(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

wise,
yeah.. the pacifier works only when my helper uses it during the day when i'm not around.
sometimes when she dun feel like sleeping, she will literally throw it on the floor...
at times, my helper will juz leave her in the cot and she will play till she fell asleep.
only at night, when i'm back.... she is especially clingy.

CM,
u must hv suffered some shock from the accident.. hope all is well. take care

poohwei,
so cool!! i can imagined the amount of attention she received. she is so garang... walking around by herself.
my mum was asking me to bring maegan down too. but i say she 'chao ling' liao. they are asking for babies 6-12mths. maegan born on 4th leh. heheehehe

amy,
i like the 1st pic... so cheeky. hehe

Poohwei: Wah, you so hardworking ... bring your gal to library! Talking about library hor, you believe I've never been to National Library even after it has been torn down! Haha!

atinarin, thanks for your comment

i update it quite often so if my hb travels, he can read the latest happenings anywhere he is. so this keeps me going ...

darmae,

cos i was in bishan (j8) on sat and clement says he saw your maid...but i dun see u or ur children around...so ask you..

wise,
clement so sharp ah... can spot my maid. my parents were with my hubby n boy on sat at J8 while i was wif maegan in the class. when i meet up wif them, they were 'scattered' everywhere.. haha. so perhaps only managed to spot my maid.

i am quite new here
my daughter is going to be 1 end of this month n i m wondering if any one of u send your precious to those enrichment play class eg growing up gifted etc?
can u kindly share your experiences n the class fee n schedule? thanks a lot,
i appreciate your help n advice

Irene,

HAPPY 1ST BIRTHDAY TO JERALD....

Blue,

If my memory didn't fail me..is your anniversary today (can't rememeber wedding or rom)...but HAPPY ANNIVERSARY

Good morning mummies.
Happy Birthday to all Sept babies.

Time flies... last year this time jerald is the 1st bb to be born in TMC early morning & he's the heaviest also. Now a yr later he's no longer a bb & promoted to be a toddler today hee... Hope he be good to us guai guai "especially to his mummy", happy & healthy can liao.

Jerald would like to say a BIG thank you to all the Aunties for the well wishes. I'll try to upload some of his photoshoot & birthday party pics here or in FB but need to wait heee..
Voice,
Yes me & hb on leave today. We'll be bringing jerald out later heee...

Found some time to pop in and say hi! and Happy Birthday to handsome Jerald and Happy parents day to Irene!

Hi totoro! I gave my friend your contact for the balloon deco for his baby gal's first month last Sun. I attended the party and I must tell you that the deco was great! He had alot of nice comments too
Some of my colleagues even brought the flowers balloons back to hang in their cubicles hehee..

Oh ya.. Talking abt balloons deco..
I must REALLY SAY A BIG THANK YOU to totoro...

totoro(Serene),
Really thank you for ur help of the last min deco for the cake table n Ayden's name!!
My blur cake maker!! how could she forget the name!! I nearly fainted!!

The deco u did for Ayden was great... very nice n many of my guests were very impressed by them!!!
REALLY A BIG THANK YOU N A BIG HUG !!!!

mag/totoro,

speaking of the balloons deco, i like the coconut tree very much. very nicely done!

and mag, ur god daughter likes the elephant balloon very much. keep telling me balloon balloon.. haha

darmae, not yet rcv from lioele, and i call her yesterday, she said shes busy, and will call me back but up to now no news from her.... a bit puzzled!

meko,

Then u should take the coconut tree home!! haha..
Ya.. Erlyna was so cute when i brought her to touch the elephant.. she kept telling me balloon...balloon.. then she pointed at the elephant..hee...

Joycelyn,
I think u should know the mummy too.. is totoro.. she also active in Oct'07 thread..

mag,

how come got coconut tree one??the actual coconut tree cannot go so u have an artifical one isit??haha...when can i meet u har...me need to pass u Ayden's pressie

ecookie, just read your blog. your YZ so cute. haha..he really gives u that 'face' when u dun entertain him ah??

darmae, yes, she's terrible. know what, she likes playing with my mole now..i have a big black mole on my face- Oh Gee Soh.haha..and now she will use her fingers and scratch scratch it and then gives me the innocent blank look.

Wise,
Ya lor.. Cos actual "coconut tree" cannot attend ma...
so have an artificial one.... haha....

Florence,
Hv. but the pics not with me yet..when the pictures reached my hand, I post here to show u, k??

mag,

not actual coconut tree dun want to go leh...but mini-coconut just recover from HFMD. Clearance given on sat..but to play safe so we no go mah..

my mini coconut really give me headache....just recovered from HFMD, today in school, snatch friends things, then she bite her own tongues...so much blood...me and coconut tree rush her to pd, then rush back to work

jocelyn tan: u can go oct thread and PM totoro directly!

amy: haha u should go n see my latest entry. he got this scrunched up ugly fake crying look!
and so funny that ur girl playing with ur mole. :p

irene: happy bday to jerald! wow time flies! they are all becoming toddlers liao!

low,

she snatch things from her friend, then she fall and hit a table...cos teacher cannot catch her in time..so she bite her own tongue...lots of bleeding..but when we bring to pd, bleeding lesser already...lucky the cut not too deep if not got to be hospitalised..cos need to do stiching..so now is just put gel and let it recover on its own..

ai yo.. must be so painful.. hee..hee.. kids are like that one la.. charlene also getting nottier.. so clara in school now??

low,

she in school now...no choice leh...last week me on leave for 3 days already...if take more leave wait no more job for me to do ah...

mag,

coconut tree cannt fit into my car lei.. else i sure bring home.. haha

wise,

ouch. sounds painful. hope clara gets well soon.

low/meko,

thanks for your concern...must ask clara give both of you big hugs when she see you all...

coconut tree call her "three star woman"...i think she really is "three star woman"

i understand what u mean wise i almost deplete all my leaves too.. must use with care.. my mother going taiwan for holiday for 1 week too and i need to set aside enuf leaves for her!! but wise, u are luckier at least clement knows how to handle clara alone so u two can rotate.. me hard to rotate cos lawrence don't know how to bath and handle charlene alone...

my gals birthday balloon deco, mickey and minnie stand is also from totoro.... the same as the Mega party.... all the kids eyeing for it during the party.

darmae, lioele replied to me alr.

no prob wise.. like what I say motherhood full of worries one hor one worry after another ai yo.. now i realise zhuo ren jia de mu qin zheng bu yong yi le haha!!

wise why "three star woman" le hee..hee..

low,

cos she likes to climb lor...she try to climb out of her playyard...climb onto her cot...climb on to the gate...then now snatch things...all the "three star woman" things she is doing