(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

nining,
is Ike a good helper hehe

cola,
i hope to go 4 a short trip during my ML before i start work.. but dono hw cos bf..

an_gal

i had the same thoughts, but my concern is how is my mil going to handle 2 kiddos??

during the #1, i went to thailand before my ML ended. baby ze had frozen BM...and those that i pump there, its either i pour away or my hb drink...ekkke

An_gal, choco

U are lucky to be able to go holiday without your babies.. for me, no one wants to take care of them.. so we usually bring them along wherever we go.. now my boy is super sticky to me, even if I go for dinner with colleagues (very rarely), he will wait for me until I come home to latch him then he sleeps.. so far I have never parted with my kids for more than 14 hours stretch hahaha.. meg is also the same, when the sky turns dark, she will start wailing and look for me..

For holiday during ML, bring your kids along, it is fun going holiday with kids..

An_gal,
as you see he can turn wrench already hahaha..

Woof just gave birth today to a boy
I dunno the stats tho..

CONGRATS WOOF!!

Nining

Wat a great news early in the morning!
I was just talking to her yesterday!!!!

Woof
Congrats, u have a “hao” like me!
Congratulation for the addition of a little birdie in your family :p

morning mummies

my skool house called me yest..so i will be paying the registration fees next tues.

my boy is going to school..another milestone for him.

keeping my finger cross *xxxxx*

morning...

congras to woof... i got her sms yest nite
so surprised cos yest morn she was still msn-ing with me hehe...

woof - rest well and everything repeats again :p

cola,
need to plan after #2 comes out.. scarly by then i "bu she de" leave him in sg.. but bringing 1 kid and an infant not easy cos I dont think i'm going to beach resort hehe..

zhuzhu,

wow, yr tummy very sharp leh, really different with my tummy when pregnant with gal. ppl said gal then round, boy then sharp, looks quite accurate.

woof,

congratulations!last time remember who mentioned got another aug mummy pregnant with #2, and name is xxxx, the first one i guess was woof.

cola,

so fast back from holiday liao.me same as u so far only when i gave birth #2 ruoxi apart with me for 2 days. other than that we never apart for more than 1 day.

time filies, my #2 is 4 month and ruoxi almost 28 months. long time never upload pic liao, today got time to show off my gals.

ruoxi

3330079.jpg

zhuoxi

3330080.jpg

Xman
Wah ruoxi’s hair is so long already!
Mei mei looks a lot like ruoxi when she was younger :p

Yeah, I also left meg the longest when I was giving birth (that’s all).. I cried when she left home with papa. But the next morning she came and visited me already hehehe!

An_gal
Yeah I sure bu she de leave my kids..

Know what.. my meg bit didi’s nose yesterday!

cola,

ya, #2 very alike ruoxi, i print out some #2's baby pics and my dad tot it's ruoxi's pic and wondering why i print out ruoxi's baby photo.haha.

ruoxi always beat meimei leh, whatever things in her hand she use it to knock baby's head, so we very careful now, when saw her approach baby then very tension, nicely talk to her she doesnt listen at all, but sometimes she very sweet and kiss meimei, most of the time she jealous.

choco,
haha, my hubby drooling those who hv 2 boys. babies all cute to me, just gals I can doll them up and they are good at pose when taken pic.

Choco

Recently kea likes to crumple his nose while smiling or crying.. I think tts y she thot he is cute and bite his nose hehe!
Coz she always told me didi is so cute… squeeze him kiss him hug him!!

Xman
Dun worry as time goes by, ruoxi will be gentle and loving with the mei mei..

I know my meg loves didi a lot, coz when stranger pushed didi away (in a stroller) she kept shouting until the didi came back..

xman,
zhouxi really like a photocopy of rouxi.. rouxi looks changed.. too long no c her pic liao.. i'm oso drooling over ur gals like choco haha..

choco,
mil cut hair for melcolm and the razor blade accidentally cut his ear
luckily nothing serious but really quite big cut.

har, woof gave birth liao arh...i tot she is pregnant, anyway, congrate!!!

xman,
Ur gals are so pretty!

Choco,
Me also drooling on little gals.....

cola,
Ur 2 kids seem quite close bonding to each other.
Ivan rather look at the windows for nothing than looking at didi.

an_gal,
how have you been? i do visit ur blog when i'm free hehe...

Melcolm is such a big boy now.
hope his ear is okie!

bliss,
yeah, his ear ok liaoz.. thks.. next wk i'll b 24wks, scary.. everything is so fast.. i need to repeat everything like woof real soon.. hows Doren and didi?

Spoke to woof this morning.. both baby and her are doing great and they will discharge today... her baby is heavier than Carene.. 3.6kg+ wow...

hey everone,
thks for all the well wishes! now trying to adjust to a new addition. all i can say now is not easy....at times, really feel bad as i neglect carene..

An-gal

Wow ur action really fast. So where will melcom be going? Play group or cc?
We can share our 1st day experience. Still got glee. Liz also starting school next mth.

3.6kg.... Woof is natural birth? 利害!!!

Woof, hmm.. read from somewhere that we should always sayang the older kid 1st before carrying the newborn. If not they will feel neglected. Give her a hug and say you love her. Also tell the rest of the family members to do the same.

Once i saw this ah ma when she 1st step into the PD clinic her eyes were stuck onto the younger grandson, the poor girl (older child) kept calling ah ma ah ma, so adorable but she simply refuse to answer her and kept talking to the younger one who obviously was so engrossed in doing his own things. I feel like telling her off, pls answer her 1st can.

An_gal, not easy for you to find the "right" school. Have to think abt the school distance between your PIL & mother's house.
Shannon starting school next month too

cola,
Saw ur Beco carrier, it is a big carrier and ur hb still can carry Megan..??
I was stunt when seeing u yesterday coz suddenly can't recall ur name...kekekek

choco,
i enrol Melcolm to Zoo-phonics School at serangoon central. Maybe is near ur IL's place hehehe.. actually i jus went to their open house yest, quite like it so enrol and see whether Melcolm ok or not..

ivy,
oh.. Shannon going Dayspring right? she fully potty train liao? i rem u told me mus potty train then can send rite?

Loh

Mine is beco.. it can carry up to 20 kg or 25 kg.. i think so haha.. cant quite remember.. yes, hubby is carrying meg using beco.. :p

An_gal
That is not compulsory but Meg's playgroup did ask for the vaccine schedule..

Lots of kids are going to sch this Jan, meg is also one of them hehe..

cola,
Yup, talked to ur hb for awhile and Meg was about to sleep inside the beco. Is the beco material hot? Ergo carrier is for bb when small right?

loh

Ergo and Beco are quite similar, can be for small bb to big toddler..

Hm.. the material is okay i guess, coz i carried my boy during our hot sunny island trip at Samui last week. He is okay inside..

an_gal,
my boys are doing fine.
Darius has 4 teeth now
Doren is getting naughtier and naughtier.

Melcolm is going to have a didi to play with

He's happy about it?
Doren dotes alot on Darius
I hope they will be buddy buddy as they grow up.

Re: School
My boy will be attending 2 hr playgroup next Jan too...

Woof,
So u will be putting ur baby with the same nanny together with Carene

Cola,
Meg is big "jie jie" now.

Bliss,
Nice photos... Darius is still as muscular as before. Can he crawl?

bliss,
Darius still so michelin.. he got that macho man look hor hehe.. i dono Melcolm will dote on didi or not, next yr i will know hehe.. hoping for the best..

cola,
do u know how long can flu vaccine last? i'm still considering whether or not to let him take before he starts sch in Jan.