an_gal, miaon
how des BH feels like
i dun know lei?? so i also cannot monitor..
my boy also super pretend one...when u talk to him that does not interest him, he will pretend to say or play with other things...
re:naughty corner
last week we try the naughty corner. cos he play with his push car and hit ah ma hand then we ask him to say sorry he dun want so hb carry him and put him face a wall..(actually i am thinking in my heart its nothing serious lah, do we need to be so harsh but since hb start already cannot stop right)
he was crying like mad, keep trying to run away from the wall to me or hubby..but hb catch him and put him back...after sometimes, he finally say sorry ah ma...
then hor..then next few days, he hit me accidently again, when i ask him say sorry he will say...
wow..the naughty corner works..at least for that few days lah..hopefully he will always remember it.
seriously, how to gauge when to discipine and when to let it pass..its always a thin line
how des BH feels like
i dun know lei?? so i also cannot monitor..
my boy also super pretend one...when u talk to him that does not interest him, he will pretend to say or play with other things...
re:naughty corner
last week we try the naughty corner. cos he play with his push car and hit ah ma hand then we ask him to say sorry he dun want so hb carry him and put him face a wall..(actually i am thinking in my heart its nothing serious lah, do we need to be so harsh but since hb start already cannot stop right)
he was crying like mad, keep trying to run away from the wall to me or hubby..but hb catch him and put him back...after sometimes, he finally say sorry ah ma...
then hor..then next few days, he hit me accidently again, when i ask him say sorry he will say...
wow..the naughty corner works..at least for that few days lah..hopefully he will always remember it.
seriously, how to gauge when to discipine and when to let it pass..its always a thin line