wow....topic for now is cupcakes & cakes arrrr... yummy yummy - my favorite too!!! i also hvnt decide wat to order for bb & my gal's bd, lagi headache cos their bd oni 2wks apart! duno to let them celebrate together or nt tis year? then got to order 1 cake for my gal to celebrate w her classmates in schl.....haiyo..
totoro... will trf deposit to u later today ya, tink no internet banking tis hour liao... the menu looks good to me, will leave it for committe to choose ba..
zhenzhen.. thks again for the huggies link... they dun hv ultra leh
jacq, chintz... my hb fm chinese schl previously, so he definitely a pure one, kekeke.. many ppl also said he looks like japanese may b he not so tall & eye small small.. haha..
jovial... re mcu test, we admitted 8.30am, test suppose to b 10.00am but delayed till 11+, cos the ward doc was not sure whether is sufficient bb had only 1 dose of anti-biotic given 6am, she called PD who adivsed hv to gv another dose of another type of anti-biotic for 'necessary protetcion' as they doing external insertion?? bb lance was quite hapi all the while until inserting catheter.. he cried loudly, i was w him all the while, i told the nurse i want to go in the procedure room, they allow me...hmmm.. we were not told to change, so bb wearing home clothes throughout.. btw, today weighed again, bb lance is 11.19kg!! he cried also during the mcu test, think they can feel when the lab doc flush solution thru the catheter, making them uncomfortable... when we back to the ward was almost lunch time.. we need to wait after 1pm for discharge, but didnt get out till 3+ cos the pharmacist so slow to gv extra anti-biotic... anyway, b4 we left, the ward doc told us briefly tat the mcu doesnt show much improvment from the one done 3mths ago
ie, we hv to keep finger cross hopefully the 'sting' they did during recent 'opt' cud last till nxt uti outbreak.. choi choi choi... anyway hv to wait till nxt mth 21/8 when see surgeon + uti pd for report/advice..
waaaah.. almost 2am liao... going to zzzzzzzzzzz sweet dreams to all