mag,
hee... u kana tempted too.
here's the website to dwnload. actually its not tat diff once u start off...
http://www.photobooksingapore.com/?s=1&pg=2downloading
snowangel,
i oni did 1 book. used the studio pics we have on hand. yes its a soft cover book... they do carry hardcover, diff sizes as well.
i'm gg to start one each for darius and maegan on their birth journal... hee.
looks like i will keep myself very bz liao.
poohwei,
i do hv some with the photo spreading on 2 pages. but tis one is tricky. if the face is not centralised in the photo, its still ok. otherwise, the binding will restrict the display of full photo. but if u r using as a background, fade the photo alittle.... will look nice.
irene,
happy 10th months to Jerald. gian hor, see the outcome of the photobook. i see liao oso very motivated to start the next one. hee
funny,
go try it... actually its easy. all mummies here can do nice ones too. i feel it will be beautiful if we can pen dwn some words... i will do so for the birth journal. studio photos, i hv no inspiration on wat to write. hee
Em,
jiayou... they processed and sent fast. i recd w/in a week.
congrats ah... mayb Edison noe mummy is working hard on a photobook for him... he is encouraging u.