CM,
What if no. 2 also boy how ? I lagi loose out more
Hippo, Junnie,
Ya lor, take after me .. a bit curly curly one .. somehow, not used to boy got curly hair leh.
Dreamz,
Caelen been using 1st teeth since 3 months old. no need to 'clear' the toothpaste from mouth. it's edible.
Hi Chersam ..
Welcome ! ... wah 1st time join .. your baby 'lu liang dian' for us liao ... heheheh ...want to join us tomorrow >
Don't worry lah, Caelen is the oldest here (25 aug one), I think he is one of the latest to sit, then suddenly stand, cruise and walk 2-3 steps within 1 or 2 months.
Hippo,
ya ya ya ...aria very cute. that time when i pass ariajo the baby mall online clothes ... nearly couldn't resist to pinch the chubby cheeks ... hehehehe
aria and junnie,
your baby realy got the 夫妻look
Cherie,
ideal weight is about 9kg @ 1 yr old ... or double the birth weight at 1 yr old ... hope i didn't remember wrongly
totoro,
you buying the coach ? I went to see the website, heart itchy leh ... but gotto to think of my japan trip ... burberry ... ...