(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

woof,
then like tat realli mus c u trust the nanny or not liaoz.. but i tink they wont b so bad like maid pa.. usually old ppl they love kids, tats wat i observe..

nining,
hahaha, ike so funi.. table blocking his toes... i tink Melcolm opposite, he love his table so his hands can bang n bang on it

zhuzhu,
while playing catching with Tricia, u can at the same time "jian3 fei2" keke

xman,
mayb rouxi is not "dan xiao", she jus 1 mummy to sayang her hehe

sneaky,
welcome back, long time no c u liaoz.. u mus b real bz bz with ur 2 little darlings
i still rem abt 1yr ago u r helping us to update the edd table haha how time flies..

an_gal: tricia oso like to bang her hands on things, esp the fan stand.. faints. Tiring leh. It's funny and frustrating at the same time.. I keep telling her no no but she still crawl to the fan

an_gal, yah time really flies..you won't believe it...i'm now a single mummy of 2 children and i have to manage work, studies and the children...but i'm so blessed to have my mum, a good maid and of cos 2 wonderful children...

my mum got maid to watch the video last night and both of them were shouting in disbelief as they watched...

zhuzhu, yup...hubby chose to give up his family for a thai woman...haiz...happened during my pregnancy...don't know if you noticed i have suddenly lowered my activity in the forum halfway through...

zhuzhu,
haha wen Melcolm can crawl, is my turn to headache, or shld i say is my wkday caregiver headache then i shang nao jin on sat/sun...

sneaky,
sad 2 hear tat, no wonder u suddenly went missing in this forum.. it mus b hard on u.. do com 2 our gathering if u can manage.. i'm sure all the mummies here look 4ward in meeting u n ur 2 darlings

an_gal, i will...please do let me know if there's any gathering...i saw that there'll be one on 28th Feb...maybe I can join all of you...

and yes, it's not easy...but i've learnt to be a supermummy! i'm proud of myself...

sneaky. sorry to hear that. I was wondering what happened to u. It must be hard u, being pregnant and all and having to deal with tings like these.
Lucky u got ur mum! They are the best!

an_gal: good luck. i'm sure melcolm gonna start crawling soon

sneaky,
our gathering will be on 24th feb

dono wat happen btw u n hubby but he shouldnt do tat 2 u esp wen is still during pregnancy, luckily ur mum is willing 2 help u.. if tis kind of ting happen 2 me, i tink like machiam end of the world liaoz.. we're so proud of u too !

zhuzhu,
after i start working, i everyday oso feel so tired leh.. even on sat/sun.. wen Melcolm start 2 crawl i tink i jialet liaoz.. i haven work 1mth i lose abt 1kg liaoz.. but is unhealthy kind of losing weight cos not exercise mah..

an_gal,

agreed with zhuzhu, losing weight is good..no matter how.. hehe.. my weight doesn't go down or up no matter how much/little i eat. stubborn fats..

jang: wait till u see me today.. faints.. all the 'pui-bah' on my thighs n tummy.. yucks

an_gal: piangs.. cannot do house chores like tat. U know I go surround her with pillows n cushions she oso can Break The Barriers?

an_gal, basically, i'm betrayed that's all...and you are right...he's really too much to do this to me during my pregnancy...a lot has happened...too lengthy to write...the consolation is that "I have survived!!!"

my older boy is actually more fleshy. didi is very lean...only face chubby but he's got flat abs...

zhuzhu, thank you for the compliments. by the way, i'm not a teacher. i'm taking my degree part time and that's why i say i'm also managing my studies...

i have also switched job. basically my life has changed totally....

Mummies: I think i gonna sell my mum'rus baby sling-sarong. Let me know if u r interested. Is new, not used.. only try at home until i give up.. hahaha

jang: hubs ask if baby bjorn can be used front and back? i mean baby facing front and back and carried as a haversack?
Can i use it liao or still muz wash? keke

Sneaky,

sad to know what yr hubby has done to u, but all has passed and I'm sure he will regret one day, both your 2 boy are very handsome and chubby..

zhuzhu,

united sq is near to Nonena MRT, near to TMC too..

jang,

u already slim enough liao, no weight to lose, if u see me you will know how slim u r...

am bk @ work now...juggling isn't easy man! no time to check thru posts except to scan thru briefly whilst pumping at my desk under my nursing shawl

didn't lk @ youtube video, but sounds horrible! @ TIS point yee heng is with a maid..my hubby's uncle's family maid who's bn with them for 17years..but even then i'm still a bit uneasy cuz yee heng can cry very hard sometimes when he's upset..hope she stays patient w him..good thing hub's uncle is retired n can supervise maid most of the time...

sneaky,
wow, u r totally the embodiment of the song "i will survive"!! kudos to u! give us a shout @ the forum if u need support anytime ok? cute boys btw!!

oh, may be able to join u gals @ gathering...how r we arranging payment?

I saw the clip and i feel a sharp pain for the baby. The maid is so cruel to do such evil act to the baby - only a BABY. I can't bear to see all the clips, i already felt very sad and uneasy when i see the maid hitting the baby...So what's her verdict? She is not fit to take care of baby...

So how's the baby now? My heart goes to the baby.

btw,
I let my maid watched the video too.. my house is quite IT so she may think that I install video too without telling kekeekekeke..

GoldPiggy,
intended to close the BP on 24th midnight aftr mommies meet Jang and try hers at the gathering

Jang,
just a non profit BP for us Aug mommies only.. hehehe.. I owe my boss lots of things at work, I cannot do large scale one.. Also, I use the other forum..

GoldPiggy,
RRP = Recommended Retail Price.. Ergo is controlled price item

jang,

me also get it at RRP....ergo price control is very tight...if ergo finds out that people selling below RRP w/o informing them..the person might lost distributorship...

jang,
i agree tat stubborn fats is difficult 2 get rid off, mi too oso have lots of tat

zhuzhu,
ur cushions n pillows no use 1, can throw 1 side liaoz hehe.. human barriers is better

sneaky,
realli peifu u, if i'm u, i doubt i will even hav mood to further my studies, handling a bb is already enuf for me..

thank you everyone....it's the supports from friends, loved ones, my counselor and the never failing God that kept me going.

an_gal, you are so so right. all my pains and sorrows would disappear when i have them around me. seeing them grow up and nurturing them is my greatest joy now...