(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

Inu,
Hope u hv enouhg rest last nite. How's jaelynn today? I hope is better as it is really heartache to see them sick. Been to KKH A&E b4 for my elder gal when she was 1mth plus... the wait was long enough though tat time small BB r given priority... But still waited quite sometimes.
Inu, sangyang n do lots Take care!

Magical,
At least ur bb wanna pacificer. Mine, offer to her, she something wld place hold the pacificer, n jus when u thot it is so cute, her fist is in her mouth... faint... Oh, aren't them sweet seeing them flip n lift up their head?
If u look attheir eyes, they looked amazingly at the surroundin... guess the world lying down and the world lifting head is diff! Hahahaaa..

Jang,
Wow, so funny abt ur statement on having enough fats storage to last. Hahahhaaaa..

Piggyb,
Hope u r well too n try to rest as much as u can! My bb also still cant sleep thru the nite, so cant help on.... Me waiting for 6 mths old so tat mayb when i start solid, my gal can last thru the nite...

Loh,
Not bad, ur hubby been helpful to help u to think of useful way to fully utilize ur ebm. Hahaaaa... but wait the cat too "bu" liao!

Dot,
U got a twun? Cant post their pic here? So cute! So, we had 2 twins(Mesh n u) here! Wow... very exicting if we all can meet!!

Xman,
Thks. Will try to meet up with u n rouxi! Heheheee..

Chatty,
No lah, me wanna to buy but missed the offer, so trying to get loh. Think will b a gd buy as here it is selling abt S$199.... If cant buy, then i save $$ gua, afterall i already bought a Logical set for my elder gal... N my sis had bought Xiao Tian Cai for her too...Hahaa...

an_gal,

see whether anymore BP for leggings going on lor, if yes then u can buy for your child...

sunbloom,

u received the milkbags from me?

adeline,
oh.. i see...
meanin she is slpin but wan to hv milk ar??
kekeke...
juz wan to noe more..
as i duno whether is my bb doin e same anot..

cos he will like wan to hv milk durin mid of e nite..
n i keep tikin how come he still nd to hv feed at tis moment...

haiz..

Hope all had a good weekend. Gosh, this thread is really running like a train, I seriously cannot keep up to it.

bliss, read that Doren only wants you during sleeping time??? So good, for Aidan, if he's exhausted, he can sleep even when I'm not there, so sad. He don't seem to be so attached to me...sob...sob, don't know why, I'm a SAHM, take care of him day and night, but when bring him to my mil's place, he just let her carry without any hesitation. To be honest, I'm very jealous, so worried that my boy will grow attach to the grandmother instead of me. To make matter worst, I think his grandmother is the type who will spoil him, sigh...that's why, everytime I'll try to make a point not to let her feed him. When his milk time come, I don't care, just go over and carry him over, so bad right?!? And I usually try to minimise the duration for them to spend together, gosh, I think I'm really really horrible.....but really can't help it. Actually, come to think abt it, if it's my own mum, I probably wouldn't mind.

woof,
I used mammy poko for ruoxi, it leak a few times, dont know its the cutting or what,dare not buy it any more after tried 2 different size. I'm also fine with nepia, can last her more than 12 hours...change diaper for her after evening shower at 7pm then only change at the next morning 7am or 8am depends on what time she wake up..so far no leak at all..but like some other mummies comment nepia got smell when it full of urine..

btw, for the ear wax, better dont dig for bb, it may hurt her ear..
I have such bad habit to dig it for myself and my hubby, but must be very careful, for bb I dare not take the risk..

bliss,
i have baby bolster but havent given it to him.. he has that adorable baby pose with one hand under his cheek when sleeping on his side hehehe..

xman,
replied liao..

xman,
oh...u oso haf the leakage problem for mamy poko? but when i use it for NB..itz ok leh..so farni..maybe as u said lor,the cutting is not suitable..
ya, nepia is gd so far but dunno why the stench of urine smell can be detected easily..

woof,

total seven pairs...one day can change one...haha

sunbloom,

i still bf...but using storage bottles from avent instead...

anyone who have avent storage bottles (not via cups) who want to sell, pm me hor..

Nining,

saw it, thanks for the help..

Woof,

I tried both NB and S size, NB no leak but bb kena rashes, S size leak several times..

