(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

Mel,
u need to give me your family photo, and tell me what colour u like for each persons plus wearing what. My friend who does this is on facebook , his facebook business is R081N. It will be similar like your/ur hubby/mikayla / mathias' treats altho it's not exact lah..

He just gave me the prices ex Jakarta:
kiddy size up to 3 years: S$15 (Rp 95,000)
Adult S-XL = S$18 (Rp 115,000)
Adult XXL = S$ 20 (Rp 130,000)
Giant size like my hubby's - S$25 (Rp 160,000)

I bring from Jakarta to SIN FOC :D

If you want, email me the details yaaa.. Dont do over here later I kena ban hehehehe..

oh btw Mel, the t-shirt themselves are white shirts.. the colour are for the t-shirts worn by the characters in the picture..

choco,

wow, u very good at caculation,so the BP price not that attractive.

cola,

ya, hv to send this month as the cc that i put her in got long waiting list, i registered at this year mar, only now got a vacancy, if i not let ruoxi go cc this month then dont know when hv another vacancy.

when ruoxi is at home, i feel so tired, as when i on pc she want sit on my lap to watch online dvd, when i on pc want to watch tv she come and want me to change to disney channel for her, basically i can't hv any entertainment, now she go to cc i feel so free, after feed bb then pass her to my mum to take care, i can surf net or watch tv, but hv to cook 3 meals lah.

Mel,

i see,hope u hv a smooth delivery, tomorrow indeed a good date, easy to remember. and a lot couple ROM on that day.

xman,
thks for your soup receipe, i normally boil wat u say hee except black beans haven try yet

choco,
i went to the guardian at compasspt..

mel,
hope ur gal com out 2mr.. mayb she chosing a date easier for ur to rem hehehe

Woof,

Ytd when i reached home, i saw Javier wearing his little brief, so cute man!!
Hope he's potty train soon!! Jia you!!

an_gal,

Have reply uu thru msn.

Nining,

Very cute leh!!!

angeline,

mel,
glee has answered u

hope u gonna have a smooth delivery!

angline,
javier in underwear only?muz be damn sexy!

Angeline,
sounds like he's ready!!

Woof,
yes one design customized to follow the features of your family members lah.. interested? got several option such as all black-white except for the picture of the wearers.. so all shirts are a little different.. I took option all same colour, but under the person, the title (Dad/Mom/Ike) the colour is different fro the wearer..

Aiya.. wrong userid hahaha.. it should be for my BP ..

anyway Woof,
if you're keen, pls email me.. or can do via facebook.. later I kena ban for nothing hahaha..

Woof,

Haha, he got wear singlet too lah...

Nining,

Hope so then i can no need to stock up so many diapers liao... hehe

today is the 6th day ruoxi go to child care, she start tell us she doesnt want to go.sian, i happy too early liao, the first week she's so good gal,everyday get up early and happily go to cc, since yesterday she start not happy but today worse, doesn't want to wear the shoes and kept drag the time.

Xman,
Ike was also like that 3 weeks after happy in school.. its called regression.. they start to refuse standards / boundaries.. we need to setup the routine for them..

Nining,

so after that Ike happy to go to school again?yesterday so funny, the teacher talked to another said ruoxi's mum will come to fetch her at 4pm, my gal heard it, and then at around 4pm they normally go out to play and back to the room again, my gal refused to go in and refused to take out her shoes, she said mum will come to fetch her soon.then i was late already 5pm when i reached there, the teacher told me the story.

Xman,
yes now he's happy again.. I think there's a sense of feeling insecured sometimes, or there's someone bigger boy bullied him from the child care / nursery program.. dunno lah but this happens , its normal..
you need to think of something to entice her/.. for Ike it's the bus ride from our place to his school so we make it sounds big when he's riding the bus.. then teach him say to bus driver bye bye uncle, good morning uncle etc.. so he has soemthing else to do than just schooling, i.e. socializing with others and riding bus..

xman,

although children might not really know the time...but they roughly know what time we will be there to pick them up...For clara's case,usually i will pick her up about 6:30..and when it is coming to 6:30 she will be expecting me.....

