pengz.... today the thread realli move veri fast until i cant catch up in opic..
wiselyn,
i can oso advance booking 1st leh in case my 2nd bb is a gal mah.. keke
angeline,
hope u recover soon.. u going for the gathering??
we've talk abt organising a class at punggol plaza tumbletots..
btw, javier still hav probs poo poo, Melcolm oso on Similac stage 2 and he able to poo poo everyday liaoz not like last time.. hav u started Javier with semi solid?
xman,
rouxi so cute !
baby piglet,
ur ayden is quite michelin bb hor hehe
ytanhn,
yeah.. sometimes Melcolm quite stone wen suddenly the music n lights turn on for the jumperoo.. First Foods hav lots of receipes? considering whether shld buy frm Popular or not.. i scared i buy n throw 1 side at hm, waste $$
for the chicken n pork puree, u use handheld grinder??
pooh,
ur frend so bad, make bb drink red wine !!
josbaby,
after reading bits of your story, i realli feel sad for u.. pat pat.. jiayou..
chomecc,
i started my son with threadfin fish recently wen he turns 7mths.
ivy,
pengz, u so funi.. i will contact tumbletots soon n check it out..
mel,
will pass u the Promil Gold voucher
baby doll,
welcome..
jete,
hope paige will recover fast fast.. u mus b damn tired with the running here n there, rest well too
rainy5,
i target to go to tumbletots in March, once i contact them will update..
yolksac,
wasay, ur bb can go under water.. looks amazing !!
ocean,
com gathering leh... need u 2 make us laugh