Ya.. monday blue…so slow in posting too, keke... how nice can zzzzzzzz @ home as is raining dogs & cats earlier on… so much post to catch up

…
re PS… glad to see sooo many cute cute babies get together… too bad ‘no time’ to catch up w individual mummies ysterday & sorry to any mummies if my notti gal (zann) ‘disturbing’ any of u arrrrr she really too active liao..
aria..aria’s mi mi yan v cute… i like her hair esp w the hairclip, sorry no time to carry her too.. I was v busy ‘jagar-ing’ zann…ya, bb lance like enjoying in the ‘jacuzzi’.. haha.. thks 4 organising tis ps for us…
doobom, chris, sylvia…. saw u all ‘busy’ stuffing snack to bb… bb lance ‘watching’ & almost ‘drool’… lucky he didn’t cry for any cos I 4get to bring anything for him except his milk….he behaves much better than the actual ps may b too fascinated seeing soo many friends..
doobom…jerry so cute keep biting the pot….ya, zann likes sean a lot, she always fllw him in & out whenever we go his plc as though she knws him for ages!! Think sean & adelena ‘v scare’ zann is there! hehe.. tell ur hb u r not mouse la…. If I stand nxt to him lagi worst… it’ll b like a giant & dwarf!! Ahahha..
pinky… jayden doesn’t seem like a bully to me… he like v gently & kuai kuai type… compare to him & bb lance… really contra in size!! Haha…. When we passed by ur car… my hb was ‘fuming’ alr cos notti zann is throwing tantrum all the way down fm the lift, cos she wanna play badminton/ride bicycle downstair sl’s block (we brought along as initially we scare she mess w grp ps so hb thot brought something to occupy her, initially she agreed then end up after seeing sooo many cute babies, she decided not to go down & wanna stay w us – faintz!! She was lectured on the way back in the car…tis reminds me of our malacca trip cos almost half the ride she kana lectured for not behaving, v headache!)
happififi.. agreed w the rest, ur boy has v nice & beautiful eyes, if his hair grow thicker sure a ‘killer’ too… haha…
jacq… thks 4 offering to carry bb lance 4me when we jus reached.. clare looks like a sweet gal too..
sylvia.. agreed w aria u v capable in handling shayla alone, even can prepare her milk w one hand carrying her in the kitchen! Shayla v sociable & she’s soooo busy exploring the sl’s hall!! Haha…
chris…. was surprised to see how well brighton can do his military crawl & WOW… he can somersault & do the vaccum cleaning position w/o fussing! I can never do tat w bb lance!! Oh..i forget to get ur contact for future lunch arrangement… PM me ok…
jovial.. glad to her caelen's mcu ok & over liao... bb r v smart one, they can 'remember' who & wat they dun like... but they'll get 'distracted' easily tooo... sorry i tink i told u need plug earlier, i chked w PD last wednesday while bring him for urine test, they said no need..paisay arrrr...if i didnt remember wrongly,nuh one can wear top except bottom during xtray, thks, will bring jacket/socks along...
totoro, pinky.. wah.. u all miss bb lance arrr? kekeke.. our turn for mcu is tis wednesday...
Perlicia… dun feel bad, every1 of us got mood one, am sure ur MIL will understand if u talk to her nicely *pat pat*..
zhen zhen... wah.. u got a 'actor like' hb? chen hao?? remind me of his acting @ 'tang xin feng bao'!... must a take a good look at him during bb bash!! haha..
gingerleaf.. u & ur forever funny description, pizza tip & superglue... really brighter up my day =)
dodo.. u say i 'ugly' arrr?? i also suck pacifier till P1 leh!! (everytime came back fm school must 'pop' w it, if not i'll feel 'headahce'!!! my mum got hard time getting rid of it fm me, end up is my brother who did tat by throwing it away!!!!) hahaha... (lucki my gal zann about 2.5yrs old takes 3 days to wean-off pacificer, i hope bb lance can give up much earlier, but i dun mind he cont'd sucking, i tink its a way to pacify them when they cranky)..
re feeding bb when outside... tink i those more 'mafan' type, i usually will cook bb's meal early in morning & stuff inside thermal flask then bring out (lunch + dinner). so far hvnt tried bottle food except juices, even for tis malacca trip, i also bring a travel pot to cook in hotel, as is about 2hrs drive, i brought along a cooler bag to store 'raw ingredient' inside (lucki the custom didnt chk so thoroughly). except on the way back, porridge finished up during lunch time cos bb too hungry + i misjuded the rice amount so not enuff for 2 meal...lucki for dinner i got a grilled sweet potato b4 we left for singapore, i smash it & add hot water to make like puree form, he enjoys it man...