lbs, fau, justme,
the photo of the gals are soooo sweet!
finally i hv a chance to login. hv to juz browse thru the postings. ended my day late tdy as usual. to reward myself, i went for massage (1 hr)... nw 'relaxing', gg to "sleep mode" soon.
angel,
oooooh... u really tempted me lor. im here in shanghai, nv go veri liao tiao. i hope i hv time to go dwn. by the time i knock off, rush dwn oso cant make it as im in pudong.. the neon plc is at puxi (pu-an lu). will try to see hw it can fit in my schedule. must 'squeeze' time for it, else like wasted lor. so many gd buy
irene, lbs,
ya.. me "tong-ing". has a short telecon wif hubby. wat he told me made me cry (with delight) lor. 1st was abt maegan... she was crying when hubby puts her in her cot at bedtime. he tried to carry oso buay sai. finally he resorted in putting my pillow in her cot. surprisingly, she stopped crying and then fell asleep.
2nd was my son.... hubby put him to bed after mei mei dozed off. he puts the blanket over him, then my son said 'daddy, mummy always cover me with blanket every nite.' my hubby say yes.. go to bed, mummy will b back soon. shortly after, there was a thunder.. then son turned n asked "daddy, did mummy rem to bring umbrella to china?"... very touched hor...
cant wait to fly back!!!
supercar,
congrats on the successful potty training...i plan to put maegan on potty training too when i come back. hope its not too late...
good nitez all..