Mel shd be popped already???

Nining,
U mia for quite sometime ya

xman,
V tiring to take care a toddler plus a bb. we hav 3 adults for 2 kids during weekend also can't tahan liao, everyone became dried shrimp, hahah

Nining,

hehe, let me find something to make her expecting it.

Wiselyn,

ya, i tot she didnt understand the timing yet, so today cant be late liao.just worry that i always pick up her at 4pm then later when my maternity leave end, can only pick up her after 6pm she will cry the first few days.

Loh,

so whats yr plan for Ivan?send him to cc or let yr nanny take care yr 2 sons when u back to work?i feel not that stress when ruoxi go to cc, on weekends when she's at home though got one more person my hubby to help, i still feel very busy and stress.

wiselyn,

good idea, think u r very experienced about cc since clara go to infant care when she's 3 months old. need to ask u a lot more later when theres new problems come out.thanks in advance.

nining
ELV = easy labor vibes.

xman
sound like ruoxi is doing well in school. brave girl didn't cry. monday when hb went to pick p up, the teacher told her "p, your daddy is here", another girl who has been crying the whole time (she was crying when hb dropped p off and have been crying since) ran out. so poor thing, the teacher told her "not your daddy, p's" hb said see already heartpain.

Mel was sup to get to kkh at 7.30am this morning. when i sms her at 8.40am, she was on the way to kkh, super late. lol

Jete,
ya very sad looking at kids crying their heart out like that.. maybe they feel being abandoned ya..
at this age, they will understand if we tell them over n over again that we will return.. but of course we must keep our promise. Ike used to cry if he woke up alone, or if I left him alone in the dark room.. but now I only need to tell him "mommy will go make some milk for you, you stay here, no need to cry.. promise?" then he said "promise" then I left and he stays quiet.. amazing.. but if he cried when I left and I didnt comfort him he would cry his heart out, maybe feeling abandoned..Same if he thot I was around, then I sneaked out the room.. he'd cry murder.. so I guess the key is to make sure he understand that i will be back and that he is not surprised not finding me around..

nining
p now and then will still cry if she wakes up and i'm not there, mostly dep on her mood when she wakes up. some time i sit at the computer, i will hear softly "mama?" i'll walk over and she'll be awake and lazing in the bed. if got up at the wrong side of bed that day, she'll cry if she doesn't seen me.

an_gal
yesterday when i saw mel to pass her some stuff, she was resigned to being induced today already.

haiz,afternoon 3pm the teacher at the cc called me said ruoxi running fever,so i rush to pick her back.she's having fever and running nose, so fast sick after go to the cc. and she kept tell me she doesnt want to go to cc,i asked her why she said someone push her, haha, dont know true or she bullshit, will check with teacher on friday as they let ruoxi rest at home tomorrow to make sure she's recover first b4 go to cc again.

xman,
i guess something muz have happen tat frightened ruoxi..check with the teacher..

jete,
ya..i do have the problem as an_gal...wan to train carene to sleep by herself lah..everytime she wans at least one of us to be there with her..any solution?

mel just msg me

Mikayla is finally born @ 20.15hrs..weighing 3.795kg..51cm tall..Natural without epi
mommy and her are both now at KKH

i just got her sms as well. mikayla's head is 3cm bigger than mathias!

NO EPI!! WTG Mel!!

Congrats Mel and family!!!

woof,

ya, i guess so, will check with teacher on friday when pick up her, normally hubby send her in morning and not much time to talk.

woof,
u mean u need to accompany carene to slp? Melcolm can slp himself after we place him to cot.. but i'm toking abt him slping alone in his own rm cos nw at nite he slp in his cot but same rm as us..

mel,
rest well, cant wait to see your gal pics.. so she really chose to come out on 090909 hehehe... wat a date !