(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Hi Darmae..
Can you PM me your address? I will try to post the clothes to you and Voice this week. The dress you bought for Maegan is very nice. I bought the same one for my niece too

I love this 5-pc set that I bought for Edison... The color is vibrant and the design is v nice too...

1543941.jpg

Hi gingerleaf..
At first, they babble.. Soon, they will call out loud and clear...

Irene
Happy 10th month old to Jerald..

Darmae,
How much you pay for this book after using ur vouchers??

Low,
Where are you??

Hi Darmae..
I will let you know the total amt after I posted it..

I am somewhere at page 25 liao... So 15 more to go, and shd be done very soon....

I have not been visiting this thread for sometime as there has been some really bad happenings going on at home.

sigh..my mum has just been confirmed having the thymoma - a form of cancer at the thymus. We are not sure what stage she is in now as her biospy result is not conclusive. We are now referred to an oncologist at NCC & will be having more discussion on whats next steps etc from there.

This is going to be tough battle for my mum & my family..I may not be able to post or contribute much in the meantime but some mummies who have my contact, hope we can still keep in touch..

elaine & lbs:

Hope everything will be well soon at home. After having Kaylan, it makes me more aware and treasure family more. A happy family is not given, we have to work hard towards it and that means tolerance, love, care, concern and consideration. More to it but off-hand these are what i can think of.

Emily:

Where you bought the clothings from?

nateM:

I remember you. Just that dont know your name. You are bespectacled. Nathan was holding the poles with the assistance from tumble tots staff and I was there while he was holding it.

Hi lbs..
So sad to hear abt the condition of your mum...

Let's pray to God for her good health... Most importantly, discuss with the specialists on the available treatments for her.. Give me moral support so that she can move on with confidence...

Hi SuperCar..
Bought it at JShoppers. www.jshoppers.com

lbs, so sad to hear that. do take care and be strong.
i also just know of a fren and another fren's mum having breast cancer now. vv sad too. it all happened so fast.

thks mummies for the encouragement

For the past few weeks, running in/out hospital for my mum's test plus juggling my work & family..has been very exhausting...guess I am just too tired..sigh..

mag,

pretty clara started not to be pretty from yesterday....
she got "feng mo" all over her body...so sad...lucky she dun scratch herself..if not really not pretty wait Ayden dun want her...

lbs,
sad to learn abt ur mum's condition. u hv to stay strong, try to sneak some rest if u can.

sms me if u ned sm1 to tok to...

hi mag/darmae
thks..sometimes feel like I really need more than 24hrs a day..

Darmae
thks..
..err, I dont have your number leh...

Emily:

Thanks! Checking it out now!

Wiselyn:

How come Clara got 'feng mo'? My hubby gets it when he eats prawns that are not clean properly. His lips will swell up & he will have swelts all over his body. He he. Ever seen his sausage lips before.

supercar,

i also dunno how come she have "feng mo"..pd says could be due to food,environmet or airborne allergies...now ask teacher give her plain porridge in school and ask them to monitor her for us....lucky she is eatting well, playing well and sleeping well for today...yesterday she didn't really want to eat when i am with her at home..

wiselyn: feng mo can be itchy and uncomfortable.. poor clara. try to keep his environment clean and dry.. hopefully these will clear up soon!

lbs: sorry to hear about your mum.. be strong n take good care of urself as u need to be healthy n well to tend to all the matters now..

elaine: hope the situation is better for u at home. pls remember to take care n protect urself. if he ever raise a hand to you again, dun hesitate to call the police. at the very least, pls get urself n chloe to safer place. i dun know the exact situation but no matter what you do, you dun deserve to get hit. so PLS PLS protect urself and dun put up with subsequent hittings.

lbs: sad to hear abt ur mom, family support is really v. important, a positive mind and heart will keep her going strong. Take care.

Wise: hope Clara gets well soon.

