(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

calling oct mummies who are planning to have an ox bb!!!!

hehe..we all sound like gan-cheong parents hor? so paiseh..

zhen_zhen, with so few gals in October group.. I am sure Hannah will be hot in demand!

wow.. so many of u thinking of no 2 aldy.
would reallee wanna lose all e weight first before no 2 comes along..
many told me if i conceive no 2 before losing e weight, will be even harder to lose liao..

totoro_bb: yah lor latest to try will be when baby is 1 1/2 yr old which is next apr so u ll have a year-end ox baby yet have time to let ur body rest

i calculate until sui sui liao.. heh

but anylater u will have tiget baby lor hahah

1386021.jpg

My boy.. he keep moving and moving i no choice so damp him inside his toys box.

Re: BB no 2

Actually i wish to have 3 kids.. I cum fr small family my twin sis and i only. But after taking care of my son, i abit give up liao!!! Cannot imagine myself wif another boy.

But i will still try for #2 b4 i reach 30yrs old. By den my boy will be 5yr old.

Oh i dun want tiger bb!!!!!!!

Bb no 2:
Hahah! mummies quick leh...join me...if not i alone...dun you miss your tummy with kicks inside? The feeling? hee...

Jacq, forget about losing weight lah...u definitely won't be fatter than me.. Since Gingerleaf is the cutest and shortest. Me is the tallest and fattest! hahaha! Dun faintz when see me ah...warning! hee

Swim,
I bought a normal swimwear for dayan today..this sun gg to bring him for a dip. Surely he very kan cheong one..cos everytime he bath, he will hit his hand against the water vigourously! silly boy! Eh..the swim float very attractive leh...why mummies here like to tempt ppl one? hahaha! and now the fox sales, i am a fan of it..sigh!!! not working, no income, but keep spending...lagi sigh!

totoro,
it will take a while before u receive an email from JG. Think i waited 3-4weeks.
I will be trying for 2nd baby end of this year, i WANT a OX baby!

re bb no 2:
i cant imagine having a second bb now ....
feel tt the house is abit overcrowded wif hubby,me, sean , my 2 dogs and so many rodents.... :p

ueno:
Go for it!! then got to start preparing soon...hee!

ChinSS:
One is very lonely leh...i have 4 sisters and 1 brother...whenever there is anything happen in the family, u can see the unity and strength and help will come from the six of us!!

hi all ladies...=)

Ox bb!!! Me also wan...planning to try after aug. ;p hopefully all goes well. =)

Jas
think I'm also on the plump side..haha... hoping to have 2nd one then can concentrate on losing weight liao... my hubby even promised me that he'll take care of the kids n let me hit the gym 3 times a week...haha... if all else fails n still got some stubborn spots, he allowed me to go for slimming centres to get rid of stubborn spots. keke...

btw anyone of u engage a Mynmar maid? I'm thinking of engaing a maid when my 2nd one comes along. Thinking of Filipino or Mynmar ones. Anyone got any comments? No worries, I'm a SAHM... so can watch over the maid at home. Just need someone to help me in taking care of no.1 when I'm wif no. 2 or vice versa. =) extra pair of hands.

Sanbebe - thanks for the tip! Will go and get the book and look at the website. Sigh, seems like need to find the time and make the effort to read through and print out!

Jas - congrats for 2nd one!! Must be fun too!

Ladies - went to the toy sale and almost went nuts there on Sat afternoon. It was so darn hot but still spent like 2.5hours there! I bought 14 items!!! For about 295 bucks. So worth it!! Cos think i guilty lah, like not enough toys for Karine. Will post up photo once i get it from my dad's camera. When went back to my mum's place, they all say I so kua zhang!. heh heh. Spent most of the rest of the evening cleaning up the toys (cos darn dirty) and also disinfecting with dettol! wah piangs....super tired after that!! but really worth lah to me. Anyways, i decide to phase in the intro of the toys, otherwise get bored so fast!!

I'm also looking forward to the gymboree class leh. they should disinfect the place first before we go?

