(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

mel,
watz the entrance fee?

an_gal,
yeah...wah...the pot is so amazing, then itz worth the investment.

coolzy,
Blk 504? isn't that far? I m considering Startots at 589. so who is taking him to school everyday? how much did u pay?

an_gal

thanks for the infor
26.15 is 10% off the standard 28.95

crocs sales:
mummies, there is crocs sales at Changi airport T3. at the 3 top. discount from 30% - 50%
quite a lot of pattern, sizes wise, not too sure(me not fan of crocs)
sales until 20th sept

Jete,

Haha, u still can rem the cow thingy!! Whenever i think of wat ur hubby said, i couldnt stop laughing.... whahaha

Cannot leh, how to keep a cow at home?? Maybe with help from Zoo, get them to milk the cow & send me the supply on weekly basis.... hahaha

Beside milk, keep asking for cheese & yogurt too... buay tahan, super greedy!!

Woof,

Im looking forward to when Javier will be potty trained!! Think must get my mum to start again!
Haha, last weekend my hubby just went to stock up more Mamy Poko Value pants for dayuse.

Samuel celebrated his 2nd birthday yesterday...early celebration as his auntie heading for europe earlier and he is very attached to her.

Nining...you will like this...hee hee!

2898774.jpg
2898775.jpg

2898776.jpg
2898777.jpg

Tiny,
wow the fat controller n trains look so nice, can it be eaten?

very tempted to bring my gals to polliwogs leh, but kind of exp, still thinking!

choco,
u got FB?

anyone got FB that i hav not added?

Choco
Ya today is quiet still Monday blue..

Twinkle
I dun think you have added me on fb ler..

Tiny
I remember sams bday on 16 Sept rite?

Mel,
Where are u.
Could Mel be popping soon or popped?

tinyvoice,
nice cake, i'm sure samuel love it !

wiselyn,
haa 1st time i tried using the big pot, guess i added too much water, the soup abit bland.. but still have it for dinner lah.. hehe really save time & electricity, no regrets buying.

twinkle..those figurines are not edibles..they're toys..haahaha.

cola: yup...good memory! Same birth date as our MM Lee.

an_gal: he don't know how to sing birthday song yet, only know how to say 'HAPPY'.

Jete: u got it right!
Added you too.

angeline,
mus never give up...jia you!

an_gal,
wah, really a good investment huh....so next time can cook curry & more delicious stuff liao..do invite me to ur place to eat ok?

loh,
can understand one lah...when u mentioned it, den i realised that my girl's one has passed too..haha

woof,
haha don dare 2 invite u cos i'm not a gd cook :p can only cook for hubby or my mum who "dare not" complain my food are lousy wahahaha..

angeline,
ur storerm full of Mamy Poko already?? hahaha.. btw, u mentioned that Javier drank 2 bowls of soup daily rite? so ur mum boil soup daily? can share wat soup she normally boil... giv me some idea cos Melcolm oso love to drink soup hehehe

gd mrng! Im still at home. waiting... If my little girl still dont wanna come out herself by 2day,then i gotta b at kkh 2moro by 7.30am 2 get induced liao

My fb n msn is [email protected] but im hardly on msn.haha! But fb quite regular. When u add me in fb let me knw who u r k?

Nining, got hari raya cookies u making anot? haahahaa

Mel: I got the cake from a home baker in Jurong West.

Loh, his angbao is from my mum, tsk tsk.

mel,
wah...ur girl still so comfortable inside...induce can be very painful!
u can ask me when mathias's lunar bday mah coz carene and him share the same bday..

busy cooking and take care #2 recently, sent ruoxi to child care from last wed, the first 3 days my hubby with her and only send for half day, she's quite happy, then from yesterday no one accompany her, and i only pick up her at 4pm, this morning when get up she said she dont want to go to school though not cry.see how later, will pick up her at 4pm.

Jete,

only use the DUO for once, still can only get 50ml,
but i latch on bb most of the time, still can TBF, but no extra.

Loh,

u should get more when u pump more often,i think i can get 400ml at most if totally pump only.

bliss,

wow, so sexy, u can go to attended the most beautiful mum contest that hold every year. sure win!

an_gal,

can use corn and carrot and other veg to boil veg soup, sweet and healthy.

also can use breast meat boil with black bean, nice too.

Mel,

ya, why must induce?if bb size ok and heartbeat ok, can still wait, induce higher chance kena emergency c section and also more painful.

xman

the pamper 14.5 is for for 38 pcs which is 0.38/pcs.

the normal NTUC offer is for the bigger pack at 60/pack. so 45.9/120=0.38...
abt the same as the BP one

mel need to induce cos when she went for her check up last week, she is already 3cm dilated.
doc wanted her to be induced straight away but she wan to experience preg syptom so doc gave her till this wednesady. if no signs then must induced

Choco
Haha u help mel to explain her situation hehe..

Mel
Dun be scared.. induced is nothing different from natural, anyway its always pain that we have to go thru during labour..
Hope you have a fast and smooth delivery k..

Dun scare Mel (got epidural mah hehehe), she is gonna see her princess real soon.

Xman
Wah ruoxi in cc already? :p such a brave girl.. I am gonna send meg to nursery next year..

Loh
We did give meg ang pao, hubby transferred direct frm my account hehe
I think perhaps you are too busy with #2 tty forgot a bout ivans lunar bday..

If MEl give birth tomorrow, it is a good date ler, 090909
My gynae said induce or not induce still pain one..hahaha

cola,
Actually we are not keen in bd celebration, heee

Loh

What I mean is not bday celebration but just to remember the lunar bday.
We also dun celebrate megs bday this year, only bought a cake, let her blow candle, and sing bday song.. she is very delighted already hehe

actually i not scared of being induced lah. Haha! Mathias was induced also mah. Natural without epidural. Juz that i was hoping 2 experience what it's like 2 go into labour naturally..

Xman,my gynae say must gv birth by 2moro cos last weds i was alrdy 3cm dilated so by nw should b more than that liao n by tis wk bb should b 3.6kg or 3.7kg so if wait 2 more weeks sure have 2 do c-sect..i dun want..

Tiny,
I will go jakarta leeh hari raya, so no cookies in boon lay hahahaaha..

btw can share the home baker at JW?

mommies,
I make to order t-shirts for family for hubby, myself and Ike, its gonna be like this one.. if u wanna order can tumpang me, I can bring back along after hari raya.. dunno the prices yet tho..
2904566.jpg

choco, juz realise u explain 4 me. Haha! I also didnt realise it was 9.9.09. Gynae juz say "nxt weds must induce if still nvr gv birth". He basically gave me 1 wk grace lor.

woof,
when is their Lunar bday?

Nining,
How u get e pic? I dun mind orderg if have pic that look like me,hubs,Mathias n Mikayla.