(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

Mel,

I think it's due to the friction and there was wound in there.
Another possibility: implantation bleeding - so be careful :p

Not to worry, i think it's pretty normal for spotting after "the session" - ask your hubby to be gentle, but if the spotting is bright pinkish, most prob is implantation bleeeding kekekee

1682468.jpg

an_gal,
How come Melcolm's saliva dripping when carried by Dr. Wong? kekek

Mel,
Yea, u must be looking forward for the trip liao

Chomecc,
Ur hb likes to play football? Did he ask u give birth a socker team???
Ur boi sharing the ball wif the bear bear, so cute

chomecc!

Oh my!! Kedric is still as chubby as ever!! So nice to squeeze!!heheh!! I also like the last pic..1st pic he very angry...who did u take up the photography package with?

Mel,
Ya, some position will cause discomfort still. Dunno y...kekek

BTW, anyone here do exercise to strengthen the cervic muscle??

Rc,
What's implantation bleeding? The bleeding was really like bloody pinkish red type..when I woke up in the morning my underwear look like kena menses..but not as much as menses lah..but next day it was brownish but by late afternoon no more already only thing is that sex was painful after that...

i just sign my boy for a trial class at MYGYM, greatworld, this sat 2.30pm

http://www.mygymsingapore.com/mygym_programmes.html

trial class is $45 but if pay by citibank, it is $20.. i sign him up for the
WADDLERS
Our Crawling & Newly Walking Members:
11 - 18 months

With an emphasis on development of social skills, this program is geared toward the exploration of movement. Toddlers are elated as they are introduced to a vast array of fantastic and stimulating new experiences.

anyone want to go together?

just go try lor, they also have playgroup, which includes art and craft, singing....trial class is $45

Loh,
I always do that exercise hehe, it's called kegel exercise :p

Mel,
Implantation bleeding happens when the sperms is trying to fertilise the ovum, kinda means that very initial stage of preg.
U know it well if you are having that or not, by knowing if you both use any protections heheheh

chomecc,

wow, kedrick is so handsome and I love his hair too.

Mel,
U always so funny and make me smile when reading yr post.

1682496.jpg

tricia with droopy pooh bear's ears..
no professional photographer. only mummy..

javier can walk! congrats! Trcia still wanting to run then walk. she at most walk like 3-4 steps?

Choco..I want to go with u leh...but I meeting my friends for hi-tea that day so 2.30pm too late liao
So sad..if not Mathias and Ivan can meet again..

Rc,
Thanks for the explanation...We never use protection leh ...*ooops*

Zhuzhu,
have to give the explicit details mah..if not how to ask for advise??haha! Anyway all friends so its ok lah..I not shy one..hahahaha!!

Mel,

Another advise, is the bleeding happening on your ovulation days ?
if yes, most probably implantation bleeding hehehee

Glee: I'm interested. izit on Saturday? what time?
I have citibank card too.. I rem u staying at bkt gombak too??

Mel: yahor.. hahaha

loh, my son also loves ball pool. actually he has a mini pool at home but no balls.
we wanted to buy him balls to fill up the pool...but then after receiving a new playpen, we deflated the pool.
let him enjoy the rest of the toy gifts he received =)

glee, what is instore for the "my gym" trial? im thinking to involve steve.
how much to pay? if in great world then i might consider. pls update us. thanks

mel, i suggest you see doc. its better to have checkup early before too late.
hopefully nothing negative

btw, last sunday when my hubby set-up the new playpen...steve tried walking 2-3 steps from one end of the pen to the other.
we were sooo excited, i think steve was too...after walking several steps he smile so big and he hugged me so intense!

jessel
i have signed up for the great world trial, i think glee is signing up for the outlet in woodland..
for the great world one, if u have citibank card it is $20 for the trial, if not it is $45

mel
ai ya, wat a pity, but nvm, if u or ur friend decide to cancel the hi-tea then u can call and sign up lor...*hek hek*

zhuzhu,
they will send me the schedule today, probably not this week.. update u all again

I stay at cck. Btw have u tried babyjumpergym at hometeams at bukit gombak? my gal is having class there every sunday.

jessel,
if greatworld, you can join Choco.
actuali i dont have the details yet on the charges. The mygym@woodlands and mygym@greatworld are different companies..

