(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

1438540.jpg

botak adri trying to be sailormoon.. ha!

Morning mummies.. It's Friday and Eat with your Family Day!

Welcome Iris.. My boy also 16th..your Gregory so cute and chubby!! Oh no.. more competition, cos' more selection for the gals.. haha..

sugar, your company also have the Eat with ur family day
.can go off early right....good
but husband don't have this priviledge. But I can still go back early to Raphael
Bringing Lleyton out tonight?

Welcome Iris

Morning mummies !

Heh heh I'm early today

Thanks everyone for the info on duckie tub and brown bag. Thanks, thanks, thanks !

I used to put avocado on a table to ripe but it always turns black. Is it ok? Does it mean that it will turn black when it's ripen besides being soft?

bbwow, cute dimples on Jayden's face

sugarnut: what's that? only BIG company got such privilege is it?? how often is EAT WITH UR FAMILY day?

chintz,

don't you think his face like 'gek' cramp like that. :p

yeah, my hubby's co also got family day. Knock off at 5pm today! So shiok! For our co, today is No OT day so everyone is 'forced' to leave at 545 sharp! hahaha

basbies photos galore!!!

matty: very cute lah.. he knows how to sit liao!! so karrie, he can roll over now??

chloe: u cracked me up with ur 1st photo!

adri:why mammy like to post pictures of me crying one? but i cute lah..

dayan: really look like lee hom!! handsome boy!

iris: welcome! how old is greg? that photo look like he's smaller than 7 mths?

ika: is ur baby eurasian? he sure looks like one!

perlicia: ur boy got lots of hair leh.. *envious*

totoro_bb: where did u get the float? im interested in it too! soo cute! kelly is my fav. michelin baby!

Welcome baby40 and Iris !!

Iris, Greg is gorgeous ! Wow so many good looking baby boys in our oct thread. Come on, pretty baby girls pls dun hide urself anymore. Pls show urself. Currently we have Lyn, Adri, Jae, Myra, Kelly and Chloe (did I miss out any gal?). They are like hot pancakes, everyone is fighting for them

Oh san, where r u? I remember u hv a very pretty baby girl ...

bbwow: J got dimples! nice!

wah so many pple got early off on fri! :|
my side need to work OT one but i always try to leave on the dot haha...

yes, there's hannah & hailey and clare too!

Jayden sort of 'chop' Jae liao. He told me he will 'fu ze ren' no matter what happen. :p

ecookie,
I hope the dimples will charm the gals next time. :p *evil MIL*

1438682.jpg

my not so handsome baby YZ.. jia lat.. u so young n not so handsome hard to find wife in this thread liao.. no mind, you go target younger baby girls! hiaks!

chintz, I think it's a govt initative cos' it's National Family week or something, once a year event. I thk it depends on your company if they allow u to get off early (but normally they have a clause to say provided you finish your work..haha..)

perlicia, yah.. planning to eat out with family, prob with my parents as well. But sian leh, tmrw I need to work.

re: baby girls. what's tiffany's bb girl name? then got tiffy's bb girl too! who else ah let me think.... there should be more.. pls show urselves up :D

oh yah.. hannah, hailey clare are such a pretty gals too. But lleyton must stay faithful to chloe.

The hot babes like lyn, kelly and adri like no chance liao leh.. got long queue formed already.

ecookie, wat not handsome? so cute lor! he can perform stunts with those feet, i'm sure!

bbwow, Jayden cute la.. got like gek cramp meh?

if i have a boy, i wana chope Jae too!!..

my duckie from munchkin .. mummy simply love their pdts .. and you can find it in KP, NTUC, JL, Robinson, Metro anywhere .. go buy when they having sale

1438720.jpg

sugarnut: where is bb lleyton photos?? chloe misses him la...

now chloe sees so many other boi..boi...

she's thinking hard..

1438763.jpg

HMMM>>.....

totoro, i wana muacks muacks kelly's cheeks la.. ha!

unice, u heard her scream. try mutiplying dat noise level when she cries! haha.. then u tell me she pretty anot.. wakakakak!

chintz, chloe reali tinking bery hard leh.. hee

all babies so cute!!!

ok i shall upload my ziqian's photo to look for girlfren liao.. but this MIL loves every little girl here leh.. how??!!

ziqian at 6mths... must show his nude photos to seduce mummies & girls here.. coz girls here very limited stocks! haa...

1438789.jpg

oh ya.. forgotten about myra..! such a lovely girl.. chloe beaten liao la... hehe

whisper to dodo, "can i also chope ur boy?? very handsome la.. like mini RAIN.. haha chloe loves kawaii small eyes boy hahahhaha"

chintz,

sure sure! i wana mould him into RAIN also! haa..but chloe seems like prefers ziqian's papa leh.. haa :0

ueno, can my boy learn breakdance from leroy? :p

aiyoh all the babies so cute...

today topic on match making???

A pic of naughty kayden...

board-post.cgi

Any gals want him??????????? BTW kayden first gal friend is Hannah.

who wanna mould who to RAIN !!!
this mummy interested as she running after him without knowing the little girl inside her stomach .. ha ha

aiyoh all the babies so cute...

today topic on match making???

A pic of naughty kayden...

Any gals want him??????????? BTW kayden first gal friend is Hannah.

totoro,

im moulding my boy into RAIN! haa...
if he takes after his papa's height, then shd be no prob. now i train him to smile like RAIN by letting him watch "full house" everyday! then will let him learn dancing soon1 haa... kelly interested in this potential RAIN? heeeee...

perlicia

No la.. wer got Eurasian.. mommy n daddy both pure Malay lei..juz a mixed blood of Chinese n Indonesian on my side..so darn rojak lor... wah so gd hor some hubbies co got such thing "EAT WZ FAMILY"... since today is da eve of family day..today n tmrw definite kai-kai till nite lorrr...

I wanna purchase diapers for our swimming session lei trmw.. since its an impromptu plan.. can i get it at normal supermarkets like NTUC n such???

wow now everyone wants to chope zq ?!

If I hv a girl I also want to chope zq cuz I help zq 算命 (not intentionally, just coincidentally), he will become a rich and successful business man. Moreover, dodo does look like a very nice mil