(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

An_gal,
If I ever move to the US I think I will take that job too kekekeke.. no brain crushing, maybe just got to be patient enough listening to grumpiness..

selvi,
thks for the milk powder

woof,tiny,
Ya, Mel is pregnant, think she is still in 1st Trimester

zhu,
ohh, issit?
Last time someone said xxxx is preggie, guessing games were triggered, some said jang, some said Jete...ohh, really wor...?

Mornign mummies,

Wow really? Jete is so good at keeping secret~!!!
Anyway, congrats Jete
U are faster than me wor.. i am still waiting keke

Jete,

mommies,
anyone heard bout the steamboat poisoning? so scary.. I really think something is going on more than just normal food poisoning..

nining,
ya heard frm radio tis morn but not sure wats happening.. steamboat poisoning?? food not well cook? maybe the virus spreading around..

An_gal
14 ppl reported on the steamboat poisoning.. scary leeeh.. I am afraid 14 ppl cannot be all not cooking their steam boat well?? too big a number for a coincidence..

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> Hi All.!
Hope everyone is doing gd.
Need to check anyone have Young Parents Dec 08 issue??</font>.

Morning all mummies: was at a seminar this mrg and just got back.

Very tired and very sleepy over this weekend!! I slept on naps twice on Good Friday and omg i still feeling sleepy..

Jete: Big bb!! almost 4kg! Wow! definitely not easy to carry esp in the last trim. I know how it feels a little.. like a mini rice sack.. keke

congrats to Jete! so fast pop liao, long time didnt go to FB liao, later go to geipo.

Loh,

think Mel is only several weeks later than me, she should be at second trimester already.

Miaon is hving a hao?congrats!

loh
thanks! but that oso means more spending for me. oops...anyway, u still dunno ur bb gender rite? maybe u oso get a hao leh. =)

xman
yah... expecting a girl this time round. =)

miaon,
Never mind la, 1 boi, 1 gal is so good! Happy spending on pink clothing!!!!My DS will be this sat, didn't give high hope...kekeke. So ur tummy is round round this time?

loh
actually from my angle looks sharp leh. think ms too bad for me so did not put on much weight even till now lor.
aiyah..bb healthy is the most impt. tat is wat i condluded when i got my spotting scare. =P

an_gal
actually intending to close factory regardless of whether boy or gal. ultimate is stop at 2...haha... no money to have 3rd one liao if wanna enjoy "luxuries" and travels. not to mention if got 3rd one, who to chase if all 3 run in 3 diff directions. haha. tat was always wat i was curious abt. =P

Loh
the list should be:

xue, me and mikiko (may), xman (jul), miaon, loh (aug), and mel (sept)..
I didnt follow up on the rest...

now i have no idea how contraction pains feel like, but i keep feeling like poo poo now!!! how how how..

cola,
U hav backache? diff ppl diff one. It feels like memsus contraction but more and more pain, contraction time shorten from 1-2hr then 30min, 10min,5min...

Loh
Yeah, severe backache now ler.. only happens since last 2 days.. i didnt have any backache at all before that.. from mid spine to both buttocks, very sng sng and pain.. some ppl dun feel the contractions until it is so intensed (especially for #2 preg)..

Having loose stools as well..

Loh, An_gal
I ate Malay food today, together with my colleagues.. all fine ler, no diarhoe so far, should not be the food haha.. coz we always patronise there, and the place are quite clean.. My back pain, my poo feeling come and go.. dunno what's that..
Sign of going into labor.. dunno ler.. i cant remember what's mensus cramp at all liao

cola,

back pain and poo poo feeling is also one of the labor signal, though I never feel that b4 but read from books.hehe.better check with yr gynae and prepare everything ready, in case any time need rush to hospital.

miaon,

my hubby last time wanted to hv 3 kids, but after we hv ruoxi he changed mind, said 2 is enough, actually this #2 he also not that well prepared, after hv kid he knew it's not easy to bring up bb in sg, though he didnt spend a lot time on ruoxi, he said it's not easy.haha.so we also stop at 2 no matter boy or gals, I'm the one who want more if later financially can afford.but my hubby seems not keen at all.

Wow, even Jete is pregnant...and given birth somemore...i got no face book leh, so cant access..

didn't know the august mummies all so productive - all PLANNED one is it?

Xman, loh, an_gal
I didnt call up my gynae coz was thinking of just waiting till the contractions of close intervals set in if not false alarm is not funny

Last evening, more pulling and straining pains.. but subsided when I went to sleep.. backache and poo feeling are still here today.. I was seriously thinking i might go into labour last nite keke.. Hubby kept telling me, not last nite, coz this morning he gotta do his project presentation at NUS haha! Then this morning he told me, anytime after this afternoon is okay for him :p super funny!

Gpiggy
I am okay still here.
Just realised i have loh's hp no saved in my phone and also your no. if i really go and deliver, i will just sms either one of you here haha :p

Ya, u can be part of the productive team as well keke! btw, i agree our aug thread mummies are quite productive haha!

Xman
My mum was saying if backache getting from bad to worse, and keep feeling like poo pooing, that means labour is fast approaching.. I was talking to her last nite, then she was telling me for #2 preg, normally it is fast, so she asked me to just be aware, if contractions become so painful, better immediately go hospital, if not deliver in cab/home, worse! haha..

cola
i remember i had very bad stomach pain like wanting to LS BADLY. maybe really contractions start liao leh. check with ur gynae for ease of mind bah.

Hi Everyone!!

yep! Im due in Sept...due on my bday to be exact! haha!! Sept 16th...Im now abt 18 weeks but look like Im in my 3rd trimester..tummy super big..*sigh* Its been a long time since I chk the thread..was having bad MS lah..Im starting to feel better now..Thanks goodness!!