(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

wiselyn,

thats good, when it's with me it gave me 2 times trouble and i changed motor thats why must buy still under wanranty one.

an_gal,

wow,the predictor really accurate leh.

cola,

no,back to work last monday, sob sob.

nining,

wow, so many twins recently.so good.

Xman
Oh coming to work soon ? anyway u have been enjoying for the past 16 wks :p
How’s rouxi coping with her sis now? Better?

Nining
We are trying out chaba cabana tis round, heard lots of good review about it, but the location is a little bit far from the town centre (15-20 mins stroll along the beach).. I guess it is still acceptable :p

OMG, my swim wear cant fit haiz! Only when B is empty then It can fit..

PST..
Is her name Pamela, and the #1 is issac? I briefly recall her.. wow twins!!! Must be very happy

An_gal
It’s okay lar, same gender, at least Melcom’s stuff can be passed down, Meg’s stuff are now mostly in the carton box!

How to see the lines on the thighs huh? Mikayla seems to have lines that sometimes have,sometimes dont have leh...

Re: Ameda
I dunno y but I feel that Ameda is the quietest pump that I have tried leh..haahah!!

xman,
u 5mins get 3 letdowns?? Wah lau! I 10 mins max can get 2 letdowns only..then only like 2 sprays..*faint* Is there any way to make my nipples have more holes or not? hahah!!!

Re: Medication to increase BM supply
Have any of u heard of this? The medication starts with D..cant remember the exact name..Wondering if I should try it out..heard that it works..but need to be prescribed by Gynae
so troublesome...

cola,

dear,working for 2 weeks liao, very sian.

dont want to talk about ruoxi,she very bad gal now, always cry for small matters, and lying on the floor cry and cry,sometimes beat meimei leh, use her head to knock baby's head, so scary. last time she's an angel,now became a monster.haha

Mel,

if both leg got 1 line only then next baby is boy,else any other combination next is baby gal.

my let down can't last for long, at most half min, thats why though 3 letdown at most get 130ml,min 100ml, but my gal drink very little, now almost 4 months only drink 60ml each feed and 3 to 4 feed at day time when i was away.

there's one chinese medicine call "tong1 cao3", very cheap,think $5 u can get a big pack,i bought $5 and just used it for 3 times,now still left so much. can buy from any shop that sell chinese medicine. boil it with water and drink it, it will make all yr dust open and u will hv more sprays when letdown come, think i got more than 10 sprays per side just that it last too little time that's why still not many milk, but at least enough for bb and ruoxi also can drink it if bb cant finish.

Xman

Oh.. working for 2 wks liao? Ic ic

Hm.. dun say ruoxi is a monster dear, it’s just a phase. They tend to be a bit naughtier now coz they are no longer babies that do whatever we ask them to.. they have their own thoughts tts y they seems defiant.. it’s a vomit blood period.. but it is very normal, every kid behaves this way. Mine also kept crying, but I just ignore her, she will stop by herself, if I entertain her cry, sure she will cry river.. hehe
As for Rouxi’s treating mei mei roughly, u may want to keep reminding her to be gentle.. and must encourage her to keep playing with the sis, so that they will have bonding..

Mine also sometimes being very rough with didi, but I wont take didi away from her, just keep reminding her that didi is still small, so cant be so rough, so far so good.. sometimes when I need to lay the mattress or fold mattress, I put both inside one cot, and meg will be acting very very carefully so that she wont hurt didi..

Another tip, make ruoxi feel responsible.. what I did: ask meg to keep an eye on didi while I go toilet and pee, so she will be like reporting to me if didi knocks his head etc etc.. but again I have to keep reminding her to be careful and take care of didi.. point is: BEING PARROT (REPEATING THE SAME THING ALWAYS AND ALWAYS)

Mel
Try MIM’s nursing tea, it works for me..

mel,
trying for #3 ah.. if not no need look at the lines liao lah hehe..

xman,
funny leh.. Melcolm only have 1 line at 1 leg, the other leg don hav.. but i still kanna boy.. i hope Melcolm wont bcom a monster when didi arrives next yr.. if not is my turn to vomit blood..

cola,
ya.. to "an wei" myself that I don hav a gal is that I can recycle all Melcolm's stuff, really can save alot of $$

Xman / An_gal,
yes pst

Cola ,
thanks for the info.. now hubby said may cancel taiwan trip so need to find new place for xmas / NY holiday soon else we stay in SIN.. now all tix and hotel price is crazy already.. but bo pian.. work schedule dont allow us to buy tikcet early

Xman,
I think they all become drama queen!! Ike this morning was hilarious, .. hubby washed his bumbum after removing his diaper, then checked the buttock, and it was pink not inflamed red, so he said “its a pink bumbum, not red bumbum, you’re OK” and Ike started wailing saying he doesn’t want pink bumbum kakakakakaak.. it was super hilarious!!!

