(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

gingerleaf, wise,
gd one... i was abt to say the name of the show too when i saw ginger's post. wise 'beat' me to it. looks like we belong to the same 'era'.

but hor... i cfm older than u mummies lor. so u all still young leh...

Thanks for all the "ang wei" & concern. I'm feeling better liao & sms hb to tell him wat happen. I even told him to tabao dinner himself later as i wan to go & shop for a new watch haha... I really feel so blessed to know so many nice mummies here.

I've link those who post their blogs here. I must thank my shi fu for teaching me. She's really a very nice mummy with a sweetie bb gal. Any more blogs to link?

irene,
dun be sad ya... u din lose it on purpose.
can see u you very 'nian jiu'....
my memory oso very poor... hubby called me sieve brain. hahaha.. told him all the 'brain juice' goes to the kids lar

Row,
U want to call any other mummies??
Since u at west side, maybe we meet at somewhere west side??
For dinner??

ginger,
70s... hehehe.. me oso BIG3.
when i see u post, i feel u r the kai xin guo type. see u liao, i cfm u fun loving person lor. :p

oooh, so nice. so many mummies hv blog.

Magoo,

I am tourist leh, you suggest lah, I am ok to travel to woodlands if you want. Dinner is fine for me, all are welcome to join us since I dun hv their contacts to ask them one by one

nateM,
U can go to the layout at Dashboard, then u'll see there is a few boxes click on thh last box my Friends then edit then click add link after tat.

Mag,
Where u going? Got time to meet Row but no time to meet me & arisz so sad

Darmae,
is ur pictures in the photobook abit pixelated? Am wondering if we needa upload high resolution files since the pics will be blown up to A4 big.

Irene,
I meeting Row for dinner on this friday night.. u want to come along??

bb_piglet,
Want to come or not??

FRIDAY DINNER WITH ROW, ANY MUMMY WANT TO JOIN US?

bb_piglet,
I sure no bring bb cos friday is my OFF day.. they both go to mil house.. haha..

BBs are welcome..

Row, u bring ur shayne hor.. i want to see her..
hee...

MUMMIES, COME N JOIN US WITH BBs

irene,
Hahhaahah, shake abit. Hehehe.

baby piglet,
cannot exchange for a day la. I got no experience with birdies leh.. other than my hb's one.

ginger,
U CUTE leh... with your description.. haha..

Aiya.. postpone ur appt n meet us.. haha..
(Very unreasonable hor, me!!)

Irene,
Want to join us or not???

baby_piglet,
No swim suit & cannot wear bikini lei. I pray hard tat Sat rain

Mag,
Meet where? I try to see if i can take this as an excuse not to go my mil's hse heehee..

gingerlef,
U really mk me burst out laughing

Irene don't be upset u did not do it on purpose le.. yes jiu de bu qu, xin de bu lai le hee..hee..

Wise, gingerleaf, me also big 3 liao somemore i have not done my ic yet haha going to be ban out from singapore hee..hee..!

magoo where u meeting row? if not too far maybe i join u all
I need a break hee..hee..

Baby piglet,
I dun mind bringing lyn for a swim, sentosa rite? I juz got 2 V V V cute bikini for her! BUT!! she got photoshoot on tuesday, cannot afford her to fall sick. So, I pass. Thanks for the invite! Hehe.

Irene, I oso cannot wear bikini lor!

Magoo,
i cannot cancel, coz mitting some frds whom I have not seen for a year, and so nan de they are all mitting up this friday.