(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

an_gal,
U have made a great choice choosing Pine Garden! last week a colleague strongly recommended to me to get their cake. she got it for her gal's birthday every year, said the cakes are very yummy.
Have you placed your order? me kiasu, placed already haha! hope it is nice...

Hi nining

just transferred to you..
To Account POSB Savings
109-32411-6 nining
Amount S$26.60
Transaction Reference 1776730270

thanks for organising!
jete
finally we'll meet!

are the babies going to swim?my hubby forbids enci to swim,sigh..overprotective dad...

jang

u missed out on our gap baby trip at vivocity yesterday,me and xman grabbed a few pieces of baby gap at 50% off!prices same as BP and confirmed authentic,haha

bliss and sunbloom:

lunch this friday?at Raj?

goldpiggy,
i agree with you...if they buy the item in a very cheap price, they should not complain. its their own risk. to be honest, i have difficulty identifying which 1 is fake and which is real ;p

bliss

we have telepathy!i posted and you asked me to lunch..now wait for sunbloom to reply..;-)

chatty/sunbloom

actually i didn't like that BP organiser too,cos the polo shirt she sent me for one of the BP has serious stitching problem,no QC at all.wasted my $40 cos cannot wear out!

but this time round i ordered from her longchamp BP again,prepared for non-authentic,but i was thinking $65 XXL bag can just use for luggage check-in,nvm.really no yuan2 ze2..

morning mummmies... =)

haiz.. would really like to go for the gathering leh, but hor me got something on that day. muz be really fun to have some many bbs...haha. u guys enjoy urselves. me join another time bah. =)

sorry ah, my colleague today last day. so must makan with her. SIan my lunch kaki supposed to have 6 ppl, now left me - all resigned.

~lonely~

ya. my Sis spent many hours in discussion with the crocs distributor here and when ppl questioned real or fake - she stopped doing. no money earn still kena insults.

leeooh- polo got 1 sg factory here- doing only part of the design. Gap is in Bedok Industrial and burberry somewhere in henderson. they are not doing 100% of the outfit but bits and pcs. Like bedok is only doing the design printing - not sewing

Loh - i cut and paste again : -

I brought my boy to this class yesterday and he had loads of fun, he seems to have more fun in here rather than the one at Kindermusik but what's bad about it for me is that they do not have weekends classes and my MIL won't be able to help bring my son there so what I did was call the school and asked if they could give us a special rate and they said yes, if we have a group of 10 babies. Rate is $360 for 8 sessions x 1.5hours each and if 10babies sign up, we can get 10% discount?

I told her to give a trial lesson for all of those who are interested, a weekend class so for those who want, can please let me know? their website is http://www.playdays.com.sg/programmes.html

No. of Attendees
1) xman
2) mikiko
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Gold Piggy,

Just realized the class is only for weekday, I tot I read from yr frist post it's weekend day, so I can't make it if it's weekday only. thanks for info anyway.

Hi GoldPiggy,
I prefer to keep the current list as confirmed cos headache keep re-calculating.. hehe.. but the caterer allows latest change on 4th july..

Xman & Loh - class is currently held on weekdays i.e. tuesdays and thursday and as i am working too, i asked them if they are able to do weekend class. They said yes they will do weekend classes if there are around 10 babies to form a class. So then i asked for a trial class to try out for saturday for any of the interested mummies here so if we do sign up, the future classes will be on weekends and not weekday cos I am FTWM too and i can't bring my boy for weekday classes.

Nining - thanks! If i don't pop by any ATM, can i pass you the cash on that day but prior to that, will revert to you on final confirmation on 4th July - Independence Day..haha

Jenny,

Wiselyn's Clara and Leooh's Enci also share the same bday! i think there's another one more, but i forgot who it is..

Brought Chloe for the shoot yesterday, but wasn't so successful due to daddy is not well + my super active boy...so not much nice pics taken and Chloe is super clingy, once we let her sit down, she started crying... here are some pics to share...
1521797.jpg
1521798.jpg
1521799.jpg

leooh,

you never grab a few pieces for jaeden ar? so sad...

Enci cannot go swimming? so sad... i think baby girls look really cute in those 2 pieces..

Nining u are gonna kill me - i got relative coming to Sg and will be put up in my home... not sure if i can make it for the gathering.

Hi Adeline

I also brought my boy for photo shooting yesterday. Managed to get only 99 pcs of photos. who is ur photographer?

wow adeline
she is big n cute. the gal version of jaeden.:p

hi nining
oh i see. can i pass u cash for two pax on sun?

sunbloom
5 out of 6 resigned??why r u still there? zao lah!! later their work become yours!
hey your darth varder changed for the better? help u with hsework. u must continue to encourage him. men.....

Coolzy,

we only took 75pics only...I thk nxt time must be more prepared, this round hubby sick, the day before he was laying flat in bed with high fever, thn my super active boy run around like crazy doing nonsense and Chloe was so clingy leh, many pics came out she crying one...thn got to let her rest thn can take, otherwise eye red red...

GOldPiggy & Cin & Sunbloom,
let me know latest by 4th july morning ya if u still coming or not? $$ wise can always pass to me on the day itself laa.. just don't fly kite hooor kekeke..

nining
what shall we do with our bubs this sun? now that they r mobile, they cannot be tahan sitting in the pram or carried for 2 hrs. r we able to cordoned 1 qtr of the room n let them crawl around or leave them there?

Cin,

Not so lah, she can't fight with Jaeden loh, Jaeden is still the biggest Sumo here...She has slim down quite a lot liao cos very active, like to crawl around and cruise in her playpen also....can run in his walker super fast, so tone up all her baby fats liao...

Coolzy,

Same lor...beginning is to get her warm up, thn later on tired liao, cry and cry...even all of us also sweat like hell, trying to make her smile....like a clown...no joke lor...and my super active boy also cry cos daddy trying to stop him from being hyper...so its messy there

woof: maybe i will join u for the order of the ecreative cakes. when do i have to confirm?

nining: me confirm. need ur address.

hey active child means smart child. dun worry. u only have to worry if he is inactive of quiet.haha!! chloe still small, next time when she is older, she will not let him bully n it will be payback time!hahaha!

leooh: actually longchamp is reli cheap in france.
If u have anyone travelling there, just get it at DFS..
Actually the overruns in the forum are not genuine. If is not too ex den I think is ok to buy.
But if the item is selling for like 1/2 or 1/3 of the original price den I think is not worth it oradi.. heehee

Zhuzhu,
can just go to BOon Lay Drive, Summerdale, the multi function hall by the pool.. I will email mommies separately on complete address just in case the guard ask..