(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Wise,
Oh... hope clara is ok..
Why the teacher no stop her from snatching her friend stuff??
Poor clara.. she must be very frightened by the sight of blood!!!

Meko,
Can tie on top of the car.. haha...

low this is what i mean by "three star woman"
1701422.jpg

wise, i got it now hee..hee.

my charlene would also put her leg on the coffee shop table outside hor.. i always beat her when she do that.. nowadays kids really buay si tiam hee..hee..

Wiselyn : Aiyo , my poor clara. Sayang her for me hor. Hazel also like to climb here and there leh.

Magoo : hehe , must remember to show me hor. must be a great party.

Low : I agree with you , I envy Wiselyn coz uncle clement can take turn to take care of clara. If any of my monster sick , all my AL will be done and my hubby's AL will be used for company trips.
so unfair. haha but he confirm cant handle the kids alone.

Me now on a non-carbo diet ... hehe hopefully can go back to my pre preggy weight. but now like preggy like that , craving for all sort of stuffs. haha like ICE-CREAM AND CHOCOLATES.. haha
------------ TEA BREAK TIME ---------------------

wise
hope clara is ok now ... poor darling!

florence
how many kgs more to pre preggy weight? me still have 6kg leh ... dunno how to lose also. ..

Florence:
yalor not fair hor.. my hubby's leave would also be use for golf trips lor
ok la also for my birthday, charlene's birthday hee..hee.. but confirm he cannot handle charlene alone too.. i am hoping he could handle her one day alone now that she is older le haha

Florence,
No prob.. once i got my pictures.. i sure upload here to show u the deco..
Wow.. u good leh.. within a month, u can go down almost 5kg.. how u do it??
Teach me leh.. i also want!!! hee..

Low,
I m taking a risk this sat...
I m letting Ayden to stay home with his papa.. cos hubby's company started alternate 5 days work..so this sat, i m asking hubby to take care of Ayden for 1/2 day... Cross my finger.. hubby can handle Ayden well.. I very worry later I come back from work, I see Ayden or hubby got "extra"!!! haha..

Magoo : non carbo is no rice, noodle, potato, chips, cakes, chocolates and the list goes on. No chinese ,malay kuah , no durians , no bananas ... haha

Magoo
hee hee u tell me if they got "extra" on sat k hee..hee..
wow if sucessful then next time u can let ur hubby handle ayden liao le
u can kiao ka abit hee..hee.. joking la
but mag.. ur hubby also never handle ayden or mayvis alone? I think mayvis so big liao ur hubby can handle right?

Florence little bean close to mummy so miss mummy within half a day hee..hee.. so sweet

low : haha he like to torture mummy, disturb mummy and quarrel with mummy so very fast miss me liao. But truely speaking he is really closer to mummy lar. Hazel is closer to daddy so fair lor.

Low,
Hubby got no problem for handling Mayvis.. cos they "good friends".. they both like to eat snacks together..
For Ayden, will be 1st time.. cos all the while, Ayden dun want Papa when i m ard.. then somemore hubby likes to disturb him.. so Ayden dun really will follow him.. haha..

Florence,
Then eat wat?? Can tell me??

peapod
oh, so it's you who referred them to me. Thank you and their buffet spread really nicely done. Glad that they like it. Wanted to do the pacifier properly but still trying to figure out how to make it stand.

Magoo
I posted the balloon decor in my blog site already. http://birthdayballoons.vox.com/

Irene
Happy Birthday to Jerald. Hope he like the pooh sculpture that I sent over :)

Maybe what they say daughters closer to daddies and son closer to mummies are true hor..

magoo eat veg and fruits hee..hee. broccoli, beans, peas, cauliflower, apples, pears hee..hee.. me anyhow say one la...

florence,
so nice you can go for no-carbo diet. I did tat once and yup..lost so much weight. The secret is don't eat anything white...sugar esp. hehe.
Too bad, still bf, else, i would plunge into it once again.

Magoo : I can eat almost everything. haha can eat lots of meat and veg and ... Can eat KFC also , But not all the time. We are not hunters anymore , so we use very very little carbo, but we need protein from meat so cant dont eat meat. hehe!
I am a very fried food person so i get fried chicken for dinner also dun eat rice. haha

Voice,
If I take the same amt as Ayden, then I think I sure put on instead of losing!! haha...

Low,
Voice reminded me of the canned puree u fed Charlene on sun.. the reddish color one.. haha

low,

charlene take those can food (gerber,earthbest)?? Got a few bottle to give...Clara don't like to eat, she only wants home-made food...

justme, florence
really works ah?? so just dont eat rice/potato/sugar stuff is it? i really think i ought to lose some weight ... i am only doing comfort bf for nate at night ... so it should be ok yah?

Good Morning Mummies

Good day to all.. Is Wed.. hoping for Fri to be here soon hee..hee..

Magoo/ Voice
Hee hee sound like veggie/canned puree huh hee..hee oops
magoo i last time vain also try the low carbo diet very effective le hee..hee.. weight loss quite fast but hor after a while i am so sick of it hee..hee..