Nining

You are most welcome. I love going Koh samui hahaa.. it’s like a paradise! :p I never know that I would like a place so much that I yearn to go back there after awhile hehe..

share with u all a hilarious episode...

Was shopping with Samuel at a nearby mall(Gek Poh), carrying him as he lazy to walk when a boy suddenly ran pass us, Sam turned his head towards the direction the boy ran and shouted: "Don't run pls!!!" I was so amused and stunned by his remark...really is 'monkey see, monkey do'..i always tell him, 'don't run pls'..hahaahahaha

Voice,

Clara did something more fantanstic.....in school during play time...she take a doll...then she "hide" the doll belong her t-shirt...Teachers ask her what she is doing, she say, " i feed milk"...when teacher tell me about it...i nearly fainted..

Wise

Same same. Meg has been nursing her babies (all sorts of dolls) ever since she saw me feeding the bro hehe
She will also rock the babies and pat pat while nursing them hehehe~ Just like what I always do to the bro when he fidgets during nursing..

Yo kids are so cute~ sometimes I felt so bad to spank her

I just wanna share something regarding my work.. *a bit proud* about this haha..
My angmoh regional boss suddenly come to me and said he heard I was leaving, and ask if I went back to Indonesia, if yes, he would be glad to put me into our Indo’s office..
Wow.. make me so flattered haha..
Too bad I am not lor, so next time if I ever migrate to the country where my office is located, I might have chance to work there again? Keke.. wishful thinking..

Tis morning after discussing about work matter with my boss.. then he ended the discussion with Y u want to leave.. continue to work, since u have got potential.. keke.. wah really make me fly into cloud nine today!

Sorry for being haulian here.. hahaha..

xman,
The tong1 cao3 if I go chinese medical shop 2 buy n tell them its 4 increasing bm will they know?

An_gal,
No lah! Not trying for no.3 n dun have plans for a no.3. Juz curious.haha!

Wiselyn,
Im nursing while reading..ur post about clara make me laugh until Mikayla was so pissed with me cos she drinkg milk I keep shaking.haha!

cola,
what's the easiest route to koh samui? last time I went on dive boat leeeh cannot bring ike that way whaaatt hahaha..

Mel,

not sure if they know leh, it's white color like a donut shape, small small like a ring. it's mainly for yr blocked dusct to open.

cola,

wow, yr supervise so kan4 zhong4 u leh, think if i resign my boss hv nothing to say to me.

Mel

Dun keep giggling, later mikayla bite u hehehe.. if I kept shaking, my boy kept pulling my nipple in and out his mouth! Grr!!!

Loh
Haha it must be cute :p meg does that too when I finish using my pump hehehe!

Nining

Direct flight to samui from sin, via Bangkok airways.. I think it is S$300 per person for flight only.. 2 hours flight! Easy then u can go there explore koh tao and koh pangan..
For me I am not going to explore other kohs, too difficult with the 2 young kids in tow!

Xman
I am also quite surprised, that’s why I post my haulian post up there kekeke! Hope the mummies don’t mind.. pls don’t hate me for that.. I do believe, we as human being, sometimes can be quite haulian hahaha… very frank rite!

Dun worry, as long as your job that you do makes u very important, your bosses will sure appreciate your existence if you are leaving.. this is what I learnt from the circumstances :p
I do hope I will leave a good impression to all of them :p

i guess our children is in learning stage, so what we do and say, got to becareful...hee hee..

Like Clement say one or two times to Clara, "martin handsome boy", now we ask her Clara who handsome boy, she will answer ,"martin handsome boy." we ask her "qijia handsome boy." she will answer, "no martin handsome boy"

Toy R Us is having sale
Those looking for kitchen set got good deal, 35% off! RBS credit card can get another 7% off!!!

There is a booth at the entrance of kids link at Suntec. Got sticker books

Yo Its monday again.
Only managed to catch a breather today. I full house. 1) Sell house 2) buy house 3) Argue wif hubby over investment 3) Deliver foc stuff.

finally can be human again... not machine

true - got challenges thou
1) my bedsheets includ my double one has Buzz Lightyear, Batman and Superman
2) Anythg pink they will scream "girl girl" i dun wan
3) fights are a daily occurance - so immune tt i dun bother to break them up

zhuzhu,
indeed mi and choco can save $$ but we do wish to have a gal too.. no choice, all these are fated, baby healthy can liao.. i jus bought the caters 5 piece bodysuit frm BP yest for #2, simply cant resists rompers..is not so ex so i think is ok lah.. excuses to shop :p

wee wee,
i can imagine myself shouting at my 2 boys in future.. haha..

an_gal
I not getting carters unless it's spree from US..
BP rompers not genuine one..
U must take note and not get cheated hor