(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

To Wiselyn,Clement,Jang and Jenny:

HAPPY 1ST BIRTHDAY TO CLARA,JAEDEN AND KAIQI!

i only remembered that its enci's birthday when i got on the bus,sigh..did not wish her happy birthday,just good morning..what a blur mother!

just passing by to say hi. Happy 1st Birthday tp Clara, Jaeden and Kaiqi too!!

Hi Nining,
saw the bag that you are selling, is it big to carry kedric's stuff in u think coz i am looking high n low for a bag for kedric's stuff..

Chomecc,
ya it's big.. and it's tote style with no divider in the middle so anything can go in hahahah.. I have not carried Ike's stuff in it but I have another tote bag at same size, and I stuffed Ike's changing bag, jar foods and bottle plus my own big wrislet, HP, wallet.. all dumped into it hehe.. by end of week then I do housekeeping to throw out the stuffs like brochures or fliers or receipts that I got for the week..

chomecc,
btw the pictures do not justify the bag hahaha.. cos I gotta reduce the pixel to upload so it looks really shabby.. the real item is 8/10 condition..

ohh.would like to join in the playdays trial too..but we're celebrating 1st birthday then..haiyar...seems like i always miss out on the mummies meetups!

I got a few PMs regarding the trial. Those who have not PM me can please do so?

Puppygal - yes, ask your hubby along so he can help you and then if he like it then you both can sign up..haha

My hubby will go also cos he keep wondering what the babies will do in class since they are so young..so i told him to go with us..

but for those mummies going, i would suggest letting your child wear the home clothes aka the not so nice clothes cos there's a part on sensory where they will let the child get down on actions and get dirty..my son was covered with flour and his clothes too and so hard to wash off after that...

Happy 1st birthday to Clara, Jaeden, Kaiqi & Enci!!! Wishing them happy always...

gold piggy,
for the playday, izzit for a max of 10 pax?

woof - not really, they don't mind more but just that the bigger the class size, the more disorganised things might get.

YOu wanna come? I add you in? Think 12 should be the max, ok? you'll be #12.

Goldpiggy,
Actually I am very interested in the trial, it's just that, I have no idea on how to go there, the easiest way is to take cab = expensive

if I am going, I will be going alone btw, hubby is not free on sat.

Really want to meet up with you all and let meg play with other babies..

hi gold piggy, have PM you the details, thanks for organising, appreciate!

Nining: nice to meet you too, last night was crazy, rush down after my kick boxing class and then went 3 places for collection of spree stuff, haahaa! When i saw the airwalker not fully deflated and so bulky, i scared my hb will scold me for being kaypo to collect for Irene...but he did not leh, haahaaa! He always ask me, "anymore stuff to collect?!" We even drove all the way to Eunos to collect stuff before, hee hee!

Goldpiggy,
i thought u have already compiled 10 babies

How is the ratio in the class? Can we request like u know 8 babies one trial lesson, another 8 babies on the next session.
I agree with u if there are too many babies, it will be quite disorganised..

I shall take cab from clementi then hahaha, i very cheapskate hor hahahaha

Happy birthday Enci,Clara,Jaeden,Kaiqi!

Wiselyn,
Nice bumping into you all yesterday..I really had no idea u lived at Hougang!haha! Thats y was shocked to see u at compasspoint.. Clara dun like me..so sad
But my hubby v impressed with the way she walk..he kept asking me when Mathias gg to start walking..*shake head*

Hi cola - yeah, hope to max at 12 babies. But can put you on standby first...kekeke in case last minute anyone can't go..

8 babies to a class don't depend on me but on the teachers there too..

miaon, he will nagged too lah...but he is still P plate driver, so very ON and loves to drive, haahaaa! So i better make full use of his 'passion' before it dies off. LOL!

Tiny,
ya hahaha.. the Helium really escaping slowly from them.. but at least foldable although must be with care.. unlike before, that's why i didnt advertise earlier..

eh what's P Plate driver? wanna pee ? oops kekeke..

the playdays sounds fun!! oooh!! Let's arrange for another gathering there? hahaha..

Cola,
I do that often i.e. take MRT to nearest station and get a cab from there heheh.. like going to Indo embassy I will get the cab from Tiong Bahru, take MRT from lakeside to there hahaha..

