(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

garden,
i'm experiencing the same thing wz my Danny. Tired like hell..buy for him many toys n expensive toys.. still he heck care! All he wishes to play is carpet..dvd player.. my cabinet drawers.. esp when he's on his F1 car (aka his walker).. or when he's on gear crawling the whole house... he's da winner man.. dis mommy also lose out chasing aft him..

only last sun I saw dat he can stand in his playpen!!! So shocked lei..lucky its inside playpen..if not i dun know wat to say.. oredi da prev wk he has 1 big "egg" on his forehead aft falling frm our bedrm.. hahaha..scare out of my wits man.. lucky both grandmas n hubby nvr scream @ me... =P

ika
same here... my boy only 'eats' toys now, dun really know how to play. he likes to touch the real stuff than toys. eg. he has toy phone but not really interested in playing with it, only like my hp... or mayb coz i always take pics of him on my hp n show to him... ops...

my boy also dunno collect how many 'eggs' on his head liao despite me trying my best to protect him, but guess they have to learn fr these experiences n minimize collecting 'eggs'! :D

Hi ,

First time posting here. Been reading since pregnancy but never post here.
Baby yi xun say hi to all mummies.
1439339.jpg

totoro,

haa... then i let him choose when he turn 18 yr old :p *crazy mummy*

gingerleaf,

is her good spouse referring "ziqian"? haa.. *sotsot again*

chintz,

ya precisely, ziqian also flip non-stop but dun wana crawl.. then now whenever i place him on bumper mat to play his toys, he will play for abt 5 mins then turn to me and wan me to carry...

garden,

got it! and replied u

dodo,
I think so u know, coz ziqian is successful rite? I htink its becoz she is the nuren behind him. She wang him, and bring up obedient kids, so that ziqian can concentrate on making $.
LOL.
Im sotsot too!

garden

Yeah yeah.. u r so rite!! Fake hp dun want.. my hp chase like wat.. ahahah..perhaps wat u said is true, we snapped his photos too many liao using our phone..dat is why.. even da daddy called me "camera freak"..n i hv close to 800++ photos in my memory card (both my digi n hp).. haha..dun know when to develop also..

ika
haha... ya lor... my hp has lots n lots of his photos. my digital camera even more. n i categorised all his 1st 6 mths photos n burned to DVD instead, coz if not memory card would have exploded by now! i also never develop photos, only take n take. :D

chintz,

haha i did the same for myra pp photo, paint white slowly the whole background as close to the outline of the bb head as possible. hehe!

soo many posts. need to read for 15 mins to catch up ha.

gingerleaf: personally i like #5 leh, dun know why. think cos smile abit appeal to me bah

xiaobibi: boy boy right? looks cute!

garden: quick go develope dun be lazy then can flip at photos as and when u want!

okie i want go try out the suan ming thingy too!

wow wee! baby YZ is a "heavy" baby! 5 liang 8 leh
"Clothes and food come to you naturally and easily. You will have fame and wealth abundantly in your entire life." who wants to be my DIL?? lol.

gingerleaf, so lyn will be with zq and be the woman behind him.. AND ning will be with YZ and be the woman wearing the clothes la? oops.. how come u got twins?? hahahah!

Thanks mummies.
madlyneete, my boy birth date is 15 Oct.
i decided to join so that in next garthering...at least i know someone. Last gathering in HRC, wanted to join but don't know anyone.

Change the name from Xiao bibi to "wind". so easy for other to type (even myself lazy to type the xiaobibi..super lazy mum..) xiaobibi is my dog's name.

wahaha.. u guys are funny

gingerleaf, YES PATIENTLY.. but i was rather disappointed when they converted to b&w. dark dark chao dar my chloe has become! hmphhh!!

do nice nice also no use hehe

sanbebe: yah try already.. actually same as my mum one. she got this book but very tedious one need to manually add up the "liang" for year, mth, day, hour one.. but yah same results 5 liang 8 but the book got more description..

gingerleaf: wah lyn ah?? fierce like mummy anot?? hiaks!
so u decide on which photo? #5 nice leh.. seems like sept mummies feel the sAMe way hor!

chintz, then if they are converting it, makes me damn lazy to color the backgrd leh.

hippo, im greedy!!!

ecookie, oops. i think fierce leh. =(
I think im gg with 1. 5 is nice too, but i tot 1 looks more passporty. lol

ginger, no need to paint the background before sending to ICA.

When I send Raphael one, also I hack care of the background(cause he is lying on a white cloth and look crumpled), then they approved it leh. I tried painting but end up I will miss some of his standing hair.

Raphael is 4 liang 7 and the meaning same as lyn leh...so must be quite basic and general prediction.

oh it fun. Sherry is 5 liang 2. meaning is "Life will be a smooth journey for you all the way. Everything you do will be successful. You do not need to suffer or work hard. Family members that carry your surname will be famous too".

hi gingerleaf, lyn not taken yet??? hahahah im a very NICE mil okie...actually matty must get someone who can tahan his temperament, must get someone who can tame him, so i think lyn can do it lah!!!!

ecookie...yah matty can sit. he loves sitting n standing. and yah he can roll, only recently...but he dun like it much hahah. think maybe too fat.

perlicia, the blanket very ATAS leh..

gingerleaf, i think ICA approves babies photo easily. mine also a bit off the alignment. no worries one. just gotta choose the one that u like most

aiyoh today so many BB photos, i also cannot tahan. here's my girl's virgin photo in the forum..keke..no one can beat my girl for having such tiny whiny eyes!!

Aria saying hi to all the aunties in this thread!
1439736.jpg

perlicia
I agreed with gingerleaf, dream bag is the best. the way they turn now ... all sort of direction, no blanket will work for them!! Dream bag zipped up and will just turn together with them!!

hahaha..yeah, when i seee ZQ, i saw some similaritie there, ie round face, fair complexion and lots of hair..hehe...

chintz,
when i see this photo of chloe, you know what impression i have??

she says: don't mess with me, okay!!

hahaha..so cute!!

1439762.jpg

gingerleaf,
i like #5.

dodo,
Leroy came up with some new moves lately. hehe..

sugarnut,
i target both the nov and dec thread baby gals Haha.. if u've seen his blog, u would have noticed L only goes out with baby gals. Haha..

perlicia, ask gingerleaf to post some pics of lyn with dreambag on .. quick!!hehe

aria, eh how u managed to repost my chloe's pic? u dl and re-attach??