ocean,
hahaa.. but i cut chloe's hair until she looks gong gong like tat leh.
zhuzhu,
aiyo.. tricia where got look like boy? once someone also asked me if chloe is a boy, i also give her a 'want to smile dun wan to smile' face, chloe was dressed in pink that day somemore. aiyo...
jang,
yippee... more boys to girls, so my chloe has chance liao. kekee... yeah, there's one baby haircut place at united square, it's near to the taxi stand. $18.
nining,
my 900g FM lasts me around 1 week. chloe drinks 3-4x/day at 6oz per feed.
josbaby,
glad to know ur name is cleared. sometimes people will get the wrong impression just by listening to one side of the story. dun despair, who knows things might turn out btr for u in future. my frd also had PPO against her ex-hb, she was only 26 then, had 3 young kids and hb always in/out jail. she decided to leave and support her children single-handedly. now she's with another guy who willingly supports her children like his own. i realy salute this friend of mine. hmmm... sometimes we women do have this inner strength in us.
an_gal,
must intro melcolm to chloe wor. so excited.
ocean,
i hv mamil step 2, see when u want me to pass to u. think is 400g nia, free sample. chloe is fully on friso now. btw, u need me to collect anything from the gathering as u mentioned tat day?
zhuzhu,
hahaa... that's exactly what i'm thinking too. look for tricia then i'll know who is zhuzhu. think we recognise each other by our bbs, must ask my hb to let me carry chloe liao, she will be my name tag for that day. kekeee...
jete/ocean,
i also always checked the bottom gum nia. thought that should be the first to come out first. hhmmm...
jang,
tks so much... must search for u to pass u the $$$. anyway, tks for organising.
woof,
tks for the info. tink such courses should be useful after they know how to crawl right. my chloe is 'crawl-less' still. kekeee...