(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

Loh,
Thks, must try Virgo liao, cos I go cruise normally is EAT, hehehe.

Glee,
Liz's bday is near my girl, my girl is 2 days older than urs. But We'r celebrating at Le Meriden hotel, taking buffet & Emicake durian cake.

Nining,
I heard their durian cakes is nice. I've tried their durian roll so so. For other cakes not bad cos my son's 1st & 2nd bday, I order fm them.
This is my 1st time trying their durian cake for bday.

oh mommies,
I just sms-ed Cin.. she is having terrible ms and titus super clingey so she stays at MIL till ms over.. she misses us kekekekeke... she's hopeful to be at her home by end of the week..

nining

hubby just bought me emicake for my birthday last week..the oreo-misu...delicious at first few mouthfulls, but too creamy and sweet after that.not much designs though..saw a range of horoscope and zodiac designs,very cute.i think the durian ones should be not bad

Nining,
I think should ask woof hehe coz i remember last time when we delivered, woof is the one updating the table hahaha
Sorry I am computer idiot..

an_gal, not me who ordered from aimummy.

i finally placed order for awfully chocolate! Expensive... total $150+ for a 2kg #1 cut out shape with simple design incl. delivery. They have either 2kg or 3kg mould for the #1 shape. They can't do licensed characters cakes in case any of you thinking of it.

sarah,
22aug? wow next time can celebrate together on 23rd?
wow le meridien! We'r doin it at home, tot she'll feel more at ease at home, esp so as she needs her afternoon nap

Lotsa of my frens stayed in the east and we've been goin east on their kids bdays. So its our turn for them to come to the northwest :p

nining,
i know how to compute the table..u wan me to send to u?

chatty/ivy,
dun mentioned...glad tat u are happy with the cakes...Oppss...i've nt ordered mine..

jete,
i've seen hart's work but then the price he is charging is out of my budget even i like his work

ivy,
do invite me to ur blog..cant wait to get my eyes on it..

Mel,
i was thinking to order from deli too coz so many good comments on neo garden (which is the sis's co.)and we've tried it out during our gathering and i like it..
btw, how's ur prep?

happy birthday to all cuties born today. how time flies, was trying to recall what happen last year at this time, haha, i just gave birth at this time last yr. so fast ho, staring at my gals sleeping so sweetly, i can't help smiling to myself. I ask hubby to buy a slice of cake for myself, crazy right? just thought of "chong chong" myself while they were asleep
to all mummies who suffered on 4/8/07, "CHEERS"

miaon
paige's hair has always been standing. now longer majority has "calmed" down, so not as wild already. partly it was cos of the wind on the day of the shoot, so a lot of hair standing up.

leooh/woof
that was just one peck, didn't expect hart to catch it. later on paige decided to have a kissing session. lol

leooh
thanks for helping me collect the zoobie!!!

glee
i like that pix too, but heart pain she fell cos of it.

cola
haahaa, like that femininely looking meh?

mel
i think cake really dep on individual taste lor. we quite like polar cake, esp the bigger cakes. fluffy. for people who like dense cake then they'll prob say not nice. kwim.

thanks the baluku has gone down, still can see a little bump.

sunbloom
found!

Min. Qty : 3 packets
Selling at $13 each packets for ANY TYPE and ANY SIZES as below,

HUGGIES DRY Diapers
Size M (84 pcs)
Size L (72 pcs)
Size XL (60 pcs)
Size XXL (48 pcs)

HUGGIES DRY COMFORT Diapers
Size M (66 pcs)
Size L (60 pcs)
Size XL (54 pcs)

Also available :-
HUGGIES PULL-UP PANTS
Size M (42 pcs)
Size L (36 pcs)
Size XL (30 pcs)
Size XXL (24 pcs)

Pls call Ah Guek @ 9757 2843 for orders or enquiries.
** Do mention that NOR recommended you, k. **

nining
yeah lor, standing independently.... 1, 2, 3, let go. camera snap, hands down, rolled over, baluku. :p

for chocolate cake, can consider choc a bloc, i think that's their name? i saw the shop in bedok, wasn't impressed with the designs from outside but many people love their cake.

woof
i think hart's package was $188 weekday or $238 weekend. foto u was $150 ($120 when promo), so his is slightly more expensive and you don't get as many prints.

an_gal
i had good experience with aimummy. quick to respond always to emails, friendly easy going, and humble. i would definitely said she was a pleasure to work with on customizing a cake.

woof
i highly doubt paige will be a model, she loves to eat too much. those models are all skinny skinny one and what we see is already 10lb more since camera adds 10lb! IRL they are even more skinny than on photo/tv.

jete,
very nice pix..! lovely dress too!

rc_cola,
megan is indeed friendly and sweet, especially the way she smile. sweetie pie.. yeah, she looks so cute when she walks.

loh,
the ah-pek watching the topless show must be thinking 'can see no touch, very boring..' that's why he slept.

Ivy,
yeah.. virgo is coming back on 25 or 27 Oct. cant rmb.

Jete: I love Paige's birthday cake! Its truly a work of art. Maybe next year I'll splurge on a 2 tier cake for James' 2nd birthday : ). Are the figurines edible?

good morning mummies,

Happy belated birthday to James, Paige, Titus, Chloe & Shannon. did I miss any baby?

thanks mummies for the good wishes, finally this morning when I leave the house, ruoxi's body temp is below 37C liao.

Mel,

ruoxi starting also having running nose but the PD's medicine is so effective, only drink once then no more running nose, just the fever is with her for 2 days and 3 nights. hope it wont come back again.

Jete,

Paige's birthday cake is so nice, I hv ordered a 1kg swenson's icecream cake already, as we only hv less than 10 person to eat the cake, so no chance to order big one, 1kg cake can't do 3 tier one so just order the icecream one then even left over can put it in the fridge.

btw, when I brought ruoxi for check up last sun, she's only 8.7kg and 69cm at almost 1 years old, since 9.5 months till now her weight and height didn't increase too much, so envy those bb's have such good appetite, my gal never finished one small bowl porridge, my mum tried all the method and she at most can finish half small bowl.

Glee,
Ya, 23rd, not a bad idea! Somemore we stay quite near. I only celebrate my girl's birthday with own family. My girl don't like too crowded, also she sweat alot, then become cranky.

jete,
LOVELY CAKE! Nice taste?

an_gal,
Aimummy, Kellie seems a v nice lady from her response to my endless requests hehe
I would say her price is v reasonable.

Woof,
yes pls send me..

Cola,
the voucher is OTW..

Jete,
hummm huuummm models were not all skinny when they were bubs heheheh.. who knows... I hope Ike will be an artistic one unlike his parents kekeke.. but also sensible with life, not like mad artist.. kekeke..he now dances all the time when listening to any music.. even me clapping or tapping my palms to my tigh will make him sway..

Re- Hart, I am taking their standard photo so will get 2 x8R and 4 x 5R plus the free dvd slides for the birthday boy, at S$388, taking at our condo lah.. I thot it should be enough, got water, pebbles, playground, trees, flowers.. kekekeke.. Thot of chinese garden but then that means travelling even if it's just a stone throw away.. still got to prep too much stuffs.. since we don't own a car it will be too much hassle..