(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

i already tell hb to provide them cab no. in case they need to call cab and send ivan back during midnight. Me, hb and nanny also worry that they can handle him or not...haizzzz. Nanny heard Ivan overnight wif my in-law, she also requested on the phone just now that ivan overnight at her place on Thurs and Fri...

Loh, haahahahaaa, your ivan is super idol, everyone adores him! You can shake leg and go paktor with your hubby.
You must ask Ivan if he ok to sleep with the grandparents anot, if he doesn't want and insist go home, they also can't insist their ways right.

loh can put ivan up for bidding. He can stay over at best bidder!

Seriously, once a week i thk its fine. My shane stays over once ev 2 mths wif my FIL. but my dad is the one he wants to b close. This sat he will b over in my bro pl, wif my dad, v excited already.

jete,mel,
jon & kate really split? TV got show meh? Latst time cable show but stop liao right? or the season restart again?

Me back home! Ivan refused to stay and wanted to put on shoes when he saw us leaving....gagaggagaga.
Found out was my sis in law wanted to keep him overnight and not my in-laws.
So sleepy, waiting to do laundry...ah-ham...nite nite mummies....

xman, my bags here already? If yes, can you pass mine to Jete. Let me know how much k. Pls email or sms me, I will be quite busy these few days coz my family is shifting over to their new place tis sat. Me busy kapoing...

Jete, can collect from you hor.. thanks in advance.

Loh, u must be smiling happily in your heart rite...

It's really not easy for kids to sleep in another location especially at night. There was once my sis came over to help us take care of S while we go "paktor", halfway thru we gena call back.

Ivy,
Yup Yup..was so released...kekek
My hb was given them lecturers and tutorials on how to take care of my boi last night, haha.
Oh no, then ur planinig was spoilt. Hard for the young kiddo to follow a 'stranger'.

loh,
so in the end did u leave Ivan at your SIL place? He cry until so poor thing they still dont let him leave w u meh?

Twinkle,
They show Jon and Kate on Discovery home and health...Yesterday news announce that they splitting up..

btw, anyone tried dphotofolio photography? any comments? they are having fund raising for Charmaine - the 4yr old girl who is suffering from Neuroblastoma. Im quite interested in the photoshoot, plus can help the little girl as well.

choco, an_gal,
Yeah!

Mel,
Nop, my boi didn't cry. Just keep saying papa papa papa (he called me papa when no urgent matters) when we were hiding in the room. When he saw us leaving, he quickily bring his shoes and wanna follow.

wee wee,
wa, travelling again, so envy!

an_gal
tat was me lor. brought my boy to the movies, but hor his attention was for a while only then. then i had to bring him out and pat him to sleep before comoing back to finish the movie. think if bring the child there, muz always be prepared to miss parts of the movie. =P

ww

i am ALWAYS bitten by travel bugs, but so far, this yr only been to genting

i dream of getting out of sg every other day but only 1 time it came true. wa wa wa.....

wee wee
lukcy u...get to travel quite a lot hor. i think my next holiday earliest is only gonna be in may next yr. =P

hey mummies, can someone tell me who is shine ong in this thread eh? I always view her pixs in facebook but dunno who is she...haahaaa.

Talking abt travelling, I am supposed to go to Bombay next month. but now with the H1N1 flu going around, my hb scared to bring us along. Hope we can go along. then i can do shopping for deepavali... hehe

glee

ya hor, i totally forgot i went to HK lei!!!
only 3 mths has past from HK and i thought that is last yr thing...haiz

u are good...thanks for the reminder

u come to my office for what?

just checking
is there a fix time(law) we need to put our kiddo into childcare or playgroup or nuresary?

any issue if we dun put enrol them in until K1?

choco,

i went up to collect something..

your co is gd.. can have free icecream keke

i think only primary school education is forceful by law. not too sure thou..