(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

Chatty,
how bout GoldPiggy's payment?

Jete,
I think I missed out the post bout Paige flippation (I am going to patent this word :D ) congrats!!

hi girls,
I'm here in san francisco, palo alto now
Can't find leapPad at walmart?

Are there any other things to buy here?

ok, me gotta go off again! packing now and going to office and then fly back home.... will catch up again here soon....
btw, me no time to post pic of my girl but you all can view her pics at her blog...

http://www.andrea-ng.blogspot.com/

zhuzhu, is playmobile cheap there? cos if so, can buy to keep for your bb to play next time..... i saw so many here in germany and they are cheaper but then i no luggage space to carry them back.... i saw those super big set only 50euro here which is 100 sgd but i think in sg, it cost much more than that... i only managed to buy the smaller set...

not sure.
din check it out. only got leapfrog toys but cannot find the touchpad system at walmart
It's reli hard to find things ard here.

luggage oso running out of space buying stuff for her.. lotsa of carter's clothing for her

adeline,

thanks for reminder, will go to check it out later..

an_gal,

I also dont know how come those ppl eye's blind or what, always ask me such questions to embarrassing me..but that's several years ago, recent years no one ask if hubby is my son liao.maybe my hubby looks mature and me stay young?haha..

today try pacifier again see if it works, wont make FM for her liao, either give her pacifier or my nipple,easier for me..

ariesgal,
welcome back!

Nining,
Can you pls send me the gucci catelog? want to see if there's anything can buy for my mum's coming birthday in next month.

an_gal

my boys are big drinkers lor...
guess maybe during my last term...i drink alot of milk...i can drink 1 big pkt of HL per day lor..and i ate alot of KFC whipped potatoes....hee hee

dot16,
wow, 1 day 1 pkt of HL milk, u realli win liaoz.. care 2 share how old n how heavy ur boys liao? i'm sure the rest of the mummies will b interested to know :p

jang/pooh

nice to meet the both of you just now!haha the books are heavy right,no kidding..

jang

ya next time we must meet for lunch and i'll see jaeden!just now you were carrying other stuff as well ma,no wonder arms nearly broke..actually i was kinda thinking whether you are jang cos i saw your photo in the gathering's photo before,but was busy talking to my colleague.must talk more next time!

pooh

u really do look young leh!next time we meet for lunch with jang and jaeden okay?;-)

an_gal

my boys re born way b4 their EDD..they came out at 34wks+..
at birth is 2.3kg & 2.2kg..
now is 7.9kg & 6.8kg..hee hee

An-gal,

Yeah, dot boys came 2wks earlier thn my Chloe, her EDD suppose to be about the same as mine. Chloe came out at 38wks. Actually, me dot and a few other gals chat in MSN messenger everyday since last Dec when we join the forum. We are buddy now leh...just now met dot during lunch at Chinatown...

Nining, no problem not sure when will my sis decide to buy anyway, she can wait. I'm waiting to get a wallet too....ke....ke....

DoT16, your pair of twins are so so adorable....esp with the michelin hands....

ariesgal, went into your blog,think saw you before at the antenatal class.

My coli looking for nanny, anyone have lobang for nanny, prefer in sengkang, serangoon, hougang area, any to intro?

dot16,
my boy oso came out early at around wk35 and at birth was 2.35kg.. his weight i last weigh him abt 6.8kg, same as ur boy..

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Hello Mommies!!</font></font>

Sorry to interrupt....i have brought in a few very nice Disney Rompers in the BP thread
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1118857.html?1197621888

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">All are authentic Disney apparels from HK. Designs not available here. Stocks are limited!</font></font>
Do visit the thread and check out the rompers for your babies for this Xmas/CNY festive seasons! Thanks!

thx for concern. yes, v much better. Seems like i keep falling sick these days. same for my first boy.

dunno why.

aries welcome!

wah mommies who are ordering rainbow, next gathering all your babies should wear them and we take picture of their legs sure nice!!! hahaha

dot16, ariesgal_76,
your babies so cute!

an_gal,
for the kodomo detergent, the one i bought is $7+ but is the refill pack (1 litre)one as i couldn't find the standard 1 litre bottle.

Yeah, classy have so good business until she post the order sequence wrongly also..

wah.. there is a babylegs craze here!

received the bblegs from goldenPiggy.. now have 4 in total..

received the Pediped shoe also...

no more spending!! Must practice self-control.

an_gal,
erm.... pigeon 1 nt sure...
but i noe got kodomo loh...

wait..r u sayin for e pigeon detergent for milk bot, teats???
if yes, yup there side got side..

Jang: Thanks for the formatting links : )

An_gal: Sigh! I think she didnt think that the other person who was bidding against me would offer any higher, coz he stopped bidding once we hit $125. Who expected him to bid $135 at the very last minute? Smart move on his partanyway, now I think I have helped him get a better deal, so he should be happy.

Nining: Goldpiggy transferred to my account. Psts hubby collected the books already and paid for you. I want rainbow! Not sure if that BP has stock left. I havent checked yet. Lost the link.

Zhuzhu: My in-laws told me that ToysrUs in USA having major leapfrog sale.

Choco: You mean Goldpiggys appeal? No news leh

Sunbloom: You have a double chin? Youre so slim!

Jete: Just realised that you also posted the formatting links. Thanks!

Classybb has just posted that she will be bringing in another 20 pairs of Rainbow Babylegs next week! Looks like we'll all get our rainbows!!! Yeah!

Cin, Magical & Inu: Just to double-check, you're all collecting your nursery rythmes bks from my house right? Or am I supposed to meet any of you at the MRT station on Mon? Please sms me if we're supposed to meet at the MRT station, 'coz I needs to remember to bring the books.