(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

cola,
I dunno wat to say, just hoe that you are feeling better.

zhu,
Dun stress, dun stress, today Monday,act blur blur or blue blue can liao...keke

cola,
sometimes i am happy that Melcolm is the kiasi type then i hav lesser headache.. but he is boy leh.. shld b more daring rite haha but he's oso curious abt anything lah.. oways 1 2 go toilet play water argh, he will secretly walk behind us and follow us 2 the toilet.

loh: wats act blur or blue?
Anyhow those dipsticks results can trust one hor? the last time i tested was 2days before my mens due date

talk abt kiasi:
Tricia went to Fidgets on Sat and was a serial hugger!!! She went to hug a causasian baby who was younger but heavy!! Tried to carry the baby.. faints

Then was in the ball pool and hugged another kid and fell together.. faints!!!

Zhu zhu
Oh no!!! that was so long ago, when did u see that? i remember that was after my ML during meg's time... super fat and ugly!!!!!! keke!!

Loh
Thanks.. ya i hope i can reassure myself to feel better..

Gold Piggy,

I haven't started give ruoxi fresh milk, only plan to do so later maybe 3 years old. but my friend who live in US give her boy fresh milk at 1 years old.

Wiselyn,

haha,clara knew tong2 xing4 xiang1 chi4, yi4 xing4 xiang1 xi1 in such young age.

Gold piggy,

Clara is drinking fresh milk already.....think Jaeden also drinking fresh milk....

Xman,

Ya lor...dunno how come so young she knows liao...haha....

Zhu,
Just wanna tell you don be so stress over the 'strike'...hehehe

Wiselyn,
Wa, clara so brave! Gagagag
Ivan only likes to look at gals.

Loh,

Ivan also knows yi xin xiang xi har???

Mummies with boys....

Keep them away from Clara.....Just kidding lar...but clara really loves to hug babies/toddlers....when we ask her to be gentle on babies she really very gentle one..

Wiselyn,
Ivan only 'xi' to elder gals. He can even pushed my head away because of a gal standing behing me. My head was blocking his 'nice view'!

loh,

Ivan smart leh...still knows how to "push" u away when u block her view....Clara is those very "zhu dong" kind....just run over and give big hugs...

Loh: I always like that one leh.. hyper-excited over these things... I just itchy backside went to buy a kit to test so hor it was -ve leh.. now waiting for menses to come nia.. sianz

zhuzhu,
early pregnancy is best to test in the morning 1st urine, the hormones level highest in the morning.. when I have Melcolm, I tested like 3 times then positive leh.

Wiselyn,

Clara smart leh, not a lot good boys around so must 先下手为强。

Loh,

haha, Ivan so cute, push mummy in order to see pretty gals.

my gal only scream"爸爸别挡我“when my hubby blocked her view when she watch dvd, so far she didnt show any interest to boy yet.

Wiselyn,
Ivan is trained like that coz there are too many jie jie at the nanny house. My mum said must watch up later my boi behaved like a gal

zhu,
Lai re fang chang. You memses not here yet, so dun give conclusion so early.
My friend planned for #2 and strictly followed chinese calender when can stike for gal, but half a year no +ve results, so now she boh chap liao. But recently she striked lor

Loh: I want to strike soon this month cos I calculate it is just nice when my ML ends den I can go attend my overseas trg... otherwise I will be late.. If I have lotsa of time I dun mind trying and bochap abt it

Xman
Meg wil say, "mummy, zou gai!!!!"

Glee
Good that u didnt notice it was me. too bad zhu zhu recognise me haha!

Zhu
U are getting desperate to get preg ar? dun worry, ask your hubby works harder.. anyway now menses not here, so still got chance this month k

Wiselyn
Clara just tried to be frenly hehe but nowadays kids grow up so soon, clara's age already want to find bf hehehe!

Goldpiggy
Meg drank fresh milk too bad she didnt like the taste..

