feel so much better now..

sylvia,
I forgot to add ... it's also a place for us to ENCOURAGE BOOSTING GLOBAL ECONOMY .... by spending ... hehehehe.

see la see la ... all come again ... post so fast how I can catch up kekeke ... welcome all the new mummies ...

aiyo tonight dun need to eat liao see so many ba ba bb so cute .... can pinch the chubby all the ba or not aiyo ... so cute ...

aria jo yr gal win liao ... ppl see ppl know ... she is bb Lance galfriend so cute kekekeke ... but are you sure she is only 8kg???

Can you all dun go so fast sobsob i cannot catch up kekeke
Hippo thanks gingerleaf i saw that liao but hmm not the one i am looking for ... anyway which one taste the nicest? do you know hippo?

hmmm so sad cannot fo tomolo ... hmmm so fun to even think of it