Developed a very bad sinus due to my alergic reaction after the trio and PS. took medicine and slept for 3hrs. Now, I'm so much better.
Trio
Kelly's still enjoyed the class esp. on the Flash card and songs. The "practical" session as usual she a bit boh chap, hiaz!
Glad to meet Jayden and Basil in the class.
Cheval, sorri that I din recognised you as my memory really getting worst leh!! pai seh. So we have 3 mummies in our class ,yeah! Looking forward to seeing you gals on a weekly basis. ha ha
Jacq11 - Hope that Clare enjoyed herself in the class today. Finally saw her cheerful look cos those evenings that we met, she already on her semi-sleepy mode!
PS photo selection
Guess what! yah, decided to pay $350 to take all photos. hee reasons I gave myself!
Reason 1: there are so many different shots with different expression, so would like to capture everything instead of just selecing the best!
Reason 2: the photo editing would take some time and I wanted to get hold of some photos at least the raw photos fast and PIL coming soon.
Reason 3: Getting all photos at an additional of $350, ok lah after dividing all photos by $350!! somemore still have 10 more photos that would be edited as well!!
General, the photos turns up well capturing her different expression! So looking forward to get them soon.
unfortunately, I don't have any photos to sell as they would preferred to show only edited photos! Got to convince my parents on that as they are already barking on the photos on Friday!!
Birthday Bash
Ha ha, yah we need an organising committee for this!
Positions available:
- location/catering IC
- Decoration IC
- Logistic IC (taking care of who and what to bring on actual day)
- Game/contest IC