(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

sang,
my son oso tear the book.. so i more clever now.. i giv him my unwanted magazines.. after he "destroy" it, i can throw haha..

greetings from taipei! waiting for jaeden to wake up and go for breakfast

an_gal

sat u wan to go airport?
i am also thinking of that lei...

i pm u my phone no
we keep in contact lah, maybe can meet there...

jang : envy too
enjoy your trip ah

So far my gal love the song wheels on the bus..but she only knew to make the sound of the last word in the whole song (Not like meg who knew every line)

Last line :
"all thr the town... (she will say "thumb")

so when she want to hear the song...she will juz say "thumb" and I will sing to her keke

Sang,
Meg only knows the last words of every sentence in the "twinkle2 lil star" song..

But she can sing her lullaby, the "yao yao yao" song..
"yao yao yao... yao dao megan sui jiao"
hahahaha it means "shake shake shake, shake till megan falls asleep"

When she wants to nap, she will say "yaoo yaooo yaoooo"

Re: tear book..
Meg did that once in awhile! She will sure get a spank from me if she does that.. and after i tape the book again, everytime when we were reading the book on the torn page, i will remind her again.. so that she knows it is not right to do that.. so far it works.. she is a bit apologetic.. "a bit" only horr kkakakaka...

in case u all didn't read jang's earlier post, she is not there for holidays. Her hubby's grandma passed away, they are there to attend funeral.

re: tearing books
hmm. my boy would want to tear the pages, but i would hold really tight on the page to make sure he cannot tear. and i keep them out of his reach. recently i bounght the books with cardboard pages so he cannot tear...haha...then i now dare to leave him alone with the book. =P

jang: Opps so sorry, I didnt read your earlier posts. So sorry abt it.

Miaon : my gal very rough- she tear the board booKs by the edges.

choco,
haha yeah.. tinking oni.. so will c how 2mr
i will pm u my contacts oso

jang,
enjoy ur taipei trip

cola,
now if i yell at Melcolm, he will look at me in a guilty look, but he will be veri happy again in seconds, realli is "awhile only"..

An_gal,
I think most babies are like that hahaha.. "awhile only" effect..

Sang,
That is not the only song, i've got some more self-created songs, which I dun dare to share with you all, it's a mixed of languages, indo - hokkian hehe..
But i think meg is so used to them already, so that was her lullabies... :p

sanq,rc_cola,
talking abt lullabies,
last week i was so bored of singing the usual nursery rhythms that i switched to manadarin pop songs, my gal was enjoying and almost abt to fall aslp,when i hit a v high note, then her eyes became wide-opened and started laughing loudly, it was so funny & i felt so silly

1. snowwy
2. pinkysummer
3. cin
4. bliss
5. xxx
6. myself

Gosh actually i think i am on the 8th ler.. but i cant remember who else...

Xman,
Thanks for reminding me...

I think there is another one ler.. i am supposed to be on the 8th ler

snowwy
pinky
cin
bliss
coolzy
xxx
myself

Bliss,

Thanks!!!
You edited your posting! kekeke
haha they are still guessing kekeke.. if you didnt edit, they sure know liao kekekeke..

Hope you all and babies are getting on fine...

Some recent pics of Doren.
think his looks are not changing much now.
He is not walking yet. he is so comfortable in crawling that he is so lazy to walk...

An_gal, Melcolm starts to walk already?

See how Doren sits like a "Tau Kay"!
1708791.jpg

1708792.jpg

Loh,

Haha, he will be going there end July, do you think I cant leave my nb meh??
I dun think so lar.. i most probably not go, if i go, i will brin gmeg and nb, but that will be too troublesome..
Let's see how..

now i know what is m/s!!! I didnt have it during meg's time..
Now i feel dizzy, tired, nauseas, whole day long... morning till nite

cola,
u were so lucky not to have MS when having Meg.

My MS for Doren was already bad but this time it's worse!
24/7 nausea with vomiting in the evening without fail.
sometimes, i think i might as well dun take my dinner at all!

Gold Piggy...
yah..it not me! But I can think of one more name that is 3 alphabets....but I dunno if Im right..my guess is IVY!!

bliss - when i had my boy, at night after dinner, SURE VOMIT 3 times and more. mine was really bad and nose super sensitive...a bit of smell will disgust me and upset my whole stomach and vomitting sure follow...

but if don't take dinner, sure have gastric juice then baby will suffer, then i heck care, just eat and throw up...eat and throw up so much so that everyday i bring plastic bags with me whenever i go...then hubby will go out and throw for me cos he said very disgusting..haha and you know those red plastic bag from those neighbourhood stalls, i always vomit til 3/4 full...

Cola, u already considered very lucky leh, 1st time no MS problem...mine was really the jia jialat type.

Ya seriously i can only think of you, Mel and the other person is LOH but if this time not you, next one in the list will definitely be you...

hha, if it's me hor, very easy to guess leh. cos my nick is super long then it'll be like XXXX XXXXX...haha

Bliss,
U gotta take care..

Ya, during Meg's time, I didnt have M/S at most only a bit of yucky feeling when i smelled those intestines and porky..
Most of the time I was okay..

This time round, morning 8 am, I felt so nauseas after my morning cup of coffee.. until now.. it ends around 8 pm..
no throwing up so far.. *touchwood* better not!!!!

Haiz.. i think i shouldnt complain.. mine is considered mild hor..

Gold piggy,

Wa, ur MS sound really jialat ah.
lucky for lunch i can still endure dun vomit, if not i dunno where my nutrients will come from.

so far my weight didn't drop though no dinner everyday cos my breasts have grown! sian manz...

cola,
let's take it as a sign that baby is growing well

Bliss,
Yeah..

Check with you hor, I have this crampy feelin gon the right side of my lower abdomen..
Tho i know it is normaly to be crampy here and there.. but now I am a bit worried. Do you experience that bliss?

MY appt is on Monday..

bliss - lunch i normally don't vomit also. It's the night time that's very very bad. 7plus PM onwards...peak at 8plus PM...but i realise something, the more i eat, the better I will feel thats why i grown to 24kg heavier during pregnancy period.

cola - could it be your sitting posture? Else if worried, better see gynae

goldpiggy,
wah.. my fren's case is the worst that i have hrd. She vomitted after taking anything except for carrot cake and fish porridge, so she oni can have these 2 dishes throughout her pregnancy..
Lucky for me that i didn't kana ms when i had charlize..
Some frens told me 2nd time v likely to experience MS

Actually I realised that mostly if having boy will have MS..if girl then usually ok..thats what i see after comparing w friends..I thk its cos of the hormones..

bliss, yah, vomitting means bb growing well..thats what my gynae always told me..I had MS 24/7 for 5 mths...it was pure hell..then gynae always say.."good! Baby growing well" hahah!!!

loh,
haha ya i agree.. aug mummies super fertile.. n the list like suddenly increasing veri fast hor

choco,
1st baby and 2nd baby gynae need not be the same leh.. *tats a clue* :p

bliss,
Melcolm lazy oso.. seldom walk but can crawl super duper fast.. he don even dare 2 stand w/o support leh..

the 1st pic don look like Doren leh. I tink his looks change abit. How r u?? still having MS?

mel,
wat i heard is different leh.. my frend told me bbgal hormones will clash with mummies hormones so likely to MS more if having gal.. then wen i had Melcolm, i didnt MS at all, heng ah.. but i guess all these r not true lah.. it all depends on individual !