(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

y guys can change their hearts like 360 degree..
all those time tat spent together reali cant conpare to a gal tat juz noe..

men r so idiot..

zhuzhu,
u stay very near Gombak MRT? Can PM me ur hp? If i happen to past by during weekend, i contact u? I need the teats quite urgent, last nite hb feeding Ivan fm, he said baby suck very hard coz am still using stage 1 and 2. I have 2 stage 4 teats, may be will start using tonite....

nining
the dr suspects her fever is from a viral infection, caught from visiting the ER of KKH. i was referring to tabao krispy kreme lah.

RE: fever when teething
i think i forgot to mention it yesterday. a lot of people say fever comes with teething. partially true only. i asked the dr on wed when i brought paige in for the fever - fever that comes with teething should not go above 38.5. baby should only be warm and not feverish. so something for mommies to know since our babies are at the teething stage now.

----------------
when i ask the dr if paige's fever is due to teething, she said no. she checked paige's mouth and said paige is definitely teething, she can see 2 white spots. i looked and looked but still see nothing. then today my bro looked after i told him and he showed it to me. duh! i was looking at the bottom and the 2 coming out is on top!

---------------
paige was still very cranky last night. hubby and i got like 3 hours of sleep each. her fever is better today, most of the readings are normal except for a few showing slight fever. i hope she doesn't develop a cold cos her nose is getting stuffy. sick baby is really no fun. sooooo cranky. just cry and cry and nothing works to soothe her.

mel
one of my close frens who stays in punggol came over last week and told me she met her cousin at punggol plaza, turn out they live in your blk and guess what the wife do? she's a nanny/babysitter.

adeline
leooh has some avent teats that zhuzhu will pass to you at the gathering. next week i'll come by your place to collect the teats for leooh and my fren's babylegs. will pay you for the babylegs and for leooh's avent teats. thanks much!!

ivy
will sms you and collect the head protectors from you when you are home. thanks for organizing the BP.

Jete,
Couldnt help laughing abt ur search for Paige's teeth!
So amazing... but i thot it is usually the bottom teeth that emerge first?

Ohh...getting excited over Jete's post abt her friend's cousin who's staying at my block thats a babysitter...if she can look after Mathias that would be GREAT!! Im actually supposed to go see a baby sitter but its not near my place..its like 2 LRT stns away...and I dont have a car...

ytanhn,

can can.. come come! i did not cancel Jete's so there wouldn't be any difference then! you can pass me the cash on Sunday too!

Gold.. Piggy,
bring your fren.. btw, per pax is $19.30

Choco,

its at level 2

nining,
tks...if i dun turn up can u pass to coolzy...
no wonder carene rejected myBM when i was partial FM...tink mamil taste better than my BM..haha

coolzy,
ma fan u liao..oh ya, i rcv ur contact no. alrdy

josbaby,
itz good tat u talked to the principal..if not they onli know one side of the story..

No problem woof

U PM me ur no. or PM me the class list ok? Can contact u after i have collected the items. But still hope that u can go la...

nining,
izzit? u mean wif immunofortis is thicker? it doesnt seems like it to me coz with immunofortis, the powder is easier to dissolve....the old one is always lumpy..

ytanhn,
more info..
citibank holder
trial class at $20 (UP$30)
offer till 31 dec2008...
mite take up this class after when carene turn 10 mths

marmies,
i've create a link under useful link/info for the enrichment classes in our private forum....do check if u nid the link

jete..hope paige is well. i can totally understand you. jaelynn has flu twice already..and blocked nose, fever, cough..makes her a very very cranky baby. i cant sleep for nights cos every hr she woke up crying cos cannot breathe. you must also take care..cannot fall sick. both she n me just got well from a flu..so it makes be harder for me when i am sick and hv to take care of her. you drink alot of fluids ok?

Jaelynn is going to miss paige this sun...:p

Min 5, max 7 bbies. we can so it either on 1 March sat (330 to 430 pm ) or 2 March sun (4 to 5 pm). trial class is $37 for 1 hour. it's for Little Crawler I (6 to 9 mths). At HT NSMEN Clubhouse, Bukit Batok West Ave 7.

the url is this : http://www.bjg.com.sg/programs_crawlers.htm

thereafter if you want to sign up the class, they can waive the $37 off.

