(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

so happy to see all kiddos' pics in the morning. They are all so cute.

eunice:
welcome. Ur 2 boys really look like twins. I'm a FTWM, #1 juz turned 21 mths & expecting #2 in mid nov.

hippo:
thks for the link, i oso post shanice's pic to try for fun :D

here's shanice's latest pics:
2689602.jpg

2689603.jpg

hippo,
is she acting??soo adorable lah.. she can get the golden horse award already!

cheriebear,
shanice also perfected the "xiao ke ai" pose! she look so guai sitting in the baby chair!

How come most of the kiddos here know how to pose ah?? My Dayan hates taking pics. Most of his pics are caught in action type. Must be super fast. So no way to video him demonstrate DANCING to all of you. He also one Dancing King.

hello again, so many cutie pies here!

re: milk before sleep or midnight feed
i'll make sure chloe gulps down some plain water after her milk. never let her drink to sleep.

cherie bear, i like shanice's kimono

how are u doing? detailed scan already?

oh ya! tiffy, nice pretty clip!

aria, she's reali crying.. hahaha.. but when i started to take her photos, she gave attitude problem. cos she's dun like to lose face one. LOL

jas, reali ar? when are the 2 dancing kiddos going out on a date? keke

morning all

wow.... so many posts & so many kiddo's pixs... they all hv grown up le =D

tiffy... v nice pix of sherry w the sunglass & handmade hairclip! '加油' on ur collections!!

dodo... zq too... still so fair =) YA must b chubby as u said got neh neh... faster post his pix =D hahaha.. zq is sooo gd in mimicking!! last time u said he wears ur bra now breastpump w sound effect??? kekeke..

chersam... cherie not boyish look at all since last rnd met her @penang plc... so u need not worry... her cousin so cute w his 'big' tu-tu!! her 'i knw i knw' = i duno?? waaaahaaa.. u also got the pink T?? then u & gingerleaf & zhenzhen must put on nxt gathering.. hehe..

eunice.. welcome... ya, ur two boys like twins.. may b age gap quite close tat's y! elbib is an unique name esp u said opp fm bible!! btw, i also FTWM, my gal is 6yrs & boy 22mths, hope 2 c u in our nxt gathering =)

jovial... glad caelen's is ok le... so u bk to work liao?

jas.. ya ya, cant resist the manuka eversince purchased! so scare i get addicted! like chersam said, tat's nt '仙丹' we still got to 'fight' w '不够睡眠', hiaz...

chintz... glad u managed to get some slp tis morning.. weather is good.. how nice if can still '赖床' now!! keke.. y nvr post chloe's signature '小可爱' post? hahaha..

petit_gar,tiffany,hippo... tat's y i so '白白胖胖' loh =( cos i 'galang-guni' will gulp their FM most of time if they cant finish! i duno leh.. i find FM v '香'!! i like all kinds of freshmilk too!! even those goat milk fm farm - plain flavour.. yummy yummy!! but surprisingly i dun like cheese!!!

tiffany... then i tink lucas is jus hving a sleeping habit of waking up in the nite... poor u got to 'ti-gum' his milk intake @nite..

jas... u v cute... can tell dayan 'dark dark no milk till sun come out'!! haha... tink all along u 'v fierce' 2him he get adapted le.. so can 'guai guai' listen 2u. for zann, my hb all along v 'good' to her, so when he 'fierce' w her, she also 'bochap', heng she still scare of me, if not, duno how to discipline.

totoro.. no la, we didnt enrol lance for the huggies contest, jus happened we @ vivo aft sent zann for her class (we got 1.5hr roaming there for dinner), huggies launching their jeans diaper at the atrium...we walked passed & the promotor caught lance & asked us to participate, since no Q we go play play loh they said got chance to win hampers if shortlisted (but no chance la cos no call fm them nxt day)..if got Q, hb sure 1st one to reject... btw, u celebrating kelly's bd 26/9?? wow, then lance can 'tom-bang' celebrate his belated le (his 25/9)!! haha..jus joking... cant wait to see kelly's party's decorations w lotsa lotsa ballooooons again =)

re gathering... no objection. but as mentioned, aug one might b out for me if falls on national day tat wk cos hb away (unless got changes)... for bb bash.. no prblm... where where where?? the same country club again or coffee club?

bbwow... <font color="119911">happy BD &amp; all the best 2u =)</font>

hippo, cherie_bear.. aiyo.. another two 可爱的pixs fm both your gals!! shanice so cute in the kimono &amp; she's another one showing more girlish look. poor adri.. cry until like tat. i like the 2nd pix.. v natural w her big big eyes.. wooooo...

junnie, u mean this?

