(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

more photos of clara

1523536.jpg
1523537.jpg

Chatty/An-gal/Woof,

thanks...I guess only have a few pics from the shoot with her light smile, the rest the crying ones...faintz...

Coolzy,

Your boy so smiley worhh...cute...!!

Wiselyn,

Clara can climb up the ladder ahh..?? She looks so much like clement!! Nice smile too..

Hi every mummies, Good Morning!

Tiny Voice - thanks for letting me know about the knee protectors but i think i won't buy that. Cos i have many many babylegs which i bought for him the last time and i think let him wear as knee protectors also..hee, can save money..

Woof - the ecreative cake discount is really good. 15% discount. Make me tempted to order from them instead of PG...So more orders can hit 20% discount or more is it...

Cin - yes, very frustrating when he is now experiencing the Separation anxiety. Nowadays whenever i drop him of at my Mil's house, he will cry and turn to me to ask me to carry him...i hope this phase quickly go off soon....

Coolzy - your boy is really cool....handsome boy...and he looks nice in shirts...how much you paid for the photography?

Wiselyn - they can be sworn siblings liao - so co-incidental - very hard to find such co-incidences in life, you know! I have a friend whose birthday is exactly the same as mine, except for the timing but KQ and Clara share the same timing exactly - by the way, should post both of their pictures together leh..

Bliss - PG is Pine Garden right? I keep calling but can't speak to anyone, like always no answer leh...you can send me the quotation which they sent you so i can peep? thanks.

Morning Mummies!

Sunbloom:
I forgot to bring my handphone today!!!Can I meet you at 1230pm at Party City straight?I've decided to take a cab instead,hehe

wah lau! - like dat also can! Leeooh - I pm u my hp. at least u can get me. i'd be in Changi for early morning - for customer to throw knives at me. Thereafter will meet u. THen we can shop shop

yah lor. me oso very tempted to take studio photos leh....but my hubby say waste money.. *pouts*

gotta do it on the sly...haha. shhhhhh.....

tek_koh
We got back abt 99pcs of pics. David is quite ok. Thk after the long day shot, he himself also tired already.

Gold_Piggy
We paid $120 for 1 hr session. My boy was happy for the 1st 40 mins. AFter that, thk he was tired already.

Wiselyn,
The photos look professional le.

sunbloom

i have your contact number(got my hubby to meail me),but then need to find payphone if we miss each other.really troublesome without hp. later i shop in partycity if i arrive first,vice versa. i'm wearing light blue stripe blouse and black skirt today.find me:)like blind date,haha

zz,

mine is done by my wedding AD photographer..so i get special rates lar...so u shd ask abt people abt the pricing not me...hee hee

me too! i am also in blue strips! like date like tat - we can ask questions - like u alone? u wanna a drink? how come a pretty girl like u all alone...

leooh / sunbloom
wah lao eh. u gals really like blind date. two gals in blue striped shirts picking each other up. wat u need next is a stalk of red rose to identify each other....haha...

jang,
Ya, long time never see jaeden too.
Was thinking to go gathering also, if hb didn't get news from his boss abt the oversea trip by tomorrow, then we will go to the gathering this sun la

All the babbies photos r soo cute!

sunbloom,
u got cheap lobang of good photographer in JB?

Woof,
all Ike's aunties and uncles in my companies had been very nice to Ike laa kekeke.. they always bring him stuffs when travelling.. so it's just nice to give them something back on his 1st bday.. it won't be annual occassion cos will be broke! besides most of them won't be invited to Ike's 1st bday cos no space!

nice nice piccies!!! I also want to do, but hubby hates his own face displayed :S so cannot get decent family picture, only those occassional pic during trip etc..

eh! good idea!

In JB, trying to hunt my old photographer. that fella never ans phone. otherwise i will still try in JB. Why spend extra??? at least i can still shop with the money i save...

Am also thking to look for my wedding photographer in JB to take pics when my boy can walk. hehe. Actually is very fun to take pics in studio.

dunno leh - i find v stressful. my wedding pic left me so dog tired. In the end, i tol the photograph no need outdoor- wan to sleep...

Nining,

Can lah...get yr hubby to go also...cos most of the time thy will snap your boy, I thk family pics only take 5mins only, can have a few shots liao...you see my hubby hv fever also drag himself there just to hv family pics...other thn that he just sit there cos too weak to move...kekeke...

Nining: You're not alone. My hubby thinks these photo sessions are a waste of money and totally unnecessary...don't know how to convince him otherwise.