Loh,

good what, If my gal call me jiejie I will be happy as that means I looks very young.haha.

cola,

my gal sometimes said zou kai after she said that, hehe, sometimes she say daddy is so tao3 yan4 dang3 zhu4 wo3. but she never said me tao3 yan4.

zz,

ya lor, family is more imp than work.u may hv training chance later, so just take it easy and enjoy the "doing" process, u wont hv so many chance no need to take any prevention and no need worry "if pregnant then how" in life.

xman: My boss already tell me tat he booked me for the trg next yr. I find for women reli hard lor.. work vs family.. no work no $$$$$

Xman
somebody must have said: tao yan before that ruoxi learns that haha! actually they are real imitator rite? hehe.. sometimes i speak mandarin to meg, sometimes i speak english, i realise she understands both, or even hokkian dialect hehehe..

i tried few times to see her response..
ie.. mummy gives you candy, what are u supposed to say? (in mandarin)
then she said: xie xie mummy

if i mention the above in english, she also said: xie xie mummy
if i mention in hokkian, she also said: xie xie mummy hahaha

so my conclusion is that she understand those languages, but stil respond in mandarin.. next time i must speak to her more in English..

Zhuzhu
Yes being a woman with family commitment is not easy at all, most of the time instead of balancing betweek work and family, you have to opt for either one..

Xman
somebody must have said: tao yan before that ruoxi learns that haha! actually they are real imitator rite? hehe.. sometimes i speak mandarin to meg, sometimes i speak english, i realise she understands both, or even hokkian dialect hehehe..

i tried few times to see her response..
ie.. mummy gives you candy, what are u supposed to say? (in mandarin)
then she said: xie xie mummy

if i mention the above in english, she also said: xie xie mummy
if i mention in hokkian, she also said: xie xie mummy hahaha

so my conclusion is that she understand those languages, but stil respond in mandarin.. next time i must speak to her more in English..

Zhuzhu
Yes being a woman with family commitment is not easy at all, most of the time instead of balancing betweek work and family, you have to opt for either one..

goldpiggy,
late next month.. still long
u goin anywhere? or u still keen to japan? keke i hav "downsized" to hk, shorter flight hours is also better for us since its charlize's first time

btw i also bought a packet of HL fresh milk but haven let charlize tried yet, maybe this weekends

hope Sam is better

i bought him the Meiji fresh milk. he seems to like it but i didn't dare to let him finish the whole bottle in case he still can't drink fresh milk. So now with the go-aheads from the mummies here, i will let him drink the fresh milk..ya, i bought the fresh milk. The dark blue one, should be full cream milk right?

glee - lucky you can go HK. I have nowhere to go and am very tired...both of us still unwell...can die ar..

gold piggy,

it is ok for them to drink fresh milk....Clara's pd son drink fresh milk after being wean off from breast milk as he did like fm

hi everyone!

announcement :- tried one stick of tester xman gave me overwkend in evening & tere was veri veri faint line. nxt morn i tried again - test is +ve
now made a booking to see gynae next wk .. wah so excited!

tks all for baby dust

gold piggy
so far we hve given Meji fresh milk. when we went to aust for holiday we gave Pura Toddler Fresh Milk (they dun carry tis range in sg). PD said UHT is also fine esp for travels when we asked last time. so long as fresh milk. i cant rem but i tink (dont quote me) we are meant to switch to skim milk only when our lil ones r three?
anyone knows?

Tek Koh
Congrats so happy for you!!! Update us again k...

Goldpiggy
Hope both of you get well soon k..

can try Marigold fresh milk (dun buy the low fat one, they have fresh milk range).. taste quite good..

tek_koh,

wow, that's fast, tot u just want to start TTC, congratulations! one more aug mummy pregnant with #2.

Gold piggy,

ya, I remember I bought the light blue meiji which is low fat one. dark blue should be full cream one.

Gain IQ promotion at Watson
Lelong!
FM selling at 49.95 for 1.8kg. With POSB card can get 6% rebate. The each tin free 3x20sheets bb wet wipe!!!
So, only $47/tin...good deal. Promotion end these few days