(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

san: clarisse looks so toddlerish n pretty features.

hippo: adri is smarty smart! know how to flip magazines! yz can flip cloth book only, think his butter fingers still cannot flip magazines well!

ecookie,
done ! sent to you gmail liao.

ariajo,
Yap "little chou chou" = little 臭臭 。that's caelen's pet name (even before he is born

san,
yah me too, have to dig out all sorts rubbish from her mouth, she can still laugh laugh happy, but when brush teeth mouth shut tight tight. headache lar she give me.

ecookie,
flip cloth book good lor ... caelen only throw the cloth book .. chiam .. next time sure don't like to study ...
1636648.gif

oh yeah, regarding the allyzabba blankie right, i got it yesterday
very soft and the silk side, cooling! love it! and the plush side, very good quality, as in the fur will not come out when i try to pinch it

totoro,
may be you can consider..hehe..

jovialz, yup! youtube can restrict viewing one.. keke.. anyway dear, the "feeding baby adrienne" is not my adrienne.. haha! datz another user.. adri is the notti one flipping the mag.. =D
i have seen ur blog! little chou chou looks like daddy!!

aria, wahahhaah! u so bad.. take such unflattering pics of aria! but she's super cute leh.. aiyo.. hahaha..

ecookie, can one can one.. u teach him then let him try dear!

hippo,
haha..yalor, the picture she look so "sanba" and so "ah soh".. so unglam! my SIL could not stop laughing when she see this picture.. she said, very original..very funny!! hehe....

<font color="119911">junnie:</font>
her hair long meh.. short lah.. cos few days ago I put this photo below in my msn, my friend said this to me "wah your boy so big liao ah".. grrr...
1636714.jpg

<font color="119911">hippo:</font>
dun need to envy lah.. adri also pretty what..

<font color="119911">madlynette:</font>
My Clarisse loves to brush her teeth maybe cos of the toothpaste bah.. haha.. she will grab your finger into her mouth when she sees u put on the finger toothbrush.. haha.. she even eat my keys.. she practically eat anything that is in her hands.. sigh

hippo,
I blur lah ... hehehehe...

Ariajo,
I also got one ... messy hair ... hehehe..hubby going kill me for posting this ... hahaha .. Caelen was 'rolling' in the bed then rub his head against the net when he try to get up...

1636763.jpg

My play area ... see I coming almost 1 yr old liao ...hair still short short ...
1636764.jpg

cherie bear,
....heheheh .. take leave lah ... some of us (including myself) also take half day leave ..... heheheheh ...

hehe...i can't leh.I juz started tis job 2 mths ago,in the mist of probation now.Waiting for my confirmation in Sept
Next time,i'll try to join u ladies

Zinterz,
Are you using Microsoft office picture manager to resize your picture ? Click picture, then click resize. picture from a 5M camera..only need to resize to about 300 x 400 pixel or so (about 20% of the original picture size). then save the resized one as new file. if still too big for posting, resize again using the new file but this time reduce to about 90 or 80%. Hopefully you can post bigger picture lor.

iam also another dun know how to post pic one ... hmmm me catch no ball o resize them too ...

Jovialz yr son now 100% like daddy liao ... must faster have #2 a gal to look like you haha if not not fair kekekeke

junnie cannot la very difficult as my com always need to open lots of files liao ...

ecookie ya man ... next time sure go clubbing man hmmm i also love dancing hee i am a dancing queen in school last time but my hb pengz ...

hello all! so many pictures today!

welcome cherie_bear.. cute darling u have

jovialz, i went to ur blog liao, thanks for inviting :D

cherie bear,
your girl does look like a boy in the last photo, cos her clothes like boys clothes. haha!
let her wear pink dress , sure will look like girl one.

wa... today got lots of cute baby pictures to admire.

madlynette
happen to chance upon ur post n my boy also like yours, dun like to brush teeth leh. unlike san, everything goes into clarisse's mouth, my boy everything goes into his mouth, except for his toothbrush!!! argh! erm... anyone know how to entice baby to like brushing teeth?

anyone tried first teeth toothpaste b4? how do u get baby to gaggle out the toothpaste after brushing? sorry for this v.hopeless question but i really have no idea how to get rid of toothpaste in baby's mouth! :D

hello mummies.

i have been reading and reading and reading the past posts. only just finished! phew...

hippo, adri is a future scholar in the making. haha!

jovial, your son look very cute with messed up hair le.

cherie_bear, welcome! your girl does look like a boy in the 2nd photo. think it's due to the clothes la. as mad says, dress her in pink and clip her hair, sure won't have people mistaking her for boy.

garden, i think first teeth toothpaste dun need to rinse out, as it can be swallowed. mummies, am i right?

hannah loves the finger brush, and will open her mouth wide when i say "let's brush your teeth". altho i should say gums la, since she is STILL BOGAY!!

