(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

ueno, yes i received ur email. Nice photos! Thanks

bbwow, hahaha... ya man! imagine our kids go to the same school... then the mummies outside the school gate chatting away~ kekeke.. or sit inside the canteen and chit chat until they finish sch~

Oh yah.. the Gymboree staff says you can revert to them within one week if you decide to take up their package / memebership at the promotional rates.

dodo, I might drop by Toy R us cause I just cannot get anything at the toy warehouse... Just wanna spend some money when I see you all buy toys till so happy.

Good morning

Is my pleasure meeting up with all mummies, daddys and our precious little one yesterday.

Sugar_nut, thank you for organizing, really appreciated.

Hubby & me think that Basil too young to appreciate it, so dun think we will sign up at this moment.

Morning...
Saw the pics... All babies seems so engrossed n enjoying the class. Mummies too. All the babies are so CUTE... (>.<)

So our turn 2morow. We are meeting up @ ?? Since Marche review as crowded n space limited for bb, any else where? White Dog Cafe? Coffee Club @ HF?

hmm seems like most mummies not signing up.. so i think maybe when my bb older like 9-10mths then will let him go try a trial class bah

Perlicia,

When did you went to the warehouse? I heard that they start taking toys that are BN for sale now? Or maybe yesterday PH so there are more pple and no time to replenish stock?

I might go down later as my tigger not working. Hope that it is less crowded so I can have time to test before I go off as I don't think I wanna make another trip again. Every trip spent $$ on both petrol and toys hiaz

dodo,

my boy also hot temper. But still look so 'shuai'. hahaha. Maybe next time will be MCP?! kekeke...

totoro,

will you be going down to HF tomorrow? Then can exchange the stuff! :D

chintz,

will you be going down too?

totoro, I went yesterday after the lunch....errr..what is BN? Not really say very crowded lar...but gingerleaf's warning is right..HOT HOT HOT.

Fisher toys are more fore newborn and 1 years old one. Have some Barney educational toys....

hi mummies! i see u all had fun with ur babies at the gymboree trial!! saw the pics, all the babies look so CUTE!!

looking forward to tomorrow. a pity i can't join u all for lunch after that coz gotta tabao lunch home, we're having a family lunch...

BTW which level is the gymboree centre on? issit harbourfront shopping centre?

totoro,

okie! you let me know that!

chintz,

oh shucks. can't get to see chloe then!

karrie,

I think it's at level one. Harbourfront

gd morning mummies...
me taking a break n sneaking into forum for a while! :D

sugar_nut
thx lots for organising the gymboree. it was really fun to see so many cute babies n lovely mummies n daddies. agree with some of u mummies that didn't find gymboree really beneficial at the moment, perhaps when they r older.

dodo,
ur boy cannot beat my boy in terms of temper lah!!! did u see the way he scream n how angry his face was, right at the beginning of the session? :D i think my boy was the most out-standing student, being the 1st one to exit from the games. he's really v.spirited, vocal boy, sigh....

gingerleaf
ur girl is really really v.v.sweet n cute. finally managed to see her in person!

madlynette
ur daughter has a really calm n stable temperament. just feel that she is a very independent gal.

those mummies who have any group photos, do pls upload to yahoo group,k? my boy should most probably be absent from most of ur shots, i guess he has his own agenda on his mind n gymboree classes is not part of it for yesterday! :D

those mummies going tomorrow, have fun!
the air-conditioning wasn't very powerful yesterday for some reason, felt that it was stuffy, so dun over-dress ur babies, yah?

garden_dreamz, thanks for the tip. how's the marking coming along? i have barely started. still trying to compile CA marks grrr....

sugar_nut,

alamak, I saw the address 1 Maritime Square and thought it's at level 1! hahaha

bb chloe,
hope to see you soon! ;)

karrie
v.slow progress leh... still sinking lor. at least i dun have to compile CA marks though, which i find it always a rush coz have to finish marking asap n compile their work, n best still, chase after students to hand in their work to get their marks! :D

hi, can someone add me to yahoo grp?

all ur descriptions make me drool.. really want to see the cute photos taken!! hee

Hey dodo, I want those pics!! My hb forgot to take those shots!!
Mummies who got lyn's pic, pls pls send to me too!

dodo,
u got no choice le, lyn is ziqian one liao. Have to fu ze ren, coz ur hb see 'everything' at the cafe yesterday.

gingerleaf
haha... lyn already is ziqian's one lah... i better not let my boy b the third party! :D

bbwow
gymboree is at the linkway between harbourfront n vivocity. so can b quite confusing coz u won't see gymboree until u exit the building. almost got lost yesterday, had to ask around first.

the photos are so cute! how i wish i could have joined all mummies and babies for makan yesterday. but too bad, had family lunch.

3 May Class:
so how? where are we going tmr? i think vivo marche is not a good choice, cos v cramped. but white dog cafe is fine with me. should we book first??

totoro:
do you have anymore nestle rice cereal? and will you be meeting us tmr? if so, i don't mind getting some from you. let me know??

gingerleaf,

sure, will email u the photos later!
oh gosh... ziqian cant run away from lyn anymore... :p

mummies who have ziqian's photos, pls email to me also! thanks thanks!

garden,

peng hong got character! he really got strong arms and legs... u very cute la, said gymboree not in his agenda yesterday... haa! some babies prefer to play things in their own ways, my boy also dun like to social wi other bbies

dodo
yah... i think i'll have a handful looking after him as he grows up... coz he dun conform easily to people, he does things his own way. 1 bb like him enuf liao, dun dare no. 2 already! :D

hi, the photo is so cute, i recognise ziqian &amp; lyn, how about the other 2 bb?

if i were pregnant, it'll brighten up my day to see so many cute bb hee

kekeke, all so cute!!!!

where you all meeting tml??? regret nv go meet you guys! I wanna let baby xavier see that he has so many "friends" who are born in the same month same yr as him~~

annie,

I'm ok with coffee club.

garden_dreamz,

I think our boys same pattern one. That's why so hard to feed them! haha...me also scared of no. 2!

dodo + chintz: can email me baby YZ photos from ur side? ")

so 0oct 3 mummies will be at coffee club? where is that? i may pop by if i can persuade hubby to drive us down!

my parking oso $2 plus oni. looks like there is a big difference in the parking charges for hb and vico.

Mummies going tmr, park at hb better. it's located near lobby D. so can park near lobby d.

gingerleaf, better dun go swmming. was outside for a while just now. weather too hot and it gives me headache. think this weather not good for bb to be out too long.

madlynette: agree with garden dreams abt myra. me &amp; hb v impressed with ur gal! she's cool!

e-cookie: ya... next time, will intro our bbies to each other

totoro_bb: love bb kelly's eyes! so big and charming

i took my gal swimming yest. weather was hot! wanted to swim at 4+. in the end waited to 5+ when it got cooler. guess if you wanna go, must wait till later...

So cute so many babies at the gymboree class...too bad I miss it..

Dodo,

I want to join the gathering ..

Any mummy goin to the trio trial?

Ueno,

PMed you

Hippo,

If bb adri is better tomorrow, u can join us there ;)

Jas

Hope dayan is better now ..