2689690.jpg

these days very hard to capture her pics, always 'siam' if she saw me holding a camera. if not, she'll ask for the camera and shoot me instead!

junnie, u reali like FM ar? haha! u &amp; ur 白白胖胖..
i also can't resist the honey! i take the manuka honey machiam itz free leh! how ar... i need to order soon le.. hahaha

chintz, hi-5! if u see my vid clips, adri will keep running over to my side and wana view the pics for herself and take pics of others..

dodo,
did u see my comments on ur blog?
i wanna ask how did u manage to log in to blogger! pls share, i wanna guide my friend at GZ too so she can get back to blogging. thanks!

Sigh... boss in so can't post

Wah... all kiddies so cute.

Count me in if gathering and I will try to go

Hapi_fifi : Cos I eat alot of chicken rice when peggie. so end up my boys are alot of oily, straight and silky hair :p

Milk : Elvis drinks milk 3x. each time is 180ml. after milk / meal, often snacks. So maybe look alike (size) like his kor kor.

Elbib stop drinking milk since 2 yrs. Now is sometimes drink fresh milk only. sob sob.....

aria_jo : does yr bb brush teeth?

eunice,
chicken rice?! Haha quite funny.
but hubby &amp; i both were botak heads when we were young so i think even if i gorge myself with chicken rice also no use!

Goof afternoon mummies! it's such a nice cool rainy day!

HWL, welcome to our thread! you'll have fun here. the mummies here are all so warm n supportive, i always feel so much better after venting here when things get a bit too much to handle :p and yes, i tot ur boys were twins at first, cos they look abt the same size

all the babies are sooo cute!!!! i wanna squeeze n hug them all! cherie is such a sweet girl, and sherry looks so cool with her hot shades! aiyo adri looks so kelian when she cry...so irresistable leh. shanice looks pretty in the lil kimono, and chloe really knows how to strike a pose leh!

dodo you're welcome...u also got oversupply huh...yah i thinking of donating my frozen EBM also. would love to keep all for Mea but freezer really no space..ZQ looks so lovable lah...he's always so happy.

Hippo, in the end i only uploaded matty's photo into the contest...too lazy to put in another entry...competition is so stiff loh haha. but had lotsa fun looking at the other babies' pics..some are really very cute..! esp adri!!!

are u still ordering the manuka honey? can i tompang an order? for our tots, UMF 10 is ok rite? 1 teaspoon a day?

petit_gars, is marcus better now?

mummies, thks. It's hard to capture her pic oso. Like adri,she always wan to come over to my side when taking photo or her actions will be too fast to capture.

chintz:
thks,i'm fine. No more coughing since i'm on inahler every day. My detailed scan is next mon. Can't wait for it to come,feeling excited to see baby again :D

karrie, matty and mea are looking more and more alike! u bought a DSLR too? nice pics!

cherie bear, update us after ur detailed scan

karrie, heehee.. matty still so chubb chubb leh.. and mea.. aww.. such a lovely princess... muacks!

aria, most likely aria is heaty.. or is there a change in her diet?

hippo,
you also think so huh? actually other than she's eating more rubbish food, nothing really change in her diet..hehe...

WOW! so many lovely photos brighten up my day!

jas,
it's a twice a week montessori class, 1.5 hr each session and it's very near my house, just 5 mins walk.. i brought a whole troop to the class! haa.. zq + ya + my helper.. it's very fun and somethg similar to Julia Gabriel playclub..

karrie,
matty is "ang ku kueh" chop of u leh! those big round eyes... mi si ren! and mea got very girlish smile!

ya.. duno freeze the BM for what.. mine not really v v oversupply, minus off ya &amp; zq's daily consumption, left abt 300-400ml.. but duno where to donate to.. my mama asked me to bath wi it but i find it so wasteful and rather yucky!

chintz,
oh ya! ok very easy, just ask her to download Hotspot Shield and she can access liao! but i think there's some security issue.. must remind her to turn off the shield thing when do money transaction online..

dodo,
huh..like that not consider over supply?? you have enough for both of them and still have left over leh..so humble..hehe..

junnie,
yup! i think zq's fairness same as lance.. so fair till his face glow! haa.. got once i expressed BM, then zq stood beside me and looked at my breastpump curiously, and i knew somethg bad gonna happened.. true enough, he turned the POWER to MAX!!! wah lao eh, my nipples gonna BURST!!! so painful..

Dodo,
Then u drink it lah..then won't waste! kekeke! okok..i *ABISH* myself.

I can imagine the little troop you brought..hahaha! Pay 1 person school fees so many go. hahahaha!

