twinkle_stars
gingerleaf / ecookie
dun know is it rosella a not leh , but she got no cough.Garina is also rejecting water & milk , keeping pushing away the bottle.See already also heartpain.
Chersam
At least i'm not so worried now that her fever has subsided, but i'm still monitoring .
The food was also ok nia ,the portion is quite huge .I catered 50 for paxs but i've abt 80 guests & there's still alot of leftover.
i was so afraid that the food was not enough , had a back up plan of ordering pizzas though coz there's a branch just dwnstairs.
But do take note i forsee that there'll be parking problem coz the carpark was full & most of my guests were late & they have to park in the multistorey carpark @ downtown east .Some even waited for an hr plus for a carpark lot.
Will post some photos once ready .
Junnie
i'm suspecting that she might be having UTI again coz her urine test was borderline & i find her urine quite yellow, hopefully not , am crossing my fingers.
Happy Birthday Adri .
How time flies , tomorrow is Garina's bd liao.
dun know is it rosella a not leh , but she got no cough.Garina is also rejecting water & milk , keeping pushing away the bottle.See already also heartpain.
Chersam
At least i'm not so worried now that her fever has subsided, but i'm still monitoring .
The food was also ok nia ,the portion is quite huge .I catered 50 for paxs but i've abt 80 guests & there's still alot of leftover.
i was so afraid that the food was not enough , had a back up plan of ordering pizzas though coz there's a branch just dwnstairs.
But do take note i forsee that there'll be parking problem coz the carpark was full & most of my guests were late & they have to park in the multistorey carpark @ downtown east .Some even waited for an hr plus for a carpark lot.
Will post some photos once ready .
Junnie
i'm suspecting that she might be having UTI again coz her urine test was borderline & i find her urine quite yellow, hopefully not , am crossing my fingers.
Happy Birthday Adri .
How time flies , tomorrow is Garina's bd liao.