Mummies, do u mind posting ur blog for me again? This slow mummy here finally knows how to add blog link to own blog. Thanks alot!

hi mag, ya lets put the unhappi matters aside 4 the time being....
back to chloe..poor gal has lost 700gm in a week..no surprise since she didnt eat anything for so many days..gotta slowly "bu" her bk..
sorri no pics to show u meantime...will post soon if happen to tk.

she is still coughing badly esp in the night...

elaine,

just make sure the Chloe eat and sleep well...other things dun think abt it so much...

be happy always...

HAPPY MUMMY = HAPPY BABY...

Hi Irene..
Nice blog, thanks for sharing...

Wiselyn, Mag, Irene..
Saw your blogs too. Can I add your blogs as links in Edison's blog?

Its a boring day, I'm yawning in the office, sigh

Emily,
Sure go ahead

Why boring? Try to do the photobook then u won't yawn liao.

It's a busy & angry morning for me today & i complained lots to baby_piglet as we met for lunch earlier. Lucky the whole drama episode is over & now not so busy so i can sneak in to chat heehee...

emily,

u ask ayden lam no use...cos he cannot talk...u shd be asking baby_piglet...hee hee...think u bored until u want to sleep liao

Hi Wiselyn..
Kakakaka!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *Faintz* Thanks for enlightening me.... silly me, I got it all mixed up! Now I'm awake.... pai sey! pai sey!

I'm very sad now... I lost my watch when i went to see a chinese physician yday during lunch time. Blur me.. only notice it last night when i was abt to leave office. Tried calling the clinic but no one answer so tried calling the doc earlier & he help me to search but can't find

My heart is super pain now though it's not a very ex watch but it has been with me for at least 2yrs & it's a xmas gift from my hb
Right now i dunno how to tell my hb

Irene : Just tell him truthfully ba ... mayb it's think for him to get u a new one!
hehe cheer up k?

Voice : mine is keithnhazel.blogspot.com.

** Mummies , can i link ur kidosblog to hazel's one too?

Hi Irene..
Oh, poor dear... You can go down again today to search again... Maybe slipped into somewhere...?

I hope you can find it soon.. If not, tell your hubby honestly, I'm sure he can understand and will not blame you for the lost...

Florence,
I just feel very sad why so many things happen today & why am i so careless. Blame it on my stupid & rusty brain, i realise i'm getting more & more forgetful nowadays. Always need to record impt notes on my hp to remind myself.
Go ahead with linking of our blog
but hor i dun know how to link urs maybe will chk with my shifu later.

Emily,
The doc is a 1 man show so normally need to made appointment then he'll be there. I remember i left it on the table but after me there's another patient so i think maybe someone pick it up liao. My colleague laki worse rub salt on it say "ai ya how much is ur watch worth... why u so careless" As if i know wat will happen so tat i can avoid. Really feel like ah bish her!!!

Mag,
Ya can give myself a excuse to ask hb to get a new one but i just feel sad lor cos i can wear a watch for few yrs & it's a present some more.

Supercar, the way u describe ur hb's lips reminds me of an old movie by jackie cheung and tony leung. Hahahahah.

Irene,
tell ur hb the truth. Im sure he will not like to see his wife get so upset over the lost watch. Am sure he will perk u up with a new pressie soon! Dun be so upset anymore.

lbs n chloe-laine,
both of u do take care. Hope things will turn out smoothly for both of u soon.

Irene : I also think my memory shi bu shi will fail me one. hehe but I always give the excuse that I dun have much memory to start with and now I share them with keith and hazel ... making things worse... haha then my hubby will say : " ok , I forgive you !" even his friends say a woman's memory becomes poor after giving birth wor.

I drop my 2 months old diamond bangle without knowing 5 years back and seeing me so upset then ,my hubby bought me a new one...

- now I only wear them to dinners.

Dun be too hard on urself. these are just one of those bad days ... but It will pass and good days will be back again.
mayb too tired looking after Jerald and ur hubby when they were sick the pass few days.
Rest well