wise,
yeah.. the pacifier works only when my helper uses it during the day when i'm not around.
sometimes when she dun feel like sleeping, she will literally throw it on the floor...
at times, my helper will juz leave her in the cot and she will play till she fell asleep.
only at night, when i'm back.... she is especially clingy.
CM,
u must hv suffered some shock from the accident.. hope all is well. take care
poohwei,
so cool!! i can imagined the amount of attention she received. she is so garang... walking around by herself.
my mum was asking me to bring maegan down too. but i say she 'chao ling' liao. they are asking for babies 6-12mths. maegan born on 4th leh. heheehehe
amy,
i like the 1st pic... so cheeky. hehe
yeah.. the pacifier works only when my helper uses it during the day when i'm not around.
sometimes when she dun feel like sleeping, she will literally throw it on the floor...
at times, my helper will juz leave her in the cot and she will play till she fell asleep.
only at night, when i'm back.... she is especially clingy.
CM,
u must hv suffered some shock from the accident.. hope all is well. take care
poohwei,
so cool!! i can imagined the amount of attention she received. she is so garang... walking around by herself.
my mum was asking me to bring maegan down too. but i say she 'chao ling' liao. they are asking for babies 6-12mths. maegan born on 4th leh. heheehehe
amy,
i like the 1st pic... so cheeky. hehe