Mel, don't think Shannon will forget Mathias if we meet again, i'm sure she's going to sayang him again

Xman, so far word cards are still okie except the dots cards. I checked with Lawrence and he said is like tat 1 so when i'm reach 80 something for the dots card, i speed up by retiring 4 cards per day. However, i find that she still quite like equations. I'm doing 3 sets per day. Think for working mothers only 2 sets rite.
I usually flash the card after she had her meals or after milk.
I'm suppose to prepare story books for her but i lazy to do it. Hope i can do it soon!
OH! i also find it tougher to get her attention now as compared to when i 1st started the program with her.

Happy Birthday CHatty!!

COngrats to the walking Javier!! Ike too has started to walk about 4-5 meters now.. he gets better everyday but he cheated me yesterday, he pretended he wanted to walk and let go my hand, then he quickly got down on his four and crawled so fast to the TV upon hearing thomas the train!!

An_gal,
ya I also curious what made him drooling hahaha..

Jessel,
nice decor and somemore got fondue.. I actually planned for fondue but hubby said best not, later kena knocked down by running kids hahaha..

Zhuzhu,
nice "ears" hehehe..

I am interested in trial class for saturdays or sundays.. anyone organizing?

Lilyn
yummy!!!!!! can I get the recipe pls, kekeke..

Chomecc
Great pics.. how u manage kedric to still be chubby? Ike skinning down a lot!!

Glee,

I'm interested to the mygym class, is it near woodlands mrt?I dont have car so only interested to go to the one that near mrt.

Ivy,
wow, u so fast, already start equations, me just start flash 1~5 yesterday, long way for me to go.

choco, i have citibank card...$20 for trial class is not bad.
what do the kids do there? can just call them to schedule for trial?

nining, lucky the choco fondue we had was not knock down by kids =)
we placed it at the back area in a large table...back area so the guests will not be shy go to back several times - and they did!
after the party choco was almost gone, no more bread stick and cut fruits, only left few mallows.

chomecc, same question...how u manage kedric to still be chubby?
does he still drink lots of milk and eats alot?
steve now slimming...almost all guests said he did slim down.

xman,nining,sanq,zhuzhu & goldpiggy,
Mygym is at woodlands civic centre, opp causeway point, so quite near to mrt. will update the details soon. But do bear in mind that this class is more on motor skills.. actuali i'm not good at organising :p but if they are charging for the trial then dun think they will require a min no. of participants.

Something to share:

> Marriage Passbook
>
> Jocelyn married William this day. At the end of the wedding party,
> Jocelyn's mother gave her a newly opened bank saving passbook. With
> $1000 deposit amount.
>
> Mother: 'Jocelyn, take this passbook. Keep it as a record of your
> marriage life. When there's something happy and memorable happened in
> your new life, put some money in.
> Write down what it's about next to the line. The more memorable the
> event is, the more money you can put in. I've done the first one for
> you today. Do the others with William.
> When you look back after years, you can know how much happiness you've

