yo mummies
how is everybody? me miss my hubby cos he has been away for 10 days already. i promise to be a submissive wife when he is back this wkend. hahah! have been very busy with titus. me talk too soon!! the other time i posted that he can sleep through with one nitefeed, haiz... after that nite, he wake up 3 times again, : (
hi dot
really adores your twin. how do u manage? i really respect u leh. i used to want to have twin cos can close shop after that. but the thought of taking care of 2 tituses scare me.though i have fun with him but the sleeping part is real headache. u going for gathering? pls goooo... i want to see your princes! : )
hi bliss
thanks for the tips. the book says frozen peas is just as good. if i am free, i might try that out. wah! u expert. next time can just ask u anything abt baby's food. but now his poo stinks big time!
hi jo n jang
thanks for the advice on the carrier. where to get the ergo carrier that jang mentioned? how much is it?
hi mudpie
i thk we can only meet up after the cny week cos i am only free every tue n wed. i will try to get those saf groundsheet n place it on the grass, then let aidan n titus play, crawl, lie n drool on it. so funny that day, both of them take turn to cry. one stop the other start. hahaha! i guess babies do not like to be on stationary mode for too long.
hi alsie
nice meeting u too. u look so young! r u young or u married young? jerome is a real active boy. haha! he is not cranky lah, i thk he is curious abt the surroundings. i have signed up for the course in kindermusik cos i thk gymboree is too tiring for me. singing music rhymes is more relax for me n him. lao liao. cannot run here n there with a heavy baby. i understand that gymboree is quite xiong. see u again next mon.