(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Hi totoro..
Yup, I'm home.. actually u and Snowangel can come anytime on Saturday.... I think 4pm is the best...

Hi blue..
Oh, why resigning ar? Promoted to SAHM?

Darmae
I am going in Aug lah..summer sales!!!

blue
wah, serious? I dont see openings recently..

Mama Ian
Ian looks so smart!

Hi angel,

To attend means must sign up arh? If so, then probably will skip it.

If not, i would just like my gal to try first.
Baby Gymboree Trial Class @ HarbourFront Centre #03-60 (Nearest carpark at Lobby D)
Date: Saturday, 24 May 2008
Time: 12pm-12.45pm (45 mins)

Mummies confirm coming:
1) Angelbaby and bb Jade and Daddy
2) Gillia and bb Le-Anne and Daddy
3) darmae and bb maegan
4) Poohwei and bb En En
5)
6)
7)

angel,
i juz read ur post to bean again. sorry thot i cud hv trial class at habourfront and take actual lessons at tanglin mall after signup.
tanglin mall is very much closer to home...
pls remove my name fm the slot. thanks
i will take maegan to tanglin mall for trial class instead.

Em,
hee.. edison n maegan can stil meet at shichida

Emily: Heeee ... been thinking about it for quite long liao ... supposed to tender early this month but "tu" until today. Take it as take a break first, be a temporal SAHM and then back to work.
Wanna look for a less demanding job lah ... anyone got lobang?

Blue, Bena,
I'm sure our babies will enjoy any of the classes!!
Its just now we have to choose one lor. If only we had the $$$ to sign up for all of them lor!!

I haven't even told my hubby we're going to the gymboree class....hope he doesn't scold me!

lbs, yeah saw... so cute!!!

i guess all babies here are turning 8 or are 8 months liao. my ian ian still slowly turning 7 end of the month.. hehe... 31st oct halloween baby

angel,
the gym ppl crapping la. That time we went, they wanna waive off the membership if we sign up with them on the day too, but coz we couldnt make up our mind on that day itself, i think they gave us an allowance of 1 week

Baby Gymboree Trial Class @ HarbourFront Centre #03-60 (Nearest carpark at Lobby D)

Mummies confirm coming:
3) darmae and bb maegan
4) Poohwei and bb En En
5) baby_piglet, bb ayden & Daddy
6)
7)

Hi blue..
Oic... I agree, with a family now, better dun find a job that is too time-consuming....

Good luck to you in your new job search.. In the mean time, enjoy yrself being a temporal SAHM...

Blue,
Be a full time BP organiser lah, these mummies here will be your supporter!! You SELL SELL SELL, they BUY BUY BUY

Wow... the thread really moves super fast today got hard time catching up.

Shirley,
U also working at Suntec? Which tower? Me & baby_piglet at tower 4

Fau,
Welcome... Hope ur Dahlia loves it.

rxsti,
Can add me to FB [email protected] thanks.

Angel: Go for trial class doesn't mean need to sign up mah ... last time I bring my gal to almost all the trial classes but I also never sign up for any. Only signed her up for Julia Gabriel Billingual Playgroup after she turned 18 months. That one is really good - will recommend to all! 2 hours - 1 hour English and 1 hour Chinese ... so very balanced!

Hi blue..
Oh, I am interested in this Julia Gabriel too... When Edison turns 18 months, will enrol for him and ask FIL to bring him there...

Row: Actually I don't mind being organiser cos I like to organise things. Heeee ... that's why I think my next job I wanna find an admin job ... deskbound ... I am an organised and systematic person so I think I am more suited for that.
But hor, I got no lobang to suppliers leh ... how to organise BPs?

Mummies confirm coming:
3) darmae and bb maegan
4) Poohwei and bb En En
5) baby_piglet, bb ayden & Daddy
6) Irene and bb Jerald & Daddy
7)

Darmae,
Ok have taken you out.
Dun go tanglin lah...come HF come HF!!! Hahaha!

Poohwei,
No pressure to sign up...that's the whole point of a trial session is to try mah
The bonus for us is if we get 6 mummies to sign up we can get $50 off.

Mummies confirm coming:
3) Poohwei and bb En En
5)
6)
7)

Darmae,

I stay in Puxi(Gubei), near Hongqiao airport, let me know when u coming as I am planning to go back sg for summer around 22 or 23June.