> had.'
>
> Jocelyn shared this with William when getting home. They both thought
> it was a great idea and were anxious to know when the second deposit
> can be made.
>
> This was what they did after certain time:
>
> - 7 Feb: $100, first birthday celebration for William after marriage
> - 1 Mar: $300, salary raise for Jocelyn
> - 20 Mar: $200, vacation trip to Bali
> - 15 Apr: $2000, Jocelyn got pregnant
> - 1 Jun: $1000, William got promoted
> .
> .
> .
> .
> ..... and so on...
>
> However, after years, they started fighting and arguing for trivial
> things.
> They didn't talk
> much. They regretted that they had married the most nasty people in
> the world.... no more love...
> Kind of typical nowadays, huh?
>
> One day Jocelyn talked to her Mother:
>
> 'Mom, we can't stand it anymore. We agree to divorce. I can't imagine
> how I decided to marry this guy!!!'
>
> Mother: 'Sure, girl, that's no big deal. Just do whatever you want if
> you really can't stand it.
> But before that, do one thing first. Remember the saving passbook I
> gave you on your wedding day?
> Take out all money and spend it first. You shouldn't keep any record
> of su ch a poor marriage.'
>
> Jocelyn thought it was true. So she went to the bank, waiting at the
> queue and planning to cancel the account.
>
> While she was waiting, she took a look at the passbook record. She
> looked, and looked, and looked. Then the memory of all the previous
> joy and happiness just came up her mind. Her eyes were then filled
> with tears. She left and went home.
>
> When she was home, she handed the passbook to William, asked him to
> spend the money before getting divorce.
>
> The next day, William gave the passbook back to Jocelyn.
> She found a new
> deposit of
> $5000. And a line next to the record: 'This is the day I notice how
> much I've loved you thru out all these years. How much happieness
> you've brought me.'
>
> They hugged and cried, putting the passbook back to the safe.
>
> Do you know how much money they had saved when they retired? I did not

> ask.
> I believe
> the money did not matter any more after they had gone thru all the
> good years in their life.

Loh,
Haha, my hubby used to play football but now too fat to play le.. hahha.. so he imposed on Kedric.. Ahhh.. cannot… too many to form a soccer team.. I will feel like a mummy piggie then. Hahha.

Thanks for the compliments, actually he is sharing his apple with teddy…
1683108.jpg

jessel

i am also not too sure wat they do, but i believe no diff from gymboree..

u can just call and book, the no is 67333224.

Hi goldpiggy, loh, zhuzhu, nining, xman & sanq,
Jus called my gym @ woodlands. The trial class is free. Weekends classes are: Sat 9.30am-10.30am & Sun 12.20pm-1.20pm. They are checking on the available slots for next weekends. 10 to a class, so if there aint enough slots for the 7 of us, i suggest we can split into 2 days. Perhaps u can let me know which day is your preference.

glee

wow, so good, y woodland is free!!!

let me pretend pretend call great world one and ask...

if u all are going on sunday next week or the week after, then i am interested to join...can go to my mum place after the trial...hehe..cheapo mum hor

Mel,
Thanks for the compliments, yea chubby hor. Hahha…but no joke when you have to carry him for a long time. I took the package with Tomato, same as Nining! Actually he took his picts on his 1st year birthday but I didn’t have the time to upload till today. Ohh and wanted to tell you.. I love math’s bday picts.. looking sooo handsome!

Choco,
I also want to go for trial but was thinking of going to do the busy buddies (the playgroup) instead. What time is your trial?

Xman,
Hehe, thanks! Wanna intro him to ruoxi? Hehe.. after all they have been on class dates before.. hehhe

Zhuzhu,
Tricia is sooo cute loh..

Ivy,
You are lucky ah.. Kedric is starting to run away when I start to flash. Hahah.. so hard to get his attention.. but I must say that GD cards are good!

Chatty,
Just read Nining’s posts! Happy Birthday!!

Nining,
Thanks for the compliments!! I love ike’s pictures too!!Actually, kedric has slimmed down abit le. hehe he doesn’t drink much milk though, just 2 to 3 times in the day.. but he still do night feeds. He alternates between BF and Similac. He takes one meal in the day and 2 snack times… phew.. think he sure is overeating. Hahha

Jessel,
Love the gigantic poster!! Where did you get it!! and I think as the babies are more active, they will slim down ah

Anyone interested to try our busybodies at great world city with me?

choco,
sure, will note your preference. Actuali not so sure why its free, good la hehe.. probably is becos they are franchised to diff operators..

chomecc
you meant u are interested in the trial at woodlands? it will be next week if there are available slots, which day is your preference?

Glee/sanq,

thanks, that's great.

I'm on, next weekend either sat or sunday I'm fine with it.

Mel,

nice story, but I wondering how to write such long comments beside the passbook?

chomecc,

haha, they are still so young, and I dont allow my gal to have bf so early, maybe wait when she's 5 years old then I allow.