Irene, u dun stress la... just relax and enjoy latching ..the more stress the harder it is... Enjoy the moment... =p
cookie monster, My son also dun like, so wat i did is i let him have 1 hand out. but at least night time is ok then u can have good night slp =p
puppygal, Janice Lee?? Personal trainer?? I am with Amore for 5 yrs plus le.. there are only few Janice =p
Bena,
I love ur son's pic... he look like so shiok after the feed... seems like telling us
:"Song ah!!"
magoo,
Yes Thomson plaza opening.. not huge branch but quite cozy.. =p
ssmummy, The pkg varies depending on how often u wanna come.. if u want i can get u a trial pass to try the classes. Just let me know how to pass to u...
Any mummies want?? can let me know..
Mummies, Actually dun stress too much on how much to feed ba.. different bb have different appetite.. as long as dun vomit can le... tat wat my PD said.. my son drink alot the first few weeks now stable le... abt 110-125 for 3 hr but 8 feed daily. Actually look at the total, my son daily intake is abt 880-920 ml. base on Mrs Wong's info.. it is still acceptable range. dun stress hor.. =p
As for mixing, gt alot diff info... i was adviced not to mix as FM may remove certain nutrients found in BM. Some advice to feed BM at night and FM in the day...better check with the PRos... either PD or mrs Wong or Sister kang (I have her mobile number)
Today first day of work, basically no mood to work... keep repeating the same story to the customers abt my son... =p but i realize my milk supply drop leh... i try to cut away the mid night pump session.. end up only pump 200 for every 4-5 hr. also maybe no mood.. cos at work sian miss my son so much.i am gg change my desktop wallpaper to my son's pic soon =p