Nining,
Thanks for selling & passing the airwalkers to Voice. "P" plate driver means he just passed his driving & got his license not long heehee...

Voice,
Thanks for collecting for me.

Goldpiggy,
My boy suddenly got high fever yesterday & PD say he got viral infection actually caught the virus from my nephew
I'm worried he may not get well by sat. So better give my slot to cola since she's so keen. Anyway thanks for organising the trial

Happy 1st bday to Clara, Jaeden, Kaiqi and Enci!

I want to join playdays also, but 1st bday celeb is on same day.
hope you all enjoy! if anymore coming soon, pls post will love to join some other date.

glee, the backdrop looks huge beside charlize =)
how you able to tie it? i got string from NTUC, hopefully it's strong enough to hold the backdrop for the whole event.
will post pics after the party this sat.

btw, i booked for bibik catering, anyone tried before?
how the food and quantity?

gold piggy..i also keen to try playday..but this sat i cant..already hv someting on..

can i try another sat maybe? cola..u keen?

Irene,
my pleasure.. Ike got too much stuffs going on for him hahaah.. So P maybe stands for Probation ya..me so sotong hahah..

nining,
oh heehee, i just pm you. Will love to get the bag from you.. wah liew.. i like the Big Big bag.. i have a problem with all the diaper bags, cannot find one which I can put all my stuff or it will be too heavy that it looks like it is going to topple the pram hahha..

goldpiggy,
i want to go to playdays trial too! sounds like its really fun!!

Chomecc,
tonight I got company movie screening lee so cannot view tonight, can only monday onward.. Else I can courier to u on Monday but then if u change mind how? hehehe..

Happy 1st bday to Clara, Jaeden, Kaiqi and Enci!

Nining : I am lookg for Gain Lobang oso
Usually I buy from NTUC.

Irene: Hope your child will recover soon

Nining: There are Elmo diapers on sale in USA. They come under Pampers Cruisers - the magic tape strip has pictures of Elmo and the rest of the sasame street gang printed on it. My ILs gave me some for James to use during the flight back home, as we ran out of diapers and didn't have time to buy any. So far, of all the diaper types I've tried, Pampers Cruisers is the best, and really nice and absorbent, and there's a special netting on top (much like what you find on whispers sanitary pads, but softer). Pity they don't sell it in Singapore.

http://www.pampers.com/en_US/products/page/pdt_details/selectedProduct/crs_pt_sv.do;jsessionid=HQUP2S3QRBOV1QFIASIH0N4AVACJA5K0

An_gal / Sanq,
yayaya will share share info if I got info

Chatty,
oh oh I got some pampers cruisers for Ike too when running out DDs in the US, but the print was TOys story.. I should ve guessed they come in other character too including Elmo haha.. but I think if I put on elmo DD on Ike, he wouldnt wanna wear his clothes just wanna see elmo all the time hahah..

jessel,
i used that kinda string too, no problem of hanging to my curtains-rod. I've to thank u for getting it for me.
I wanna see yours soon too :p

Happy BD Clara, Jaeden,Kaiqi and Enci!!!

missy,
We don't do any party, just a simple outing and may be a good lunch on sunday.

Choco,
ur bb bd on 1 Sept?
I am planing to go GGB on 31th. LAst day free entrance...kekek. Then lunch at somewhere, dunno where yet..may be go sentosa for underwater world and dolphin, ending with Songs of the Sea. Hmm...if raining whole day, then sleep at home with cake cutting only...whahahahahah

Glee,
Wah, Charlize gotten so many gifts!!!

choco,
I have passion card, entitle 25% discount on underwater world (include dolphin too)!!!Ya, can also do a family walk on the siloso beach.

Loh,
wah underwater world so nice, i wanna bring charlize there too, soon
Quite alot of pressies for my playful gal :p
these can keep her occupied for weeks.. hehe

Mathias' Party!

Goodie Bag Table w his studio photos in an album
1672448.jpg

bday cake w Donut factory donuts on Mickey serviettes!
1672449.jpg

Check out the football shoes! I thk it'll have to wait till he's 10 yrs old!!haha!
1672450.jpg

My self designed t-shirt with his handprint done after midnight on his bday!!heeh!!
1672451.jpg

Chk out our tattoos!!
1672452.jpg