eil.... your gal looks soooooo sweeeeet... tink tat position v comfy! her leg also 'bah bah'.. can fight w bb lance!
annie... wowoowow... all the best to kayden! hope his bronchities ok now..
frosty, doobom.. oh.. both yr boys fell....*sayang sayang*.. tis part of growing up, if they knw how to walk, we all lagi 'busy'!!
cm.. your gal also fell? haiyo...must b v painful, boiled an egg & rub for her or use zembak... my gal also sama sama, her leg got so many 5cts, 10cts, 20cts blue black, hahaha.....btw, hope PD gv carlson a thorough chk, cant b keep throwing out...poor boy..
totoro...i was lucky, i did hv a chance to use nepia XL tape diaper during my gal time b4 they discountined 2-3years back. I remember calling up nepia office & make enquiry, the PIC told me discountinued as XL tape demand not high, so they stop importing to spore (duno japan/hk now still hv or not) & they introduce pants instead. cos tat time want to get nepia v chiam (not so popular in local supermarket yet), can only get fm japanese supermarket (like mediya or isetan). then gradually they launched in ntuc but no S size, only NB, M & L, then the pants. U v good leh, let kelly use pant so fast, but also v 'siong' cos most pull-ups not cheap..but bobian...
madlynette... dun b upset..try get your msg across to hb, tell him nobody like to be criticize infront of anbody..once in & while joking ok, not all the time...
chris.. thks, alr put the balance millet all in the fridge... but no time to grind yet.. may b b4 cooking then grind little bit.. satruday still need to work, v sian..
chris & doobom... i tink u both v good, always hv delicious recipes for bb... i oni settle bb meal sat (pm) & sun (2meal) i also headache, sometime really duno wat to prepare.. cos i hardly got time to go marketing.. usually i 'steal' wat my mum buy, she'll top-up threadfin, bah-tao (like those we used to cook pork-chop, i used it to 'dun' the 'juice' add in bb porridge or if no time or lazy, cook with porridge but throw away aft tat).
zhen zhen.. so u go town shopping arrr? any sou huo? i went to MH fair 2+pm, mainly to top-up huggies ultra & nepia & heinz, bought EYS brown rice & some prepack herbs for cooking soup. then i stopped by MIM ask the sales to teach me how to use the sling, i think the salesgirl also buay tahan, instead of selling the sling, at one shot (including me) got 3-4 mummies asking her for demostration cos we all got sling & duno how to fully utilise it!!!! hahaha..