(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

Mel,

haha, dont know, my hubby is different lor, but I'm sure he has no other woman outside as we go to work and back home together, lunch time he eat with colleague that I know too, so no chance.

Jete,

happy birthday to Paige!

ya, I also feel good without menses for almost 2 years(plus the pregnant), but that day my friend said it's not a good thing as if u hv menses then means yr body is normal already and can slim down faster, I guess why I'm still so fat may due to that too.

Nining,

my gal is very easy going too, when my parents go out sometimes got stranger come and want to hold my gal, my parents just pass her to him, must alert them, so scary.

crystalgal,
sorry for late reply..i've overlook..u juz call them and look for Florence will do & tell her tat u are in the jul/aug BP..

Nining,

hey! so fated to bump into u at raffles city this morning! Ike slimmed down alot yah! Must be the cruising and crawling around..

Jang,
hahah likewise... the little mister now really difficult to eat.. prefers to play until super hungry then cries for food!!

angeline,
heheee... anyway, nx week my frd's celebrating 1st bday for her gal with PG 3tiers cake. lychee martini, orange zest & triple chocolate. Yoohooo...!
*scratch head* i'm nvr a cake lover btw.

mel,
hb's sperm must be commando trained to bypass my IUCD leh. kekee...!!!

jete,
Happy Birthday to Paige! Poor gal, hurt herself while trying to pose, hope her baluku is ok.
hi-5, we brought chloe to singapore flyer on her bday too, followed by a family dinner.

waiting for hubby to put gas....

Paige went swiming for the first time. She didnt like water to get on her face, how to swim like that? Aiya....

Her birthday cake is so pretty, i love it. Will share pix when i can. If you can't wait, check out aimummy's blog.
This cake is very special to us, it has our five fur babies, analia's 2 bears and paige's 1 bear on it.

cin,
great to meet u at Bambini today. Sorry but i can't stay longer cos mi n hubby rushing off to catch movie + is the 1st time Melcolm was there, he's very timid, cant stay longer.

Happy bday to Titus

Tek-koh,
I missed your posting on weds about the oat. Was scrolling thru and found it.
Yup, meg is having the red tin oat, i checked the ingredient, all natural oat, should be okay for baby. i dun really get what you mean by sticky film. The oat itself is very sticky, but it doesnt stick to the bowl, it is just solidifying on its own when it cools down.

for first timer, baby will not fancy the plain oat coz it is tasteless hehehe...
but my girl is used to it already :p

Jete,
just read about paige's baluku, hope she is okay now. Happy Belated bday to Paige,and happy bday titus!!!

Mel,
Haha.. I read your posting I almost laughed.. Your hubby is just similar to mine, never touch breast area when I stil bf hahaha.. anyway I also told her not to do anything to them coz might leak hahahaha

Xman,
Y your hubby can tahan for so long! hahaha...
How does he control his urge... so unlike my hubby.. ooppsss :p

nining
thanks for the bday wishes! really ah? rich likes spongebob? hee

still got baluku leh. slowly should go down.

ytanhn
didnt know what else to do since everyone having party for their 1st birthday. Thank goodness no need to pay for pai ge, she was more interested in learning how to fake yawn and sneeze (what else are grandparents for??) throughout the singapore flyer ride than the view.

woof/an_gal/cola
thanks for the birthday wishes!

an_gal
did you have to pay for gogobambini? now that melcolm is > 1yo?

Came back from Tioman last night, missed my boi over the stayed there...
Shared some photos wif u gals
1604754.jpg

sun set

1604755.jpg

fishes

Loh,
ENVY!! Which village you stayed again? Salang? Which resort? If not wrong that's salang's jetty but I can't remember that big building..

Wow,
the tomato photos are really great it has that quiet yet outspoken artistic touch.. What I meant is by seeing it you can tell the photographer really is an artist.. and Paige has lovely dress!!

Happy birthday to James & Titus!!!! wow!! 12 more days for Ike!

cola,

haha, u know man has their own way to solve it lah..dont need me to explain it so clear hor?paisei leh..

poor ruoxi is having fever and running nose, maybe friday when go to the flower show, she catch cold, only found she having high fever last night, this morning bring her to see PD, gave her some medicine but her fever still there, hope it get better tomorrow. only 5 days to her birthday liao, hope she fully recover by her birthday.

jete,
nice pics of paige, she's veri natural and her hair oso veri "natural" hehehe can stand somemore :p
regarding GoGo Bambini, i tink they having promo now, is free until 31st Aug.

loh,
after looking at ur tioman pics, feel like going for holiday oso hehe.. u mus hav recharged ur energy now

xman,
hope rouxi recover soon 2 enjoy her 1st bday.

how r u all? time really flies..our little ones hv turned 1 or turning 1 very soon! can't wait to see him walk..it'll be so exilarating! am also making preparations for his party here and there..and hope on his big day, he'll cooperate..these days he's becoming wary of strangers and will not smile at them. So embarrassing when i meet frens outside sometimes. wat an unfrenly bb.

loh
the water looks so nice, the sky so beautiful. it's nice to get away for a short break, you come back relax and feeling good.

nining
i think hart is very talented. i really love his photos. all came out quite nice except for the last set, which is totally not his fault. paige was getting over stim and i was annoyed my parents keep asking her to do tricks. it was so unnatural and forced smile. next time i know to limit the grandparents to studio shots and keep the outdoor to ourselves.

hee, this was the one dress that is NOT pink! i saw this on amazon last year when hubby was defending, bought it, ship to him and told him to bring it back. it came with a cute hat but paige will not have anything on her head.

hart just asked for my permission to put up photos from the shoot on the thread, his website and blog. guess he thought some of the photos was worth showing.

an_gal
blame it on the wind. heehee normal not so much of the hair is standing.

oh ok, thanks, i will check out gogo's website.

Hope everyone had a great weekend!!

Xman,
Rouxi will sure recover before her bday, dun worry k

Jete,
Paige is so cool, the hair is standing up yet she is so femininely looking...

Loh,
Wah tioman looks so nice!!! another beach resort holiday for me to consider hahaha other than my fave koh samui hehe
But have to take coach there rite? Hm.. long ride or not?
Got #2 in process already? kekeke..

Ade,
How is chloe's bday?? Share some picts ler..

jete,
nice pictures..nt easy to get the pose for 2nd pictures...feeling in there too

xman,
hope ruoxi will recover soon!

loh,
i bet u muz have enjoyed urself a lot