(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

How's everyone??

Wow.. lots of kids get bike for their 3rd bday.. Meg doesnt get any present hehe.. both me and hb give her angpao (we dun pass to her, just deposit into her savings hehe).. anyway we did a mini celebration for her at school and she is very happy with it
hehe

Ade
The bike looks so cool!

Loh
Your didi seems very pretty and chubby

Xman
Saw you organising bps
really very hardworking hehe

An_gal
Melson looks like Melcolm :p

Tek Koh
Ohhh take care! it must be tough having a sick child and a baby without hb's help, I emphatise with u..

I am not on holiday haha.. just busy with the kids everyday. But nowadays my boy is a bit older, which makes my life easier, I can experiment with cooking while they play with each other..

Will be going Bali on in 2 weeks time hehehe.. for some relaxation and preserving sanity

Coolzy
How are u, long time no see u post hehe

an_gal
melson looks like melcolm! =)

loh
LOL...

nining
huh? did i miss anything again? keke...preggy ah? congrats!

cola
my boy LOVES the bicycle! we got him the smallest bmx from carrefour when he was "tall" enough to tip toe on the pedals a few months back.

cola,
i m fine but am busy with work n spreeing... haha.. also busy looking for nursery for #1 for next yr intake.

Wow, u going holiday again? with 2 kids?

Coolzy

Yes my holidays will always have two big lightbulbs haha.. "always" de hor...

An_gal
No need to envy me, coz what i have is TIME hahahha tt is the funnest part of sahm, no need to apply leave and scared if boss approves or not.. but thinking another way, I got no leave at all, and my work is 24/7 unless we go holidays, no need to do housework keke..

Miaon
Meg told us she wants bike on several occasions but whenever we brought her to toyrus to choose, she always ended up choosing sth else.. well, so we are not buying any present for her already..

Yes Nining is preg (sorry ning hehehe i help u to answer) :p

An_gal
U also can go holiday, somemore you can leave your young one with your in law, isn't that better?

Coolzy
your #1 is not schooling yet? ic ic..

btw miaon, coolzy, do u have fb? add me in if you have: [email protected]

Cola,
Thx

Recently only pump milk once a week....the ebm is salty..wahhahaahahah.
Ian will give me a strange look aft he tasted it!

loh,
u mean u can pump milk once a wk? then like tat how much u pump out each time, i'm so curious hahaha :p

cola,
haa cannot oways leave kids with inlaws lah.. they oso old liao need to rest.. got parents to take care for us very gd liao..

Loh/An-gal,

Cute babies, both looks like Kor Kor..>!! Want to pitch them...kekeke...

Nining,

Congrats!! Rabbit baby...!!

Coolzy,

You still looking for Nursery?? Though during May when I'm looking for one, you already looking?? Till now no luck?? My advise is Church Kindergarten, I have registered Chloe in one at Tampines, the one that I change her kor kor there this term, he is enjoying school better than the PCF one and the things they learn are more advance than PCF, regretted never change him earlier cos never notice his teacher and classmate always laugh at him say he is slow and lazy and it affects his self-esteem....my poor boy, no wonder he drag going to school when he was attending PCF until his therapist report that to me after her school visit in PCF. Now although he have to wake up at 7am to get ready and catch his 720am school bus, I have no problem getting him of his bed, set the alarm clock, when it rings I pass to him and tap it, nxt he will auto go wash up and get ready....a bit too late to realise but than I'm still happy that he is enjoying school for a few more month before he go to P1, got him a place at Poi Ching Primary...Yay....!!, just opposite my block, very convenient.!!

Hi Adeline, the Church Kindgergarten that you enroll Chole is at which part of Tampines?
Shannon enjoys and look forward to go to school everyday. Thanks to Misch for introducing me to this kindergarten and not forgetting Jete too.

Hi Cola/Adeline,

He is attending 2 hr playgroup now. Hope to enrol him to kindergarden next yr. I have registered him to kinderland in woodlands br. but I dun really like the small area that full of kids. So hope can still find a better 1... hehehe...

an gal

yep...bringing ze
the small one will be with mil

his ccc got 1 new case of hfmd, so next week i cannot go in to celebrate with him.

coolzy

total 3d2n 1952
include 2 way trf and 2 days entrance tics
fly by UA
hotel stay at disneyland hotel(not hollywood)

originnally wanted to fly by cathay and the total price is 2500+

twinkle

1952 its for 3 pax.
for ur information, the disneyland hotel is 2 double bed in a room, so 4 ppl can share a room.

coolzy, loh
yeh, i think he will enjoy, i think i will too

looking forward to the fireworks...

but the pthingis, the period i am going will be holloween theme.
figner cross it will nt be too scary

twinkle

i go home check then let u know

or whats ur email add?
i email u cathay's fare for ur reference.
once u have cathay's fare then easier to reference cos other airline like thai, UA will be chaeper

I went in Jun.. my boy's fare was $500+.. infant fare was $300+. I went for 4d3n. stayed at town hotel for 2N and 1N at Hollywood hotel included 2days disneyland admission pass.

so disappointing

suppose to go to ze ccc for birthday celebration but he fever now....

he was so looking forward to it. keep saying want to go there and distribute the present(goody bags)but now cannot.

the cake also wasted, haiz...

choco,
celebrate it on thurs....no choice. Hope he can recover by tomorrow.
Ivan had a nice celebration wif his playgroup friends this morning!

Still fever. Think he caught a cold last Sunday at explorekid. Plus the junk food.

I ordered a 1.5kg cake.
Tmr my coll will eat lor

an_gal,

Clara had a 2kg cake for her birthday celebration in school...enough to feed all the children (from PG to K1) and teachers.......so 1.5kg is not that much

an_gal, i also ordered 1kg cake, for a class of 16kids. In fact the bakery shop told me more than enuff, don't order too big cannot finish.

Choco

haha.. unused ebm har? i tried once to bathe the kids.. they hate it.. the smell was so yucky and stinked my whole bathroom :p and guess what.. Meg refused to get into the milky tub..