cm...nvm u going to resign soon, may b got lotsa time to post here!! kekee..

san...wat i meant was 'longer' than the previous time u post! hahaha..

aria_jo.. tell u hor... at 1st glance i saw aria waking up photo, i thot i saw lance but in 'gal'version!!! hahahhaa... may b like surgarnut say, they go 'couple look'!!! must remind me to place them together to take photo on bb bash ya!!! (cos two also like got 'japanese look')!!

jovial... caelen's hair so cute when curly curly..

cherie_bear.. 1st pix not boyish look, 2nd pix more likely, u try to keep longer hair for her or put some hair accessories, or like wat madlynette said wear pink color..dun worry, grow-up will b different one..

zhen_zhen, dreamz, i think the bb toothpaste is meant for bb, so safe to swallow. if not, i also don't know how to force bb to let it out hehehe

welcome chersam too! bb photo bb photo!!! :D

Jovialz,

im coming!! im eating snake.. think will be able to reach on time... I must come to warm up with mummies first, if not i dun think i dare to go to the birthday bash not knowing any humans leh...

Can anyone pm thier HP just in case i got lost..

15th August Outing, 12.30pm, Lunch @ Go Go Bambini

1) Jovialz - confirm
2) hippo - confirm
3) zhen zhen - confirm
4) dodo - confirm okie? =D
5) gingerleaf - 70% going
6) totoro_bb - onz right!
7) Unice - u also onz ya!! =D
8) chris

Address:
Blk 8 Dempsey Road, #01-15
Tanglin Village
Beside Ben &amp; Jerry

Any more mummies joining us ?

back from lunch!

jovialz: i think caelen look sibei cute in the last photo.
esp like those photos where babies bare their teeth.. *grr*

cherie_bear: yah look abit like boy but as the mummies said, dress in pink + a hairclip surely shanice will look like a girly girl again!

brushing teeth: i havent start brushing baby YZ teeth leh. should i start? he got only 1 tooth ha. can i just brush with plain water? dun feel like using toothpaste yet since only 1 teeth n dun want him swallow any chemical though its supposed to be safe for that.

ecookie,
i think its fine to brush teeth with just waterlah. i also havent open my first teeth toothpaste yet, lazy lar....dunno waiting for what. hehe

welcome chersam!..

zhen zhen, 2mro confirmed hor? keke..

gingerleaf &amp; dodo leh... my 2 cute dears leh? coming anot?

chris, PM-ed u le... =D

junnie, they areali look alikeleh.. and i like ur "japanese" look description better lor.. yday aria was describing bb aria until like very ugly like dat.. but she's in fact so adorable..

chersam, i dunno if cherie_bear real name is cherie anot but hippo's real name is cherie.. and cherie is me.. and cherie is a nice name... whahahahaha

ecookie, dun worie abt brushing.. my mum used to used adri's wet hanky to clean her gums b4 she got her teeth! think she's still doing dat now when i m not at home.. hahaa..

ecookie, it's really up to your own. personally, i also think no need to start brushing at so early stage. but i bought the toothpaste from BP and so far tried it for fun 2x only..

it's cute brushing her teeth, she will just relax and open mouth big big for me! :D

hippo,

u r so nice..

anyone want to pick me up somewhere?? Im goiing from work.. hubby sending Ah brig to me??

hee hee

chersam.. welcome.. waaaaah... now got 3 cherie? 1 = chersam dd, 1 = hippo, 1 = cherie_bear's shanice's bear??? hahhaa.. one day so many 'co-incident'!! got two new mummies joining... hehhe..

hippo.. re japanese look.. wait till u see them both together!!!! must b v v cute.. btw, aria_jo.. u bring aria to bb bash hor?? cos remember u mention hb say to avoid cos hfmd?? must come arrrrrr, if not my sumo will b v sad!!

hippo,
hehe..like you say, i've gone crazy liao.. dunno why i want to get the bear hat? for what, singapore weather so hot.. but so cute leh..how?? i tot of buying it in case we bring her genting?? hehe..

welcome chersam

junnie,
hehehe...lance and aria so alike?? hehe..yeah, must put them together and take pics ya..

jovialz,
the picture when caelen standing up on the playpen, at first glance i tot he was in tutu, like balerina...haha..but looking closer, he was holding on to the play pen..hehe...

lina,
hahah..thanks for your compliment
myra though on the slim side but she look tough cookie! very lean!ours flabby flabby one...did you spot aria's double chin??hehe...

first toothpaste: i started liao but never do everyday lah...never make aria gargle water leh cos i think she will just swallow the water..hehe..the toothpaste is edible so, after i brush her gum, just let her drink water..hehe..correct or not? and she loves the brush leh..like to bite it..

mmm..aria look japanese..actually hor, sometimes i also think she has a bit of japanese/korean look..i think because of her small eyes..see below:
1637705.jpg
1637706.jpg