Ocean,

this fri I take one day leave so that can rest at home for 4 days, fri lunch will bring parents go out eat buffet..if u visit yr in law on thur or weekends can come by my house, my gal is a bit heavy than yr gal..but she still looks very tiny due to small bone.hehe.

hi dot
i can imagine. u got twins. more worth it to be a sahm. my hb's ex classmates has got 2 pairs of twins!!! one pair 3 years old n 2nd pair born this year july.

hi wiselyn
that boy is handsome yeh.

hi jang
how abt your parents? i thk by then when its time for u to go back to work, u cant bear anymore.

hi chatty
sure, i will check out the float price again the next time i go mid next mth. i will call u to let u know abt the price b4 i buy.
my hb got the wet suit from australia. its the disney range n have uv protection up to 50. last week i saw kiddy palace in toa payoh selling wet suit. but not sure if it has uv protection.
i did my double eyelid at tmc using laser instead of surgical knife 4 years ago. not very good. cos it has sort of collapse n i am abt to become single eyelid again. : (

hi gals...

read that some of you using nepia... anyone has the contact number for delivery of nepia? and how much must we order in order for them to deliver?

wiselyn
cannot lah, mine is a boy. intro clara then. but titus has a girlfriend already. its piggyb's daughter. caught them holding hands during gathering.

cin,

my parents are both working. his parents don't stay in singapore. If one day i really go back to work, dunno if i she(3) de(2) anot.. after all, had been facing him for almost 4 months le..

omg, titus so young got girlfriend liao.. hehe

ariesgal_76,
nepia hot line is 62262650, u need to order at least 4 packs, can mix size..it's $15 per pack, but I buy from NTUC normally during offer, 2 pack for $26.95 only..But NTUC only sell start from M size, so last time order S size during the first several month, once my gal uprade to M size I grab from NTUC during sales liao..

hi jang

yah lor, we have been staying at home for too long with our babies. it maybe tough if we want to work again emotionally.
is he still sticky to u? but why doesnt he stick to his father? u must have some personal time for yourself too.

xman,
my weight is back to pre-preggy. bt some area still needs to slim down. haa

pooh,
yeayea. im back !

an_gal,
been to other forums. bt im im back! so much postings to catch up.

woof,
haa. glad tt every little one is doing so well. =)

bliss,
yup. cherish every moment with my son. =)

Leooh, Chatty, Jete and all those who order from ClassyBb,

I think classyBb got complain from management also, her post as follows...

HI ALL,

I have to stop the leggings sale AT THIS MOMENT. However, those who ordered yr rainbow and pink stripes leggings.

I will sort this with the management and get back to all of u for the future orders.

Hope she dont get ban like golden piggy.

chatty, just rec'd the all-in-one processor this morning, still trying to figure out how to assemble the unit. ke...ke..i'm horrible in all these...

Btw, just to check, any mummies who has stopped breast-feeding, how do you bring the milk along when going out? Do you bring along a flask of hot water to use it only to warm the water for milk or do you just use the hot water directly frm the flask to prepare the milk. Because Mrs Wong mention in the antenatal class, not to use hot water frm those thermal flask, incase there's crack in the flask. Can anyone advise or share your normal practice, I usu bring a flask of hot water, 1 or 2 milk bottles filled with cool boiled water, a plastic container to put the bottle in to warm the milk. Am I doing it right, or is there a better way?? Any advise???

Oops...miss out some words...

HI ALL,

I have to stop the leggings sale AT THIS MOMENT. However, those who ordered yr rainbow and pink stripes leggings. I will post it to u this THURSDAY/FRIDAY.

I will sort this with the management and get back to all of u for the future orders.

Adeline,

heng I ordered the rainbow and made payment already, hope get the leggings this week..

xue,

u need to resize yr photo to 50kb b4 u can post, after resize just click the "upload attachment" to upload the pic..

Hmm.. this leggings thingy is really good biz... and guess that y it is controlled so strictly.. it seemed that anyone who is helping to sell, selling, or got to do with selling cheaper, will be complained by someone.... Goosh, cant we mummies jus had something that is cheap n good? Afterall leggings can only last for few mths... sigh...

Xman,
Thanks. Me is on leave till thu... so sleepy now... everyone sleeping and soon i gonna pump milk again...K, will sms if i go to my in-law hse this weekend.
Hehehee... think my bb is one of the smaller bb (in terms of weight here).

Ninings,
We got triplets? Really? Is Mesh one a triplets? So we confirm had a twin from Dot. Wow... so cute!

Dot,
Guess it is tiring for u to take care of both boys, but once they grow up, u can enjoy life liao. But jia you.
Really impressed!

xman,

U hv classyBb a/c details? can PM me? cos she funny leh, she email me and ask me see below...but no bank details de...I want to do transfer ...

flipping:
Aidan flip so fast, one moment you put him on his back on the bumper mat, and the next moment, I just turn to walk to my seat, he's alrdy on his tummy. Last night, at ard 3 plus, I heard a knocking sound frm Aidan's cot, I woke up and see, and to my surprise, he was on his tummy playing on his own. I mean, I knew all these while he can flip, but I didn't expect him to do it in the middle of the night, luckily I usually push his cot right next to my bed side, so even if he flip to the edge he wouldn't fall onto the ground.

So I guess at this stage now, all mummies hve to really fix our eyes on our bbs when putting them on your bed or sofa, in case they flip over and fall.