(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

an_gal
eh
now prices drop liao ah
depends which romper u getting
I know got the super thin type that one is v cheap in US and the normal ones.. slightly thicker ones r slightly more pricey

Wee wee

last mth my gynae say 80% ger then today he say 100% boy.
From 好 become 子子. That time he see the pointed thing is pointed down, so guess ger. Not accurate one.

Today my boy very cooperative, leg open very big so dun
think is wrong. The traingle very obvious

Sunbloom,
nice monday for you huh hahahahaha...

CHoco,
congrats!! you're gonna have 2 heroes in the future defending Singapore in NS kekekeke!

AN_gal,
I went crazy over these BP gap PJs they're jsut so cute!! I bot 6 sets oredi for Ike and he also loves them! always wanna wear them.. hubby said looked fake cos fabric a bit too flimsy but whatever, only gonna be worn for a year or so hahahaha..

oh ya share with u Ike's latest funny tricks:

1) in morning after his breakfast he will look for his wallet <ex> and said "where's my wallet, where's my wallet, someone stole my wallet!" --> copy cating my hubby who always missplace his wallet.

2) he sometimes picks up daddy's wallet and say " bye bye mommy / daddy, I am going shopping"

3) he will pace around the apartment walking non stop while talking over the phone with his grandparents -> copy cating hubby when he's on teleconference call.

MONKEYS SEE MONKEYS DO INDEED

nining,
haha i hardly have time for BP &amp; spree now.. just happen that last wk have long wkn so go in and browse and immediately have things to buy wahaha.. how much u bought ur gap PJs? if is not too pricey should be ok, most impt comfortable can already since is wearing at hm hehe..

ike love to copy cat ur hubby huh.. like father like son hahaha

nining,
morning.. wow, u seems to be still so active with BP and sprees hehe.. luckily i got no time now if not pocket will burn a big hole :p

morning mummies

when i told my friends that I have boy when gynae last mth say 80% ger, they all told me maybe its the finger when gynae did the scan yest...so maybe mid-mth do the detail scan will become ger

kaoz....still giving me hope...

an_gal
For GAP wear, go to gap.com
I bot a few when they were hving sales.. look out for free shipping otherwise it wud cost USD7.
Some rompers r reli cheap and u can combine with purchases from old navy.
Sign up as a member for 1st timer n u can get 20% or 30% off even off sale items..
I ship with vpost so it wud sometimes cost ard SIN$30.. so overall still ok..
I bot a few reli pretty dresses for Tricia and cute shorts for her... so works out to be almost same or cheaper..

tis mrg temp hit 39deg once then went down and up like roller coaster.. next highest was 38.7degC
She cough until she merlion her milk

zz,
yeah, usually old navy and gap i bought frm overseas spree.. but nowadays seldom buy liao hehe.. anyway alot of Melcolm's stuff can recycle..

hope Tricia recover fast.. not easy taking care of sick child further more u r preggy now.. very tiring..

ZZ,
try to give her thinner milk, that usually works for ike when he has cold and coughed out his milk.. also if he keep puking the food, usually doc will tell us to put some glucosa powder into his milk to ensure he still has enough energy to fight off his virus..
hope she gets well soon n u also dont forget to rest

AN_gal,
just BP, and also I only want if got ready stock now
cos I tend to forget what I ordered hahaahah.. siao huh..

zhuzhu,
i've tat scare too when my girl has "roller-coaster" fever...try sponging her to bring down the temp. did u feed her with nurofen? she was given Methisoprinol (antiviral med) too..my pd prescribed the voren supp(which suppose to bring down temp if more than 39deg and it is to insert into the anus). he mentioned tat can give the voren supp in the nite which will last longer and usually the fever will peak in the wee hours...
it will take abt 2 daes for the fever to go. thereafter, cough and flu will come in...

nining,
u forgot wat u bought?? i know why, too many until u lost track hahaha :p

woof,
hmm still ok lah.. so far didnt buy anything yet for #2 except that 5 piece carters bodysuit.. last time when I had Melcolm, at this period, i tink i already shop alot liao hehe..

choco,
u mean my blog izzit? can...give me ur email addy den i add u

an_gal,
no worries, i m following ur blog..keke

<font color="ff0088">mrg ladies
tired =_=
Last nite measure at abt 3am temp was 38deg.
This mrg 5:30am went to 39deg and took bufen..
temp went down to 38deg... reli roller coaster

an_gal
Tricia kanna fake measles once when she was turning 1yo

woof
nurofen is bufen </font>

zz,
if fever still high mayb u 1 bring her to Yu Guo? usually high fever will last 3 days and go off..

woof,
soon u will hav no time for blogs hehehe..

an_gal

i think i know y..although i do not have access to her blog but i can guess from ur blog shoutbox... kekeke

i can be detective liao

zz

that time super good appetite, keep having tea break and supper...

now i also scared cos i did not lose all the weight gain.

zz,
this time round my bump very big like urs too and I'm really not used to it.. felt breathless sometimes.. i had put on abt 5.5kg liaoz.. btw, ur edd 31st march oso? i'm 23wks today too hehe..

zz,choco,
both of you dont look like ur hav gain more than 20kg for #1 hehehe... my #1 i think i gain 12kg nia.. i hope can maintain at 12kg or lesser for #2 cos i'm already fat before preggy

<font color="ff0088">choco, an_gal
I only worry this cos 1st one still got left over 3-4kg.. if 2nd one also got left over..
Total leftover = 8kg!!!
siao.. I will be fat lor

an_gal
edd 29th March
this pregnancy I cannot walk and stand for long..
Feel like got pressure at the V there.. very uncomfy</font>

zz,
actually wish to faster pop.. but after that will sure miss the baby moving inside lol.. for this pregnancy, my biggest prob is oways feeling bloated.. stomach will feel very uneasy if only 1 day no do big business haiz.. of cos easily tired nowadays too.. miss all the going out fun !

Morning mummies..

How’s everyone.. Oops it’s zhu’s tummy :p cute! Kinda miss being pregnant haha..

I have just came back from my lazy holiday, and now.. sitting in office haiz!
Update: Both kids were good during hols, sleep everywhere soundly.. Meg can eat almost everything~ she is a picky eater to start with!

An_gal, choco

Yes, I am now really counting down to my new job :p
My boy has been so sticky to me ever since we went for holiday! Last nite while I bathed, he cried until I came out of the bathroom and held him tight..

He survived on TBF during the holidays.. for 2nd time mum to be.. Bf is really a convenient lor.. now then I know hehe

An_gal

Yes I brought along my manual pump.. only pump in the mornings and sometimes afternoon or at nite when it is too full..
The milk I gave to meg to drink or mix cereal for Kea..

When they are too full, I cant wear my swim wear so I need to empty them hehehe