Chatty,
for my hubby, he just hates his own face being displayed kekeke... for Ike's it's okay but then I want to have proper family picture leee.. We had done in Jakarta but we were not prepared so turned out not so nice..

coolzy,

Those shots are so nice. Pretty boy, so cute and adorable! I wanna bring my gal for a photo session this month;).. Can't resist the temptation.

Ning, Chatty,

Hubby is the one who keep asking me to bring Meg for a photo session and I keep telling him it's a waste of money hahaha :p
They are so young and subject to mood changes... I dun think I will bring her there :p

Coolzy,Wise, Ade,
The photos are all so cute!!! BBs grow up really a lot!! STill remember when they were newborns, so fragile and small :p

Jang,
I think i could only make it at about 12+ for the gathering, hubby gotta work in the morning.
Wondering if i would miss anything
Can postpone to 12 noon? kekeke.. coz most bb will wake up about 10am, 11am rite?
hehehe..

Meg was having fever this morning at 37.7C, this is her first fever since she was born..
Luckily fever subsided, just left a bit.. Hubby was sleeping with her this morning till about 10am.
I got not much leave left, while hb got tons :p so he kept her company and now he left for work already.

rc_cola,

i dun think u'll miss much if u reach ard 12plus. the gathering shld go ahead and fix at 11am. which means i'll go ahead without u first? then u join us at the party later with your hubby?

woof,
what's the mode of payment for ecreative, can use credit card? when's the closing date to join, cos i'm still considering

anyone knows how much is PG cakes?

rc_cola,
Hope Meg is getting better. Can empathize the heartpain seeing baby having fever or unwell. Charlize ever had fever up to 40 degreeC

woof,
My gal and Carene born on the same day and same place.. but not same time.. hehe

i'm moving off to my blind date soon,haha..and go check out party city.just now tried to post in the overseas spree section but cannot.sigh,though today first day of my 1 year membership can qualify..looks like must wait til mid month and see if the confirmation email comes..

crystalgal

bliss told me $36/kg for PG,and they charge design fees if you want customised design i think.but must wait for her/mummies who ordered PG to give you more details..

adeline

i think enci can fight chloe for chubbiness;-)nice pics!

coolzy

ur boy is handsome!;-)

cola

hope megan gets well soon.enci was cranky this morning,we suspect she's coming down with flu or something,keeping fingers crossed..

Leeoh: I think being 1 yr old in this forum doesn't automatically qualify one to participate in overseas sprees. I only just received my "qualification" certificate last week, and that was 2 weeks after I officially qualified. Maybe you can write to Bee Lee...

Rc_cola: Hope Megan is better now. James has fever often, but it usually goes down with a doze of paracetamol and a kodomo cooling patch on his forehead.

Jang,
So can I tompang you is it? :p

GLee, Leooh, Chatty,
Thanks, according to my FIL, Meg is much better now.
Hm.. this is the first time, Meg suddenly has fever. Previously she would have like running nose all without fever one.
Gave her paracetamol early this morning also.

Leooh, take care of Enci k.
Glee, you are rite it is heartpain to see baby unwell

I myself ever had fever up to 39.9C while pregnant. Almost faint, and very scared I might burn my brain away and become insane kekeke..
stupid...

During BF also fever, 39.4C once every weekly during my confinement. This was due to blocked duct hehehehe

back from my blind date,we had crystal jade;-)
party city is closed for stock take today:-(
but at the lok kok shop downstairs we found party stuff as well,so now enci's party theme is officially "Strawberry Shortcake"!!!

sunbloom

good luck,better plan fast for luke's birthday party!next time i treat you ok,nice chatting;-)

rc_cola,

i'm definitely taking a cab there.. but we will bring the stroller too, not sure if the cab can fit 2 strollers.

but i thought u can only go at 12plus? if so, cannot go together liao..

Jang

Your hb going or not?
My stroller is so slim, definitely can fit into the car booth :p

I can go with you if hb not going lor..

xman

thanks!;-)u prepared the whole kit already?remember to take video hor!

chatty

hehe actually no rights to post there also can curb my spending a bit lah..so i see if email comes mid july,if not then i email them..sui2 yuan2..

an_gal,
huh...bb can eat rice liao?
Went to your blog just now, hahah, really looks like a fake background.

BTW, my bb only got 2 teeth, can eat pasta liao? Need to chew? Must buy Bellamy, or normal one also ok? Went to shop around, hardly see Bellamy pasta.

wiselyn,
Ok. Hmm...may be i shd try also, see him everytime only milk, porridge or cereal...so poor thing.

Last week I marinated salmon fillet wif lemon juice then fried wif oil for my boi 4 lunch, then he got rashes on his back at night...think either is the salmon or lemon juice fault!