(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

chintz,
im so sian at home.

Few weeks ago, some mummies mention there is 1 photo studio with very bad service, never wait for people to come and collect the photos and hang it outside the shop. May I know which studio shop is that?

tiffy,

I heard it's studio loft. but then again they said was because their shifting. My friend had her photoshoot there and it went well. So generally it depends on customer's opinion ba.

gingerleaf,
hahaha...I have to consider lyn and jayden...hmm.. very dangerous together... :p

bbwow,
win liao! Lidat then u must say J with me more dangerous! coz I old n capable of many things! hah! *wriggle eyebrows lecherously*

chintz,
ya. bb went to work today. Mummy so sian at home. Somemore raining so heavily till look out see nuthin. Then the thunder!! I scared thunder one, so everytime got thunder n lyn is sleeping on my bed, i will run n lie down next to her, so I feel 'safer'.Hahah
Okie, I juz got shocked by another really loud thunder as I was typing.

gingerleaf
u really good at this leh ... now I'm smiling looking at the PC and pple thing i seow liao!

U go to lyn for protection! so ironic leh

wahahhaa gingerleaf! thanks leh.. u cracked me up while my head is abt to bang the keyboard liao le...

tiffy, haha! gingerleaf is right.. am ardent supporter of studioloft... but seriously, itz up to u cos diff pple like diff styles of photogrpahy. u have to see which style appeals to u and decide from there which studio to choose. so far the service they have given me is top-notch so no complaints from my end abt service. i have seen the other studio's works and like wat i see too but just dat studio loft is more of my style.. =D

<font face="comic sans ms"> Hello to all mummies.. its been very long since I last posted.. after maternity, busy with work and sourcing for reno, then renovation, then buying furnitures.. finally moved into my new place last month after almost a year of bunking with my parents.. real happy to have our own home sweet home finally..

wow saw a few "chio bu" and "yan dao" babies.. only managed to scroll back a few archives.. hee.. lazy to go through all.. :p

showing off gingerleaf "hidden" talent, those interested better booked her slot fast! ha ha

1496901.jpg

Thank you auntie "A" for taking such a nice pic of me!

gingerleaf

let me start a topic, but being a poo poo master as some said, hee it's again related to "SHIT"!!

If you put bb on a potty and they poo poo or urine, how u clean them huh?

chintz,
san's baby is a girl. Pretty one somemore!

totoro.
erm. Wash the potty?
Oh u mean baby? bring to toilet bowl n let bidet shoot. Hhehehe.
I dunno leh, I guess use tisu wipe wipe 1st then if poo poo, bring to bathroom n wash with shower head?

I haven started potty training.
Ask Mad!!

bbwow yes her bb still knows that she the mother ... cos they tlk everyday and also the bb go over to China every 3-4 mths

totoro, you can put some toilet paper in the potty 1st den let them poo poo or pee pee ... this will make it more easy to wash away

CM
I figured that out for the potty but still puzzled about the bb portion. Isn't it gonna be very messy??

And where would you gals place the potty?

totoro: usually i see my house practice, the potty just put anywhere leh.. if not too urgent, try to put near toilet and make the bb walk there.

i think also wipe a bit using wet tissue then bring to the toilet to wash

HAHAHAHAH...

totoro, before you can crack gingerleaf, she already crack us liao.

CM,
who brings the baby to her? I cannot imagine my hubby on the airplane alone with J! HAHAHAHAH..

gingerleaf
ha ha, I did that the 1st time she sit on it. then she sit like seating on the horse, special chair to watch TV with the handle infront!! But that is just one time for fun! She still don no what is that for?

bbwow her mum and hb bring bb there ...

totoro, hahaha bring to toilet and wash or use paper and wipe can liao no not messy at all hmmm unless some of the poo or pee come out liao before bb seat down

gingerleaf ...hahaha is it ... maybe i and too !!!!

totoro,
i just pass the potty with the poop to my maid, she clean it for me. hehe.

i keep it under the cot, so if she want to poop just pull it out and put my girl on it. sometimes in the next room which is the spare room.

after she poop, i bring her to toilet and wash her up there. since bb cant stand yet, so i have to 'clip' her between my legs, then one hand hold the hose and then the other hand wash her. cant wear long pants, sure get wet.

nowadays i hardly use wet wipes at home already, when she poop at home, always wash in toilet.

i bought the stopid fisher price potty leh, then everytime she sits on it, the thing make a cheering sound. Like a victorious tune. And she hates it, always wanna get away from it. She sit there n the music keeps coming out. If I were her, got poop oso cannot come out.
Now Im wondering if I shld get another potty, those like sitting horse type, or get the old red plastic bucket type that cost less than $5.

madlynette
"clip her between my legs", my hdb toilet with shower screen like very small area to work on that leh. scared that she will bumped her head here and there. somemore the height of the tap would be a problem as well. most likely we will end up taking a bath together!

gingerleaf,
hahaha, if music keep coming out, think the mood to pass motion also suddenly stop liao.haahaahaa think when she hear the music, she scare till the poo poo also kana push back liao.

madlynette,

how do you know when myra wants to poo?

totoro,
usually, I'll just bring J to bathroom, he'll stand on the basin with one hand supported, and then we'll wash him.

mad,
i shld start giving her corn! I love corn! she shld love corn too!

can u all share what type of potty u all use?
I know mad uses the bjorn

gingerleaf kekeke ... hmm its ok dun have is the best liao ...

i use the OLD Red plastic type and i think its the BEST i find that bb like to use that if not the rest of the design my gal dun like it at all ... dun want to set on them