1 Mar (sat) - 3.30pm-4.30pm
1. Dorami
2. Applejuz
3. Inu

interested mummies pls add ur names

Any more? need min 5..

ocean,
hahaa.. but i cut chloe's hair until she looks gong gong like tat leh.

zhuzhu,
aiyo.. tricia where got look like boy? once someone also asked me if chloe is a boy, i also give her a 'want to smile dun wan to smile' face, chloe was dressed in pink that day somemore. aiyo...

jang,
yippee... more boys to girls, so my chloe has chance liao. kekee... yeah, there's one baby haircut place at united square, it's near to the taxi stand. $18.

nining,
my 900g FM lasts me around 1 week. chloe drinks 3-4x/day at 6oz per feed.

josbaby,
glad to know ur name is cleared. sometimes people will get the wrong impression just by listening to one side of the story. dun despair, who knows things might turn out btr for u in future. my frd also had PPO against her ex-hb, she was only 26 then, had 3 young kids and hb always in/out jail. she decided to leave and support her children single-handedly. now she's with another guy who willingly supports her children like his own. i realy salute this friend of mine. hmmm... sometimes we women do have this inner strength in us.

an_gal,
must intro melcolm to chloe wor. so excited.

ocean,
i hv mamil step 2, see when u want me to pass to u. think is 400g nia, free sample. chloe is fully on friso now. btw, u need me to collect anything from the gathering as u mentioned tat day?

zhuzhu,
hahaa... that's exactly what i'm thinking too. look for tricia then i'll know who is zhuzhu. think we recognise each other by our bbs, must ask my hb to let me carry chloe liao, she will be my name tag for that day. kekeee...

jete/ocean,
i also always checked the bottom gum nia. thought that should be the first to come out first. hhmmm...

jang,
tks so much... must search for u to pass u the $$$. anyway, tks for organising.

woof,
tks for the info. tink such courses should be useful after they know how to crawl right. my chloe is 'crawl-less' still. kekeee...

Woof,
no probs.. from what i see it's thicker leee.. that's why Ike dont want, cos EBM is quite thin..

Chatty
thanks.. I've tried just now avent liner, it can go into pigeon bottle, tomorrow I will try using that method first to feed Ike.. if all goes well, I can just buy the playtex in the US

Jete,
thanks for the info.. I think I will bring 1 tin and buy 1 tin of good start there then mix..

chatty,
take care, rest well n drink more water n we can c u on sunday.

josbaby,
ppl who hav a heart will b with u, not like those heartless idiots..

jete,
my son oso having block nose last few days but he is better now.. try to feed paige with more water, it will help..

ytanhn,
hehehe.. mi 1 take foto with chloe.. hehe.. melcolm mus "kao4 bian1 zhan4" first hehe..

i jus noticed tat i hav 2 tins of Mamil Gold step 2, one with immunofortis n one without. Any1 interested let mi know then i can pass u during gathering.

An-gal,
Am interested in both ur mamil 2 if u still have.
Can give me?

Ytanhn,
Had already asked Xiaoman to collect the pram cover from Nings and the head protector from Ivy liao. So, ur hubby going with u? OOOooooo... i felt like going, but this weekend got prgrame liao..
So sad, cant see Chole's new hairstyle.

Xiaoman,
Thanks for helping me to collect.

Ytanhn,
Read that Chole got craddle head. U want J&J bb oil? Think i have some sample. Wld u like to have it since I din use it.

O, so now Chole dun take mamil liao?

an_gal,

pls pass to me, I will pass to Ocean when she come to visit her IL since her IL live at bishan too..

tomorrow is finally the day!

still pending payment from: tulip, gold...piggy

cash payment tomorrow: pst, ytanhn, an_gal

joshuababy: yet to receive the transfer from UOB

ytanhn,

thanks. was thinking of bringing jaeden for a haircut after the party tomorrow. his hair is very unkempt now..so messy..