Karine's last measurement - 68cm, 7.5kg. Average weight and tall for age. but she very slim lor. I also wanna be slim.....bleah

So depressing, my ss is dropping a lot! now pump/latch at 7-8 hrs interval, pump in office 1x only yield around 100ml. so discouraging and feel like stopping already. but like make FM in am/nite very mah fan leh.... is it because i stopped taking fenugreek?

looks like I need to work tomorrow and have to give up going for the toy R us sale .. but still want to go Fox sales leh ..... maybe will go during lunch time.

from kovan mrt, anyone knows how to get there by bus?

totoro_bb: if im not wrong, it's pretty near to kovan, like walking distance only. u're going during lunch time? what time is ur lunch time?

today my boss not in, maybe can have a longer lunch too?? hmmmm

totoro n chintz, its near to kovan mrt. somewhere behind the shop selling soyabean...
i m oso going down during lunchtime..hope not so crowd and see if can meet u both inside

morning mummies!! I see that many of you are already planning for ox babies heehee. i hope so too. my hubby say no money...but then i think about the time when i went to KK Hospital for a checkup, i saw so many young couples/preggy mums looking not more than early twenties, having oredi 2 children in tow...and they definitely dun look like they are very rich. if they can manage, then why can't we...we're both executives! plus, even if i become SAHM, i can always give tuition from home to supplement income...

seeing all of u stock up toys from the warehouse sale...im so tempted. right now I can only get baby books coz im staying with in-laws. Really can't wait for my own flat to be ready in 2012. I feel like a nomad, 2/3 of my own stuff still back at my parents' place...

unice, totoro_bb, great!

i confirm going down during lunch time liao.. around 12.30, with one colleague. see u guys there? hehe

chintz, unice & totoro,

u all make me wana go to FOX sale also! duno still wana go toy r us or not.. hmm...

chintz,

u not joining us this thursday?? i cant see chloe liao

re baby no. 2:

hubby wana a OX baby but i wana give all my love to my boy now and dun wan to share it wi another baby yet, so i suggest a rabbit baby in yr 2011... hope hubby dun "tekan" me :p

dodo: come come to kovan
hehee

gymboree on thursday: i would love to meet u all too, see how, if i can make it, will give u a call. are you all hanging out after the class?

baby ox: after many rounds of 'bargaining' with hubby, we plan to try in aug :p

i do hope for some miracles where i can be SAHM for the 2nd one hehehe

gingerleaf: come come to kovan too hehe

ox baby: cos i dun want tiger baby, and rabbit baby will have too wide gap for chloe liao.. we agree on having a closer gap

haha dodo n gingerleaf, come down to kovan la

toy r us sale can go tonight

ox baby: i oso thot ox very stubborn one lei...cos my sister very stubborn then my parents kept saying its becos she is born in the yr of ox....

karrie, I also staying with PIL, no chance to buy alot of things.So restricted.

so guess that the gap for baby is in 2 years...So most you gals trying for ox baby. I will "try" for tiger instead....cause next year too busy...need to move house....didn't wanna stay any longer in PIL's house

chintz,

i think we may have a short gathering after the gymboree class right? yup yup, give me a call!

u very good... still "bargain" wi hubby... i tell him i dun wan so fast, then he like abit sad sad leh.. :p

but i scared he will "tekan" me, coz he believes everythg the china master told him, that if he has a OX baby, he/ she will be very intelligent and capable... he's super superstitious loh...

unice,

u all keep tempting me... im not working no income but keep spending! jiat lat..

my younger sis also OX baby, she is stubborn also!

dodo, cos initially hubby wants to try like.. hm..April?? then bargain to June.. and to Aug?
haha i still hope to push back to end of the year though... :p

dodo: if my hubby was told the same thing by the shi fu, i dun think i can bargain with him lor.. haha like must ASAP liao

perlicia,

that's what hubby said.. but i hope to spend more individual time wi my boy leh... i told hubby i dun wan another bb to share my love for anderson, hubby said im being selfish to deprieve bb of a playmate.. haa..

gingerleaf,

u going to the sale?

i very luan now...

chintz,

u make me laugh la! bargain from apr till aug.. haa! anyway if we decide an OX baby, not sure can strike or not also, coz ziqian doesn't come easy loh

ecookie,

my hubby is snake... the shifu calculate this thing by using his name and birthdate.. coz he predicted his 1st bb will be a boy, bingo! and he is accurate on my hubby career prediction as well... so he believes everythg he said!

dodo, my hubby also snake! hahaha.. sama sama~

re ox baby:
my daddy also ox leh, but he not stubborn and very nice to his children (which is us) and his grandchildren! typical "ci xiang" daddy and grandfather~ hahaah so i dun mind ox!! if ox baby then hopefully he takes after my dad!