Wise
Yes, on n off I still buy canned puree for Charlene .. very good esp I am on the go during weekends hee..hee..
But charlene also very picky one she only like gerber peach, applesauce, pears and sweet potatoes puree only.. others she don't like

low,

i got a few cans at home...can't remember what they are,i check then let you know...if you want..i can pass to you.. Clara only wants home made food.......

my girl totally dun want bottled food now. She prefers our adult food, so when i get too lazy to cook porridge for her, i will just feed her with what we eat like rice n soup n fish.

ok ok thanks wise
Clara smart girl know home made food healthier n nicer hee..hee..

How is her tongue btw? still painful?

Row actually Charlene also want adult food but certain things I cannot give ma so i divert her attention with canned food.. sometimes she ok sometimes also not ok .. now she getting greedy want to eat what we eat and everytime ask for food if she sees any on the table haha

like yesterday point at the loaf of gardenia bread wants my mum to feed her some bread haha cannot tahan her

row but my mum say is time for milk haha and charlene don't want drink milk insist want eat bread hee..hee.. now she got her own zu jian le

low,

your charlene is really very cheeky hor. so cute. next time i see her, i buy her a loaf of bread? maybe then she will let me carry? haha

haha meko good idea le but hor maybe i predict she just open her mouth and want to mum mum the bread only.. hee..hee.. she did that to irene too haha want eat but don't let people carry haha notti her lor..

meko i agree she is a cheeky girl definitely takes after her daddy haha

morning mummies!!

wiselyn, hope clara is ok now. so poor thing. must be scary to see the blood.

florence, u so slim already...me still have 5 kg to lose so taht can be ideal weight. since having my helper, I've put on 2 kg..terrible. now starting to do morning walk again and trying best to consume less. but dinner time, i still eat a lot, esp rice, which is my fav- really 'beng tang' lor..haha..

nynke is still waking up for suckle. mil hinting that she did not drink enough milk and shd supplement formula now. i know she emant well but i can't help feeling 'irritated' when she said that. hmm, its all my stupid mind again..

mid-week now..so all working mums must be happy. 2 more days to go and its wkend..yippee..

Amy : I am not slim to start with so not very slim lar. haha still have 4 -5kg to go before I start to maintain my weight. haha but it's normally until certain weight and it will stuck there liao.

Eh anyone of you kenna traffic offence before and managed to appeal successfully huh? I just kenna a summon for beating red light! Wah lau, kenna 12 demerit points and $200 fine!!!

Think I was rushing through the amber light and it turned red the moment I crossed the traffic ... damm!

Totoro

A Big Thank You to you and hubby for doing up Travis's deco at the party. U guys did a great job. Saw my deco pics up in your blog...hee can send me the rest of the pics that you took at my party? Thanks alot ya. Cheers

Hi to the rest of the mummies

Have been busy and seldom log in to post these days. Hope all are well and Happy 1st Birthday to all Sep babies. See how times flies when those days we just got pregnant...

Blue : haha , nOt slim lar. wow the 4 tins very very heavy ah. haha I run back to leave 2 tins with my building security uncle ... and it's still in the office.

blue ... i got 2 liao in these 2 mths of driving ... 1st one i appeal successfully ... cos its my cashcard faulty ... 2nd is last sat ... i cheated ... the carpark i put 1 hr later at 1.45 when i reached at 12.45 and they come at 12.59... hmmm so got 30.00 fine ...

Yes i Tender liao ... last day is early OCT ... going to be a SAHM for now but start to look for job or do own business by next yr after hb comes back for good ...

Wise .. Amy ... and all ... me and Kids are ok from the accident its not a major one la ... but maybe becos of all the stress, busyness and unhappiness that i have i really got a shock from it as it was the week end for my kids party and lots of things happening and goes on and on ... so i cannot take it liao ..... that is why i know i really need a break from all ... ... on 1 week of MC .. but you all should know la ... the company dun car wah as long as you are not around you are at fault since i am serving the CEO of the grp of companies ... even now when i read the posts that you gals posted ... i am teary ... dun know what happen to me ... i think i am really not that strong a woman after all ... so maybe i am taking too much things liao ... ok ok p[ray and keep talking to God the Father ....

Tomorrow my handsome boy will be 1st liao so fast ... but no plan for him and also dun think i can take any more leave liao ... poor boy ... no car to bring him out too ... ... aiyo see la i am talking only all the - thing instate of thinking for the better the satun is really working hard on me to pushing me down down down down ...

amy i dun have yr number liao ... i change phone again and again by my hb ... ... i am in yr area for a few times liao but hmm no hp to call you keke ... cos go to my sis 's hse

I have problem with my boy's meals now. He refuses milk. Ok with cereal n porridge but tot of introducing solid food n rice but failed. Here's his daily food intake. Is it ok cos milk intake is really very little?

8-9am - Used to drink 210ml milk but now refuses and wanna eat bread or breakfast food like adults.
12-1pm - Cereal or brown rice from Yu Ren Sheng
5-6pm - Porridge
9-10pm - 240ml milk (may not finish all)
3-4am - 180 to 210ml milk

Total milk intake for the day = 300 to 500ml
Pls advise..

Florence: Opps! Sorry to make you carry the heavy tins back. But looking at the savings, it's worth it hor?

CM: Parking offence easy to appeal ... so far I've always been successful. But hor, mine is beat red light leh ... how's the success rate?