Gingerleaf,
So sad to see our gal not drinking hor. My gal already super small liao. I dont really throw her milk, I will just add cereal with the milk and feed cereal. Dont know can or not, she takes cereal like 2-3 times a day. On top of that, she will take porridge twice a day. Basically her intake are, cereal+milk and Porridge (Mostly all solid meal)
Lyn has magic stomach. Her last feed at 6pm can tong her till next day. Also good for you, not so xiong. hehehe
Andrea feeding schedule now:
6-7am 120ml milk (Usually dream feed)
9-10am 4 (abbott) scoop cereal + FM
12.30pm 3/4 bowl porridge/brown rice + FM
4pm cereal + FM
6-7pm 3/4 bowl porridge/brown rice + FM
9+pm 150ml milk + cereal/jar food
Basically her feed consist of mostly solid. She dowan just milk liao.
Supercar
I just bought my Rainbow vaccum cleaner. Amazing, see the amount of dust it has suck out from my mattress and room. I am convinced. I showed interest because my aircon contractor said my fancoil is very dusty and seeing I have 2 young kids, he strongly recommended. He is also a rainbow user, but he is not selling it. He only suggested to me. So, I believe he is sincere and concern, not force selling. Though it is expensive, but I think the amount of dust being removed from my room, I am happy and impressed.