Row
wau, you working there?? cool! i didnt know you based in Shanghai! Isn't it so amazing that mummies from different countries are communicating at the same time?? hehe

Bena ya lor...I miss my future son-in-law leh...so long never see him liao!
Jio you for gathering never come...then got secret gathering at blue's place never jio me! We must meet up one of these days!

blue,

I also decided to be SAHM(though i am on extended leave till july). Also looking for lobang to earn some pocket money

Currently all 12 slots taken!
In case some mummies decide to drop out last min (before payment made), we shall go according to sequence in wait list.

Date: Sun 1 Jun 2008
Time: 4 pm - 4.45 pm (45 mins)
Venue: Kindermusik @ Tanglin Mall
Trial Fee: $23.80 + 7% GST = $25.47

Confirmed Participants:

1. Blueskye + Jordan
2. Rxsti + Ariel
3. Fau + Dahlia
4. Billa + Ian PAYMENT MADE - THANKS!
5. Darmae + Maegan PAYMENT MADE - THANKS!
6. Lihah & Nuha
7. Totoro_bb + Kelly
8. lbs + Yan
9. Chereen + Prinz
10. Shirley + Hao Dong
11. Florence + Hazel
12. Eliz + Megan

Wait List:
1. JustMe + Sarah

this thread mooooooooooooooooved real fast. mummies U all BECO/ERGO yr laptop such tat u r connected every minute???? wah difficult to catch up leh.

Hai, blue... i missed the boat
Let me noe if any1 wanna drop out fr the trial class. Tanglin mall is nearer to me compare to HF. U resigned to be SAHM????? steady leh, big change U noe but i believed the satisfaction will beat all things *blink blink*

row,
i will be arriving SH on 9th June morning.. took the midnight flight over. departing 13th june afternoon.
u are at puxi area... i will b staying at st. regis (pudong - dong fang road) cos office at pudong (Jin Qiao area).

hopefully we hv a chance to meet up...

Just received email that #6 Lihah & Nuha not joining.
So JustMe + Sarah is in!

Date: Sun 1 Jun 2008
Time: 4 pm - 4.45 pm (45 mins)
Venue: Kindermusik @ Tanglin Mall
Trial Fee: $23.80 + 7% GST = $25.47

Confirmed Participants:
1. Blueskye + Jordan
2. Rxsti + Ariel
3. Fau + Dahlia
4. Billa + Ian
PAYMENT MADE - THANKS!

5. Darmae + Maegan
PAYMENT MADE - THANKS!

6. JustMe + Sarah
7. Totoro_bb + Kelly
8. lbs + Yan
9. Chereen + Prinz
10. Shirley + Hao Dong
11. Florence + Hazel
12. Eliz + Megan

Wait List:
1. Star + Theodore

i didnt have time to ckeck the thread for the afternoon only and you mummies managed to organise another class??? wow!!!

kindermusik sounds cool leh ... u think we have the numbers to form another trial class?

Merkon: I am also helping to keep track on the wait list lor ... our class has been confirmed but pending payment from the mummies.
By Tue, those still on the wait list can form another group.

darmae,

let me know which day u free lah, i am free most day till 4pm. we can go chiong Ni Hong Guang Chang

Blue,
I agree wif you. You organise things very tekong. Let me see,.. it took you less than 2 hrs to gather 12 mummies for Kindermusick trial? Maybe you should go into events management. And I have a ready assignment for you. Organise the Mega gathering of Sept MTB that Funny mentioned!

Angel,
You got jio me for gathering meh? You also wat.. say wanna go swimming then suddenly cannot make it.. you no good lah :p Zac very deprived of Jade leh.. otherwise why do you think he started kissing Jordan and Meagan?

Row: You in China can get many cheap and good stuff. You buy them back then I help you organise BP lah! Haha ... you can pay me commission.

Mega Gathering

I was talking to Irene.. about the same thing the other day..haha...

Anyone staying in a condo - central area.. can book the function room? hee

Blue,
Ya agree you very efficient...me ding dong here and there so many times hehe! Damn pai sei. LOL!

Bena,
Ooopz hey now that the class is at 12pm I can make it for the swimming after that!!!
Yippeeee

Bean: LOL ... can't help but laughing at what you told Angel! Haha!
And hor, you very good hor ... "arrow" me organise such a BIG event! Somemore that one in Aug leh ... I might be working already leh?