(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Darmae U sure have a nice holiday hee..hee..!
must have been a good n wonderful break!

BTW, ur straw bottle is here and ready for collection, pls view my bp thread for latest updates!

voice,funny76, arisz
Ur items are here too!
Pls see the following link. Thanks alot!

My boy's 1st tooth came out last Ssturday, he had been drooling since 3rd mth...his intake for milk still great, not affected by teething at all.last wk was 7.7kg, now 8kg liao..

Ibs,
deepest condolences to you and your family.pls take care.

lbs, take care deepest condolences to you and your family.

merkon, haven got time to try the beco, cos no time to go out with my gal during the weekend and this week.... Can only start to try next weekend.... i think by then you should have alr figure out how to do the piggy back carry.

RE: Teething

My gal has 2 front teeth coming out alr.... Her milk intake drop cos shes also having cough and flu.

Wont be able to login for this week as I will be out of office having exhibition at expo.... Will try to catch up from you mummies next week.

Ibs

My deepest condolences. Please take care.

Re: Lunch on 23/4
Sorry mommies. Cant join this wed. My Big boss will be flying in and will only leave on Thur. Will be busy busy busy.. sianz.

rxsti: i try out the piggyback method when i beco sam out for lunch with my maid last sat. My maid helped me with that, yet to figure out how to do it alone. I ordered a yong tau foo soup, difficult to beco bb in front and eat at the same time, i moved him behind my back...hee hee, then i ate the YTF in peace!

Hi lbs. My deepest condolences to you. Please take care of yourself.

Hi BECO mummies, when you carry baby in front, is he facing towards you or outwards?

ibs, my condolence to you too, take care.

now that I cancelled my BP, i finally got time to get back to this forum, not sure if I will organinse another BP, super bo eng leh.

low,
yeah.. nice holiday break. hee... wish it was longer. still itching for more... planning next one in oct or dec. keke

i ned to chk if my colleague can pick up the straw btl for me at city hall for me tmr. otherwise i will collect at ur residence... ok?

lbs, my condolences. hope you're coping fine.

darmae, welcome back! make me jealous, i need a holiday!

baby_piglet, i think there are some ongoing sprees where the discovery ball is goin for less than sgd$20 before shipping

re: teething
these days dahlia will get super restless before sleep. usually it's just pat pat the butt, sing sing some songs, or turn here and there and she will sleep. over the weekend she's been gnawing her fingers, rubbing her eyes excessively and whining herself to sleep. i rub dentinox on her gums for a while. eventually she will fall asleep, just the process of falling asleep is so taxing.

atinarin, how's your girl now? hope you're doing well

lbs, take care pls. =D we can always meet up another day. =D *hugz*

ok tiffany. work more important. =D must take care too!

lowfamily, goods here? yeah! email me?

RE: Lunch

anyone wanna come for wednesday (23rd April) lunch (12.30pm) makan at market street, coffee club?

1) BTMum
2) blueskye
3) Florence
4) star07
5) voice

Have made reservations for 5 on Wednesday already. =D

Gingerleaf - the webbie writes $7.66 . May I know the diferrence? I am interested to get two packets. where can we meet up?

ibs - Sorry for your loss. Take care!

Was at Compass Point earlier after my workshop, outside the COld Storage is a cart and the lady was selling bbs clothes!

They were from baby Gap, Osh Kosh, Tommy Hilfiger and Carters, Esprit too.

Prices range from $10 to $16 or so...$20+ also have i think.

florence,
Website's pricing have not add gst.
Im not taking orders, juz sharing this lobang with u all thats all.
You may wish to gather some mummies to order together.

re-goon diaper.
has tried and ordered 5 packs previously. pretty good diaper. but now nepia is cheaper so i stick to nepia now.

atinarin, wow so u shop and shop again right? haha..

now sieske, my elder one is also sick. went amk sbcc this morning. she has ear and throat infection- glue ear doc said. just hope she will recover fast. headache...now nynke is better than sieske falls sick..mil also just went to see doc...alamak...

Lbs, so sorry to hear that. take good care.

Darmae no problem u let me know via sms.. if ur colleague can collect from u I bring ur items tomorrow.. let u know by tonight k thanks!
Darmae, I don't have ur hp .. pls pm me too thanks!

Oh yes Darmae, no prob if u want pick up from my residence.. u arrange the date n time with me privately then... I pm u my hp no

peapod.. can I have ur hp as well? Thanks!

BTMum, no ur item not arrived yet cos u order the B3000 food jar ma.. not arrived yet still in China waiting to be shipped here.. hee..hee.. I have stated in my bp that this item is oos islandwide in Singapore.. stocks would arrived end april/ early may if no unexpected delay. Would advise then k

Thank You!

re : diapers

hais .. my collegue just told me Carrefour selling at SGD 59.90 for 4pkts, est. 44cents per pc... and they deliver to your door if you order more than SGD 150

I should have done my maths before buying

babypiglet,

nevermind lar...u save money when u buy thing thru overseas spree for ayden, so diaper spend abit more is okay de...hee hee

hi lbs, my deepest condolences to you and your family! Take good care!

wah baby piglet, ayden is powerful...hehe! my boy still on L. I wonder when should i 'upgrade' him to XL. But thanks for the info, think i will make a trip to carrefour soon to stock up!

no problem BTMUM I know u are excited hee..hee but sorry huh stocks not in yet.. I am praying that no unexpected delays the B3000 food jar can arrived end April/ early May and I can distribute to all the mummies.. then done for all hee..hee.. not nice to have something dangling la hee..hee..

Thanks for ur understanding!