Karrie,
Matty is chubby still. Hugs hugs! And lil Mea is getting more prettier each day leh!!

aria, chersam &amp; chintz,
thanks for the reply! i stored it 2 hours just now and fed bb.. hope it's ok.. the classroom is air-conditioned and temp ard 25 degree, think shd be okay hor..

aria,
that's very cute of aria! u bet, i also amazed where they learn those tricks/ actions.. very funny loh :p

Hi Mummies...

It has been a long long time since i came into this forum, I am more to email and facebook nowadays.. It is only after I receive a poll on venue for the 2nd birthday bash, I decided to pop in here and say hi to everyone...

Me and Jae miss all of you and I think we missed some outing as well

Hope to catch up with all of you soon...

Jae's recent photos... enjoy!

2690690.jpg

2690691.jpg

2690692.jpg

aria,
no lah.. coz some mummies really got lotsa supply, mine still ok.. coz zq starts to dislike EBM taste liao, i can only bluff by mix in 60ml.. so he only drink 180ml of EBM a day..

jas,
haa! dun like that leh.. i also paisei.. wahaha
i called the teacher b4 and told her abt my "arrangement", lucky she said no prob.. :p
the class size v small, only 3-5 toddlers..

i dun dare to drink! i forced hubby to drink once we bet on something and he lost.. he drank 2 mouthful and went to puke it out.. poor thing :p

August Gathering:
Shall we make it at 9am on the national Day at Macdonald k?

Attendees:
1) Jas + HB (TBA) + 2 kids
2) Hippo
3) Totoro
4) Ecookie
5) Petit Gar
6) WHo else ah???

eil,
where have u been??!!! miss u and lil jae!

she's still so expressive leh..
what had u done to her on the last pic, she cried till so kelian!

Eil,
Aiyo! Where have u been to?? But have been following yr blog &amp; FB abt Jae. She is so cute lor! How is her HFMD? Poor gal.

Dodo,
I tot BM taste like water? Bland type? I mean i heard from others. But Eeee...i also dun dare to drink. Your HB suay lor..hahaha! so interesting &amp; forever loving couple.

dodo,
hahah.ZQ is so cheeky lor...so funny!! actually hor our EBM taste like coconut milk leh if freshly express..at least mine was..hehe...

jas,
the gathering at east coast?

dodo, wahahahha! ZQ is so mischievous.. hahah! super cheeky.. turn to max and pump more.. LOL!
u &amp; ur hb ar.. so cute. loser hv to drink BM somemore.. haha.. my hb &amp; i tried one drop each b4. dun like! tastes weird though itz watery..

jas, onz ur gathering la!

eil, long time no see!!! jae has grown up so much..!! aiyo.. the last pic so ke lian leh..

aria, i tink so leh. let her drink mor ewater!

ariajo,
Like coconut milk ah?? so thick!!! Not coconut water...more refreshing leh.

Yes, the gathering at east coast for the kids to play the sand etc. Which we have arranged previously. u want to join?

Chintz,
Come la..but quite heavy also for you. Sometimes i wish men can also share the pregnancy too!! MEN PREGNANT. hahaha

jas,
i should say watery coconut milk taste..hehe..actually i feel EBM taste better than some of the milk powder..sweetness is mild and the texture is so smooth..hahaha..

i really salute junnie who think FM is "xiang"..haha...hubby and I think FM tasted yucky!

i tentatively put my name inside :p

August Gathering:
Shall we make it at 9am on the national Day at Macdonald k?

Attendees:
1) Jas + HB (TBA) + 2 kids
2) Hippo
3) Totoro
4) Ecookie
5) Petit Gar
6) Ariajo

I better write more clearly.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">August Beach Gathering</font></font> Not Bday Bash gathering yet.

Venue: East Coast Macdonald (then we can proceed to the beach)
Time: 9am
<font size="-2">Dress code: All mummies wear bikini except Jas! hiaks hiaks! woof!</font>

Attendees:
1) Jas
2) Hippo
3) Totoro
4) Ecookie
5) Petit Gar
6) Ariajo

thanks mummies for the compliments...actually only matty's face is chubby..his body is skinny! can feel his ribcage one... :p yah mea is starting to look like matty but minus the eyes hahaha..

chintz, i didn't get a dslr altho i've been wanting to...too pricey if wanna get decent lens. which one did u get? chloe's photo turned out v nice leh. those pics were taken by my fren who came over to play with matty on my birthday
it's a nice birthday present...pics of my 2 babies

dodo, wah that is oversupply liao woh...still say not v oversupply hee.

jas, how is dayan adapting to cc? he ok? u must feel really relieved now to have a bit of time for yourself...

ariajo, i agree that fresh EBM tastes like coconut milk! hehehe. i also secretly mix a bit into matt's meiji milk for his teatime. he likes the sweetness
but i duno why he doesn't like the EBM neat.